Chevron Left
返回到 More Chinese for Beginners

學生對 北京大学 提供的 More Chinese for Beginners 的評價和反饋

4.7
392 個評分
120 個審閱

課程概述

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

熱門審閱

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

篩選依據:

1 - More Chinese for Beginners 的 25 個評論(共 116 個)

創建者 Tawatchai S

Dec 02, 2017

The lessons cover practical topics and are easy to understand. It will be great if Chinese characters are also introduced in the lessons along with pinyin.

創建者 ezatullah h

Jan 07, 2019

g

r

e

a

t

c

h

I

n

s

e

f

o

r

a

l

l

創建者 Mark E H

Jan 22, 2019

xie xie!!!

創建者 Carlos O A

Feb 22, 2019

Great beginners course, easy to understand and lots of interesting facts about China.

創建者 Carlos M

Nov 15, 2018

e

創建者 Eduardo C M

Oct 19, 2018

Excelente forma de iniciar el conocimiento en este lenguaje.

創建者 Vanessa G C

Jul 24, 2017

Thank you so much! I love learning chinese :)

創建者 Maria R I

Oct 29, 2017

Excellent course learned lots of every day expressions!!! I would love to have available more of these.

創建者 Ilanka

Feb 12, 2018

Very useful course. Thank you!

創建者 Hamid H

May 07, 2018

Respected Laoshi, First of all i am very thank ful to you and the whole Coursera team who is doing great job. I find this course a very helpful . The things i learned in this course is greetings with someone and the basic daily life communication. I suggest this course should be taken by all beginners. Looking forward for more courses like this.

Thank you once again. ( Wo hen kai xin xuexi hanyu gen nin)

創建者 Mubida R

May 15, 2018

Very informative and helpful course. Good for those who have completed the beginner's level of Chinese.

創建者 Miguel A J A

Jun 07, 2017

Excellent basic Chinese course.

創建者 Pruettisak

Jun 06, 2017

很好

創建者 Ontiveros

Jun 24, 2016

Muy bueno, muy entretenido, fascinante!!

創建者 Lina P

May 20, 2017

Its an excellent course the student may review at any time to get very familiar with chinese language.

創建者 Sean G

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.

The videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

創建者 Fiorella C

Mar 14, 2017

Would be even better if hanzi is included through conversations and lessons. It helps more to remember the meaning of words. Also the quizzes should be longer and more difficult to practice more the vocab and grammar. Overall, great course! very useful.

創建者 To H T

May 30, 2018

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

創建者 Colleen S

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

創建者 Jesús R L T

Nov 09, 2016

It's a very good course

創建者 Debra X H 杜

Feb 04, 2017

Great course for review or a simple introduction to Chinese language, thought and culture!

創建者 Leo R

Feb 06, 2018

Zui hao de ke gen zui shan liang de lao shi! Xie xie nin!

創建者 Felipe G d l P

Mar 27, 2016

Good

創建者 Joseph K N A

Apr 04, 2017

Very interactive. I can speak now.

創建者 Rasheed A

May 23, 2016

This course is improving my Chinese to large extent. I highly recommend this course.