Chevron Left
返回到 激励团队成员

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 激励团队成员 的評價和反饋

4.8
4,308 個評分
933 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

熱門審閱

KG
2021年3月23日

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD
2017年6月20日

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

篩選依據:

26 - 激励团队成员 的 50 個評論(共 914 個)

創建者 Heena M

2020年9月21日

This was first course on Coursera and I am so happy after completing it, there was so much to learn. Both the instructors are simply great. I never thought, I will enjoy online learning so much.

創建者 Jurga G

2015年11月1日

Very interesting and valuable course. It was much better than I expected. I learned a lot and also recommended quite a lot of people to watch it. The material was exclusive - you can not so easily find such kind of material over the internet or in the books. A lot of experiments and researches were presented for illustrations of the lessons. Thank you for the excellent course!

創建者 Dainius M

2017年10月10日

The course was very well designed and provided the tools and knowledge to become an inspiring leader for the team. Both lectures, Scott and Maxim, were compelling and inspiring for me, with ample of practical resources and examples. The practical assignments were very useful as well and in applying information presented in the course. Highly recommend!

創建者 Gautam P

2019年6月4日

It's an excellent course. Very insightful and I have learnt a lot and have enjoyed too. I can feel a change in myself, in terms of how I used to do things earlier compared to my approach now. Clearly it needs a lot of practice, but I now feel equipped with the necessary tools, metrics to do my job better in inspiring and motivating individuals.

創建者 Weisi Z

2016年2月27日

This course is incredibly helpful to my job and my life. It reveals so many rationales behind the behaviors of human beings, and this revelations can be immediately applied to my job and my life. In addition, I have gained the help from the two professors of this course, which to a great extent encourages me to work hard with this course.

創建者 Mohemmad R

2015年10月19日

One of the best MOOC I have taken, so comprehensive and insightful. I have learnt so much from this course. The jewel in the crown are the two instructors, both with their personal style of delivery made it so special. Thank you Coursera and Thank you dear instructors. I look forward to enrolling in more courses from these two gentlemen.

創建者 Betty-Fleur P

2016年1月3日

I ve learn a lot about specific details, mechanisms and angles to motivate others and btw myself.

The course is accurate and well illustrated .I 've enjoyed the intelligiblity of the two men delivring the videos content.

I recommend the course to any one since it for sure will enhance the fluidity or relationship at work and private life.

創建者 Tamar S

2020年4月13日

Great course, I could feel that you put a lot of effort into making it as practical as possible. I learned a lot from the assignments. The lectures were interesting and the video examples were engagingand very relevant. There were some technical issues with some of the videos and with the discussion forums, that needs to be fixed

創建者 Brody S

2020年11月16日

This is a great course to take for all levels of seniority. The material is familiar, but the way it is taught gives new perspective. I found the weekly content to be very applicable in my day to day role.

創建者 Karmina G

2021年3月24日

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

創建者 Camilo D

2017年8月13日

This course is superb. The Leadership model from Michigan University is really applicable to reality, and I consider this course at the top of the leadership courses that I have done so far.

創建者 Mayerling M

2016年9月1日

This course presented excellent educational material, activities and examples from real life that helps you to go through all the content keeping your interest from the beginning to the end.

創建者 LATHRO

2020年11月18日

Very informative. The key elements to motivate people are clearly defined and explained. This course has completely delivered on its promise. Thank you to the teachers.

創建者 Michael A V C

2020年11月10日

Honestly the course trainer is very good and impressive but the written exam is not good me as beginner.

創建者 Ameya A

2016年7月24日

A very useful and relevant course for anyone leading a team. Does not have to be a CEO it can be anyone.

創建者 David R R T

2015年10月9日

Informacion muy practica y basada en estudios cientificos muy interesantes

創建者 Mansi T

2016年6月21日

I dont know how the peer reviews are done and like everyone else says its hard to trust them. However, it was a nice course I certainly learnt something that would really help my job.

創建者 Jorge S

2016年2月7日

Good course. However, it was very basic. I learned, but not sufficient for the 4 hours per week that I invested.

創建者 Laura C

2015年12月4日

Material generally interesting but felt a bit low bang for the buck, with much of it a bit obvious.

創建者 greghuizinga@hotmail.com

2020年12月2日

Good course, but unable to complete.

Finished all assignments, reading, and videos. Week 2 assignment has been complete but keeps saying overdue and I am unable to get peer reviews to complete. I've now had to extend the subscription for the 2nd month and I am still unable to get my assignment reviewed. Additionally, I am unable to find out where to contact someone for this issue. Awful experience!

Finally completed the course, kepted getting charged even though I received my certificate. FUBAR

創建者 Ju M

2019年12月12日

Lecturers are far too long and disengaging. Also, needing to open new tabs with long videos is not a good way to keep students motivated. The overall course lecturers could be summarise in one 15minutes lecture per week, but because of the the videos, things get a lot longer. Lecturers are broken in places where there is no reason for (e.g., Week 4 lecture is broken 80% from the end, in a 4 min video. Why not make the video longer and cover the entirety of the topic?)

創建者 Олег С

2018年4月2日

Идея хорошая, но исполнение ужасное, нет конкретных таймингов, где они нужны, нет нормального перевода.

創建者 David P

2021年1月10日

I think that the course is on a beginner level, very slow paced and lacks structure.

創建者 Olaf P

2020年12月20日

Content is geat, but the business from Coursera is more than questionable.

創建者 Abu y

2020年6月1日

❤❤❤