Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的評價和反饋

4.5
3,815 個評分
898 條評論

課程概述

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

熱門審閱

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

篩選依據:

826 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 850 個評論(共 882 個)

創建者 Mikhail F

Sep 29, 2015

This course is good introduction in digital marketing.

創建者 ASHRAF - K

Apr 21, 2020

very knowledgeable course for the digital marketing.

創建者 Vikram R

May 30, 2016

Informative, but needs more challenging assignments.

創建者 Percy N

Jun 13, 2020

I found the course to be very generic... and basic.

創建者 LI T

Dec 16, 2018

The knowledge is quite generic, no in-depth view.

創建者 Mohamed E H

Jul 15, 2020

Outdated course materials, articles and readings

創建者 Tanaisha P

Jan 13, 2019

Very average, I don't like the way it was taught

創建者 Andrew S

Mar 10, 2016

This was a good course, but a bit elementary.

創建者 LASMYR E

Aug 29, 2019

Good theory, may need to be updated soon.

創建者 David D

May 14, 2016

sometimes is dense, a little bit boring

創建者 moodissa@gmail.com

Nov 07, 2016

Was Super Boring Course Im sorry.

創建者 Kavisha G

Aug 05, 2020

I haven't got the certificate.

創建者 Abhijeet S D

Jun 24, 2020

Instructor audio is very low

創建者 Ashley A

Oct 19, 2015

Great informative course

創建者 Hrishikesh P D

Apr 03, 2018

Good course it is!

創建者 DavaaSukh T

Jun 11, 2018

Too much reading

創建者 Lucia D

May 14, 2020

Good course

創建者 Danilo J d C J

Aug 07, 2016

Good basics

創建者 Muhammad S A

Jul 22, 2020

Too basic

創建者 ANURAG S Y

Jul 14, 2017

Good !

創建者 Samik D

Oct 16, 2017

O

k

創建者 Kendra H

Apr 28, 2020

After a strong showing with the first course in this specialization, this was disappointing.

Among the issues:

Content in both lectures and readings was out of date and often no longer relevant. This is especially frustrating in a field that evolves so quickly.

Assigned readings only sporadically backed theories discussed in lecture. Many readings were behind paywalls, or you had to sign up for an additional account to access them.

Quizzes would ask questions about readings that have since been removed or about content in lectures that hadn't been covered yet.

The course encourages use of the discussion forums, but very little ongoing discussion happens. Instead, the threads turn into a repository for assignment answers that get copied by fellow students. I was disgusted by the number of times I had to report submissions for plagiarization.

The only reason I gave this a 2 star review instead of a 1 star is because there are a few useful basic theories covered that are helpful if you're new to marketing like I am. I don't think I would ever actively recommend this course to someone, but if you are set on taking it, my advice is to skip all of the readings except those from Harvard Business Review and McKinsey.

創建者 Tharmelinggem P

Apr 22, 2020

Some good information provided for beginners like me, but the entire course material was terribly outdated and desperately needs an update for 2020. The assigned textbook was also not useful, outdated (updated in 2004) and clunky. The lecture slides were messy and text-dense; just felt like the lecturer copy pasted a lot of material without bothering to make it student-friendly. A lot of important concepts were given textbook definitions, without any explanation on how these concept apply in the real world.

創建者 Kristina K

Dec 30, 2015

The course introduces some basic concepts but fails to deliver on the objectives set out in the initial module description by barely listing out most topics through a very narrow, linear approach instead of delivering an actual in-depth explanation and commentary on the subject. Some more advanced learners will also find some tools to be out-of-date and some areas - very Google-focused.

創建者 Angela H

Sep 21, 2016

I felt like this course was too repetitive. Basically, all I learned were from readings and textbooks. Video lectures were repeats from those contents. I did learn useful tools for web analytics, but I wish the instructor put some of his original insights rather than presenting articles written from other people.