Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的評價和反饋

4.5
3,607 個評分
836 條評論

課程概述

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

熱門審閱

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

篩選依據:

576 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 600 個評論(共 824 個)

創建者 Andile N

Sep 23, 2019

A very good class that gave us a thorough look into various types of digital analytics. My only complaint is that I wish that we could receive detailed exercises like the ones provided in the first course.

創建者 Matthias M

Jun 17, 2017

Especially in comparison to the first lecture, which was excellent, this second one is only good.

Not very much content and the lecturer is - despite his unquestionable expertise - not the best lecturer

創建者 ANDREA A

Aug 24, 2016

Great content. I would have preferred it if we had gone through a real example. None the less, it was a great course I definitely found the consumer decision journey model and the ZMOT very insightful.

創建者 Eleonora R B

Oct 11, 2017

I liked it but I would like a bit more deepness with the paid data topic, I didn't really understood why it is more trustworthy, I believe that is a very important topic and needs a lesson on its own

創建者 David N

Jan 31, 2016

Excellent information and presented in an easy-to-understand format. My only reason for not giving this course five stars was how many examples and details were out of date and not current to today.

創建者 Alexander Z

Sep 18, 2018

Good content, however I found this course abit too theoretical, would be great to have more real life case studies and practical application of different tools? analytic techniques and metrics.

創建者 Siddharth C

Feb 22, 2020

Base content is good

Consider merging this course with the next one i.e Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice.Many of the readings and slides are common

創建者 Jesus R M L

Jul 24, 2017

e

Los cursos son bastante buenos , pero son difíciles para los que no vive en EEUU, dado que nuestra tecnología no es la mas avanzada y se dificulta cumplir con los objetivos de evaluacion

創建者 Cristóbal O E

Jul 15, 2016

very cool stuff, although the content could be a bit more compressed for this course and the next, I have the feeling that there are many redundancies and stuff that comes more than once

創建者 Mai Q

Jan 08, 2019

Some of the case study is a bit long time back, still helpful but maybe it will be more effective to read recent theories and articles and researches. Thank you for this great platform.

創建者 Hesham S

Aug 28, 2019

Very valuable knowledge about digital marketing analytics and web analytics taught during this course, however some of the supplemental reading materials requires premium subscription

創建者 Bernhard S

Oct 30, 2015

Good introduction into the material. It's great how rating other students' writeups helps you penetrate the material yourself, especially since there are no right or wrong answers.

創建者 Sameeya R

Dec 17, 2019

Great information in this course. Excited to learn these tools in practice. Some of the links and materials given are a little outdated or unavailable which needs to be rectified.

創建者 Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

If you have slightly dabbled in the digital marketing space, you have probably come across what you will learn in this class. But overall, it was a very good beginner course.

創建者 Alexander T

Dec 11, 2017

Overall, good course. I liked the first part of the series more though. It would be greate if there were more lectures in this course. It feels somewhat short at the moment.

創建者 Rohit J

Jun 06, 2020

The course lays an excellent foundation if you are just starting your journey in analytics. I feel it could have included some case studies to explain few of the concepts.

創建者 Danielle L

Aug 03, 2019

Great Course! Great Knowledgeable Professor. Amazing way the course material was presented. So glad I decided to enroll. I learned so much.I highly recommend this course.

創建者 Sumair N B

Sep 13, 2019

The course provides adequate understanding of ZMOT and consumer's thought process in making purchase decisions through CDJ. Thanks to Professor Kevin Hartman

創建者 Anthony​

Oct 28, 2019

Good course. Some of the material is outdated, but that's how fast advertising and marketing changes. Recommended to take if you're curious about analytics.

創建者 Muhammad W M

Jan 27, 2020

Happy to have completed this certification which builds on the theory and foundations of #marketing #analytics and focuses on the use of data in marketing.

創建者 Alison Z

Jul 02, 2019

good course to basic concepts and methodology in digital marketing area. could be better if lecture can introduce some samples to illustrate the approaches

創建者 Daniel A

Jul 11, 2017

The course is interesting, but many of the sources of information are more than 3 or 4 years old, which is quite a lot when it comes to digital marketing.

創建者 Sergei S

Sep 18, 2015

Great course. Sometime too easy, sometime a little bit boring. Actuality of recommended reading (Web Analytics Demystified, 2004) is under question IMO.

創建者 Romany G

Jul 04, 2020

this course opens the gates before me in analytics in digital world. it gave me the interest to measure and collect data to tell a story.

so recommended