Chevron Left
返回到 管理财富:MBA课程给大学生的启示

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 管理财富:MBA课程给大学生的启示 的評價和反饋

4.4
705 個評分
172 個審閱

課程概述

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

熱門審閱

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

篩選依據:

101 - 管理财富:MBA课程给大学生的启示 的 125 個評論(共 173 個)

創建者 Caleb W S C

Sep 06, 2015

Beginner Financial Knowledge

Very Basic

Cover a broad range of topic

No Formulas at All

創建者 Hassan A

Dec 18, 2017

very useful , very well presented, short and to the point. Alex! you and prof. Navaro have done a great job. Thank you guys

創建者 孫潔

Dec 28, 2015

professor is very cute~

創建者 Donald A

Sep 22, 2017

Great lectures, and greta connections to students. 1st Class in every way. The teacher got Drafted into higher level work, in Wash DC. He's superb. Good job.

創建者 Eliane D

Feb 10, 2018

Great one!

創建者 Tamara V D

Aug 29, 2015

I wish I had taken a course like this when I was in my early 20s. Very useful information.

創建者 Ismael A

Oct 29, 2018

Honestly really helpful and actually taught me things that we need in the future!

創建者 Seung M Y

Nov 02, 2018

it helps me to understand better on business

創建者 Zhaoyun L

Nov 18, 2018

Five stars of course. Thanks to Professor Navarro, and Alex Lebon who is majoring in Physics. They really help me how to manage my business and even my life. Something I thought that is not important, now I have a different opinion. Great course, useful and educational, thanks again.

創建者 Shashwat S

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

創建者 Youssef M H

Nov 26, 2018

It was a great course, I've learned more about money and budgeting.

Thank to anyone who has done such a great efforts to make this course.

創建者 Rajendra V I

Sep 23, 2018

Very good seen online video course great information thanks thanks thanks

創建者 William J M

May 29, 2019

Enjoyed the course. I especially liked the last 2 weeks about entrepreneurship

創建者 Sharon R

May 30, 2019

I took this course to test it out to use for my own kids and for a group or young adults to learn about money management. This is exactly what I was looking for as an easy to use primer to the subject.

Thanks! Alex and Dr. Navarro!

創建者 Yuuuuu H

Aug 26, 2019

Excellent course

創建者 Ayush B

Sep 04, 2019

The course was very insightful and I think it should be taught to student's as early as when they are in high school. I would love it if there's another course with even more details. Thank you instructor's for such an amazing experience!

創建者 Djana R

Jan 25, 2019

Good course. I like it.

創建者 Joshua B

Oct 26, 2015

Brief but great course! Offers the basic fundamentals for Personal Finance, Taxes, Insurance, and finishes up with the structure of the MBA program. While this is definitely a 100 level introduction, it is presented and laid out well. Going a little deeper into the subject matter would have earned this course a full 5-stars.

創建者 Bart V

Dec 21, 2015

It explains all the basics and is not intended to make you an expert. 9/10 because the final lesson is trying to sell you an MBA degree rather than teaching you about personal finance

創建者 Sandeep C K

Sep 15, 2015

helpful basic tips.

創建者 Edgaras V

Oct 11, 2015

It's a great course with useful information. Would be even better if it was a little bit longer and more informative. Anyway it definitely give some foundations about personal finances. Thank you.

創建者 Jules A C

Jan 02, 2016

Cool course for beginners like me!

創建者 Reshma V

Sep 13, 2015

Wish I had learnt these 10 years ago when I was a student at Uni. Well presented class and great for students.

創建者 Anthis A

Aug 23, 2015

Excellent course !! wish it was completely generalisable to all countries not only u.s.

創建者 Tawfiq A

Aug 19, 2015

n