Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的評價和反饋

4.5
3,818 個評分
898 條評論

課程概述

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

熱門審閱

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

篩選依據:

26 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 50 個評論(共 882 個)

創建者 Uchenna O

Feb 06, 2019

Awesome and detailed course.

創建者 Anuj G

Feb 11, 2019

Very Informative Course.

創建者 MOHAMED M H S

Feb 07, 2019

great course i love it

創建者 Muhammed G

Dec 31, 2018

Excellently taught.

創建者 Johan S

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent course

創建者 AMALIA U

Apr 08, 2019

Amazing teacher

創建者 Renato A S A

Apr 29, 2018

Great course!!!

創建者 Guillermo R P

Apr 05, 2019

great course!

創建者 Maheep

Feb 28, 2019

good course

創建者 Siddhant R

Apr 03, 2019

Fantastic.

創建者 Albany C

Jan 23, 2019

great!

創建者 Qihua Z

May 02, 2019

Need to review a lot of submission but if you went so fast, there are lack of submission to review

創建者 celina o

Feb 26, 2016

The lecture presents Google's ZMOT marketing model, how it benefited (and shaped) marketing research and strategies to increase conversion and loyalty. It is a good contextual introduction if you never heard of "search engine marketing", "cost per acquisition" or "click through rate". If you know the basics, it is probably not a good use of your time.

I didn't like that the content feels like evangelism for (paid) google services, and most sources of the course are either random blogs or related to interested parties (google, twitter). I still learnt a couple of cool metrics I didn't know about, but the course didn't bring any added value to the blog links provided.

創建者 Margaret F

Feb 08, 2016

Assignments were uninspired and some questions were weird. Also, this textbook is horrible, and is presented in a very inconvenient format (PDF-only, two book pages per page of PDF so you can't effectively read it on a phone).

創建者 Marcelo A

Oct 02, 2017

This course has helped my a lot with insights about the Data collection and analysis. How the data is a sensitive information that has to be worked so there would be no mistakes in using it and no bias in the analysis. The courses also explained very technically the cicles of a consumer in pondering which product/service to choose and how can the marketers work on each stage to induce the consumer to buy their product.

We also studied subjects behind the gathering of data, such as the privacy matter and how fair should it be done so there is benefits for both the company and the consumers.

It was a very good course with very new content to me. I'm enjoying this specialization and learning a lot of new things.

Thanks coursera and University of Illinois for this opportunity.

創建者 Zainab A

Aug 15, 2016

Highly recommend. A clear, practical and well presented overview of the digital marketing field, with an emphasis on the equal playing field: Kevin makes an effort to provide free resources and tools so that any marketer may use the power of digital analytics unhampered by resource limitations. Which is a good thing because marketers often work with budget constraints. Convincing companies to invest more in marketing, which can be a long term strategy, may not always be easy.

The course covers basic concepts, ethics, history as well as practical methods. A very useful addition to my marketing knowledge base, and toolbox.

創建者 Norma C P P

Jan 26, 2017

Excelente curso, tengo una gran vision con esta especializacion es una de las carreras del futuro y realmente me esta gustando cada vez mas, pienso que no es tan facil medir y conseguir una data confiable para analizar y conocer los gustos y necesidades de los consumidores, adicionalmente en este curso y en general, la especializacion requiere de gente con alta creatividad para hacer la diferencia en un mundo online tan globalizado y tan cambiante. Felicidades por esta campana de cursos de gran impacto e interes mundial. Felicidades a Kevin Hartman por tan valiosa informacion :)

創建者 Ender P B

Nov 08, 2016

For a person that did not know much about analytics, this course represents the doorway to a good understanding of web metrics, how to identify the proper ones depending on each organization as well as how to study the behavior and processes that meet consumers and needs with goods and services in an assertive and effective way. I think the experience becomes better if the learner can count on a website to apply the new knowledge to gain the skills. The course should have some study cases to see the interpretation of metrics the best!

創建者 Ria C V M

Apr 12, 2020

Thanks for sharing the knowledge about digital marketing analytic theory this course I really enjoyed learning: zero moment of truth and other 3 step marketing model. The analyst that have tons of informations regarding online marketing.The data tools. The CDJ- consumer decision journey. The digital channel and the marketing retargeting technique. In this course a lot of ideas, information that i learn as a beginner like me. Thanks to this online course program it's just a wonderful to gain new knowledge.

創建者 Reynaldo V

Mar 20, 2016

Although I've been "doing" web analytics for more than a decade, I still found this course incredibly informative and educational. While all marketers are familiar with the traditional sales funnel, the review of the customer decision journey (CDJ) and the introduction of the ZMOT stage was an eye-opening experience. he instructor was very knowledgeable about analytics. And I look forward to starting the next course in the digital marketing specialization track. T

創建者 Gabrielle D

Oct 31, 2016

This course is a fantastic introduction to the world of digital marketing. Each point is explained in terms students of all backgrounds can understand and grasp. I took this course to prepare for a potential opportunity in my workplace and it has certainly paid off! Auditing the course gave me access to all of the course material and knowledge I needed without having to empty my bank account. With student debt, this was a lifesaver and career builder.

創建者 Thomas B

Oct 22, 2016

Good foundation of information on investigating and structuring objectives and campaigns... Real work comes by exploring more current information, sources, and tools. Basic information instructed could be more current, however, I believe that by the velocity of change the course could never be up to the minute timely. Additionally you would lose the developmental history and would not develop the investigative skills necessary to excel in this field.

創建者 Muhammad K Z

Jul 27, 2016

High quality learning with relevant industry expert instructor Kevin Hartman. Excellent lectures. Tremendous amount of supporting learning material was also available with the course. Specifically recommended book Web Analytics Demystified is a great source of learning in depth about web analytics. Overall I achieved in my learning more than I expected from this course.

創建者 Jihad M A

Feb 15, 2016

Really learning a lot from this course. Kevin is obviously very knowledgeable in his field but a bit boring with monotone which has nothing to do with his abilities to teach us and understand the subject in depth and more clearly. I am very thankful to Kevin, as well as Uni of Illinois and Coursera for letting me to be a part of this learning opportunity. Thank You.

創建者 Yassin Z

Dec 22, 2017

very good course , easy to understand , and the readings are just super and very helpful , many good blogs out there i did not know about it such as Avinash Kaushik blog very useful , reading and videos are great not hard.

Prof Kevin is just amazing at delivering knowledge

i do recommend this course to anyone interested in digital marketing and web analytics