Chevron Left
返回到 Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone 的評價和反饋

4.7
85 個評分
19 條評論

課程概述

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

熱門審閱

ET
2020年7月19日

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.\n\nWell presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

MD
2020年1月11日

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

篩選依據:

1 - Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone 的 19 個評論(共 19 個)

創建者 José T

2016年10月11日

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

創建者 Erwin T

2020年7月20日

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.

Well presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

創建者 Raymond J

2020年7月24日

Did not have access to Specialization certificate in order to make it public. Only to individual courses.

創建者 Damien R

2017年9月4日

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.

創建者 VIOLA B

2020年12月28日

An amazing Milestone and it was a pleasure to prepare the research thanks to the accuracy of the steps to achieve the final graduation. Very helpful for further research and I will take into consideration the method of working in the future. Best regards

創建者 Marco C D

2020年1月12日

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

創建者 Jacob F

2017年1月1日

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

創建者 Emilio J G G

2018年11月8日

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

創建者 Tauheed K

2018年10月22日

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

創建者 Kanvar S K

2020年6月6日

Good introductory course and hands on work

創建者 Keith M K

2017年4月5日

Good final project.

創建者 RAHUL

2020年7月22日

great experience

創建者 Xuân N T

2020年8月1日

very good

創建者 TRƯƠNG M T

2020年3月18日

very good

創建者 Hoàng H C

2020年3月18日

Very good

創建者 Ho V T

2020年11月28日

Goodw

創建者 Nguyen T A

2020年8月14日

Good

創建者 Seyinde A

2016年10月10日

This is very good capstone project

創建者 Đại N Q

2020年12月14日

Good Useful.Thanks Coursera.