Chevron Left
返回到 Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

學生對 上海交通大学 提供的 Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1 的評價和反饋

4.7
91 個評分
38 條評論

課程概述

"Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Intermediate Learners" is the first course of the MOOC specialization "Learn Intermediate Mandarin Chinese" created by Shanghai Jiao Tong University....

熱門審閱

MA
2021年11月14日

The dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

PB
2021年1月17日

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

篩選依據:

1 - Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1 的 25 個評論(共 39 個)

創建者 Kelly P

2019年5月14日

This course was very helpful in continuing my Chinese studies. I loved the real life application of the lessons. The one thing I don't like is the peer review in order to pass the class. After doing this, it became clear to me that many people are on different levels in regards to their Chinese ability. I'm not sure a peer review is the best way to grade if someone did well in the class or not. Someone who has a very limited ability would find it difficult to properly grade someone with a much higher proficiency. It's very possible that people receive low scores due to others' lack of vocabulary, proper pronunciation, or grammar. While I think a peer review is okay, since I'm paying to complete the course, the least a professor could do is take the time to review my final submission and give me real feedback on what areas I need to improve in and what areas I'm strong in. That way I can know for sure that I'm receiving the grade I earned rather than a grade based off of another student's ability to understand.

創建者 Looi K Y

2020年12月16日

I've really enjoyed the course materials as they have helped me to improve in terms of recognising the Chinese characters. Chinese language (汉语)isn't my mother's tongue, hence, I always rely on the pinyin when reading. But throughout this course, I've learnt to read the Chinese characters and improve my pronunciation. Thank you very much! I would also appreciate it if the professors can provide personal feedback for the assignment on top of the peer review so that I can know specifically where my room of improvement lies.

創建者 robert

2019年3月5日

The teacher is very pretty and has a sweet voice, so I look forward to returning to class. The guys speak with perfect enunciation. Firstly, the content is very practical and with realistic conversations. The combination of video, audio, text, and subtitles helps for comprehension. Just the right amount of repetition. And, thank you for some of the cultural interludes.

創建者 lalita

2018年10月30日

Awesome!!! I got drastically improved with my Mandarin! I like the clear pronunciation and enjoy the plot which plays an vital role in helping me to memorise the dialogue and practice new words and patterns.

創建者 Patricia B

2021年1月18日

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

創建者 Karen I

2018年9月9日

This 8s an excellent course in common places and events.

It is quite different interesting

創建者 Hind A

2020年10月24日

Very good course for learning chinese, very informative and insightful.

創建者 Inès B S

2020年4月25日

i really like it, i learn a lot with SJTU ! thank you coursera !

創建者 MUHAMMAD N A B M N A

2020年6月1日

I love the Quiz, Exercise and Notes. It was really helpful

創建者 Yulia M

2021年1月31日

The course was really helpful for my Chinese language.

創建者 Miranda L A

2021年11月15日

T​he dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

創建者 whisper

2018年11月23日

Very good, can help me learn many Chinese characters.

創建者 Amanda

2018年11月22日

It's very helpful,l can learn a lot from it!

創建者 Ebenezer E

2020年12月31日

The approach of teaching is very effective

創建者 Natcharee C

2020年11月29日

I'm very very very like it It's so goodddd

創建者 小猫丢丢

2018年11月23日

视频里的老师讲解得很好,里面的同学也都很好看,学到的汉语知识都很实用!

創建者 xiao

2018年11月23日

It can improve my Chinese, useful

創建者 毛云

2018年11月22日

视频制作精良,讲解清晰明了,非常有助于我学中文,非常喜欢!

創建者 ybzhangye

2018年11月20日

课程设置贴近生活,结构完整,老师们讲解清楚。很有收获!!

創建者 Sbria

2018年11月23日

Very good, I like this

創建者 Winston A W

2020年12月11日

Excellent, thank you.

創建者 叶小乖

2018年11月22日

讲解清楚,结构合理,学到很多!!

創建者 George F A

2020年6月25日

Very Useful

創建者 Boyke

2021年11月22日

very good

創建者 Mike

2018年11月23日

very good