Chevron Left
返回到 激励团队成员

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 激励团队成员 的評價和反饋

4.8
3,708 個評分
792 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

熱門審閱

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

篩選依據:

701 - 激励团队成员 的 725 個評論(共 774 個)

創建者 Mwamba N

Jan 30, 2017

the course has given me great insight in how best to motivate my team as well as understand what would motivate me.

創建者 Ehab E D

Sep 22, 2020

I am happy choose the right course that may help me and in future. Thanks to my teachers, Michigan and coursera.

創建者 Jose G

Nov 12, 2019

Good course overall. It helped me in communicating to my team on the best way to reach their professional goals.

創建者 Cyndi B

Jan 02, 2017

Some really good insights into how people are motivated, what works and what doesn't. Very enjoyable course.

創建者 JERRY O

Mar 06, 2020

The instructors are awesome but the delays in peer review exercises make this course very frustrating.

創建者 Phillip L

Jan 03, 2016

The content is well presented. The exercises are valuable but the grading process needs improved.

創建者 Xavier C

Feb 01, 2017

This course really helps you to look deeper into the subject. And it helps my directly in my job.

創建者 Rajeev

Dec 12, 2016

Very good content and essentially methodology of applying the knowledge learnt in real life cases

創建者 Luis G R

Jan 23, 2019

Really good proffesors who knows' how to arrive to their students. I will recommend this cours.

創建者 SIVAKUMAR V

Feb 27, 2019

It gives valid information in setting goal and motivation. Appreciate and thanks to the team

創建者 Darren G

May 16, 2016

Great course! Very helpful for me as I grow my leadership skills to accelerate my business

創建者 Vitaly G

Oct 11, 2015

Great content, but it was too easy. I beleive students should have harder tasks to learn.

創建者 Miten

Apr 06, 2020

This is a good course and help to understand the prospective of others in the team

創建者 RAMLATH K

Jun 19, 2020

This course is really worth to me for my professional as well as personal growth.

創建者 Aswani K C

Jul 15, 2020

The course is very interesting and informative. It clarifies several concepts.

創建者 NIRMALA A J B

Oct 03, 2017

It was very interesting ans useful thank you so much ..................

創建者 Jose D

Sep 28, 2017

Good update of classic theories on leading others. Somehow too basic.

創建者 Patricia A E

May 01, 2020

I really enjoyed the content. I cannot wait to start the next class.

創建者 Aditya G

May 03, 2020

it's very good and give me confidence after completing this course

創建者 Todd S

Feb 21, 2017

Love every part of this course...I can't wait to see what is next!

創建者 Shaker i N

Aug 14, 2020

very useful it will be great if you add more explanation examples

創建者 Karan J

Jul 09, 2020

I really liked this course. Very clear and understandable!!

創建者 Huy H

Nov 11, 2015

Leaders need this course. It's clearly, focus, and amazing.

創建者 Kenneth

Jul 11, 2017

Nice and intriguing examples, clear and easy to understand

創建者 Vu T

Dec 07, 2015

I am able to apply to teams and companies I worked for