Chevron Left
返回到 Management Skills for International Business

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 Management Skills for International Business 的評價和反饋

4.7
599 個評分
143 條評論

課程概述

This course focuses on a range of management techniques. You’ll discover the main skills and competencies of effective leaders, and how to distinguish between management and leadership. The course will cover team dynamics, how to build effective relationships, key motivation theories, and how to use communication to best effect. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

熱門審閱

AB
2017年5月21日

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

MK
2020年6月27日

Great MOOC! In my opinion this MOOC is very interesting and useful. I liker peer-graded assignment about Steve Jobs and Sir Alex Ferguson. Thank you David James and University of London

篩選依據:

1 - Management Skills for International Business 的 25 個評論(共 144 個)

創建者 Jae B K

2018年8月27日

I was able to compare my current situation with the true leader 's view through management skills education, and I was able to grasp more specifically the direction that I should go. We have seen that respectable people have their own specific standards for their responsibilities, powers and leadership, and they have also seen their efforts to meet those standards. Do not stay still. I paid attention to changes in society, economy, and politics, and I could pay attention to how I should respond to the change.

創建者 Reza R

2017年6月2日

This course will takes you much time that you expect or it seems, alot of details and you have read alot and understand alot of informations. so if you can spend energy and need alot of information about managing, business, leadership, team working and how to communicate with people or your team this course could be useful for you.

創建者 Rahman N F

2020年11月9日

thank you for the wonderful opportunity, taking online courses specially in UK is like a dream to benefit from the high quality online courses, I took the course from one of the very remotest areas of Afghanistan, and this short course would be very helpful in my career.

thank you!

Rahman

創建者 VARSHA Y

2020年5月8日

Being able to communicate clearly, coordinate and motivate staff, as well as plan tasks effectively are vital skills that all managers need. Management skills are important because they can help your company run like a well-oiled machine, as well as help your own career flourish.

創建者 Ashne M Y M

2020年6月8日

Very Good course. Develops an insight into the Working Culture of Leaders and Managers.

I recommend this course - One of the main reason being there are interviews with experienced leaders from various industry and it specifically explains how they have led their organization.

創建者 Alina B

2017年5月22日

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

創建者 RESHMA P U

2020年10月20日

It was a wonderful experience. And i will never forget the lessons from the course.

Thank you coursera for providing this amazing opportunity

創建者 Jayawardana , O M Y

2021年6月24日

I think this is good course but I have one suggestion to make, if exam quiz allow to give only two attempts it will be better, and don't conduct peers grade assessment because sometimes they are not learn content and, how can we know whether our answers are right or wrong?if you can conduct writing assessments like structure of quiz it will better than than the peers grade assessments. Mr. David James is a good lecturer. everyone can understand his lectures easily. Thank you so much.

創建者 Debaleena G

2019年9月15日

The course is complete with all the essentials of management including relevant theories and an adequate number of case studies. However, I see it more like a course on generic management skills rather than specifically required for international business.

創建者 Mason E H

2017年2月12日

Great course. It teaches you exactly what it says it will and provides a solid underpinning for other parts of the specialisation. As somone with a Finance background and no previous knowledge of management I feel this course explained the theories well.

創建者 Hải P Đ T

2020年9月16日

This is a very helpful course which provides you with many realistic and practical skills you do need to learn and master in the workplace. Millions of thank to Mr. David for your lessons and sharing. Wish you health and success.

創建者 PRIYALI S

2020年5月2日

One of the best courses I have ever learned. If you truly want to enhance your management skills then this course is best for you. The trainer Mr. David he is such a knowledgeable person and explains each theory so beautifully.

創建者 Nicole C

2020年1月28日

The course has been phenomenal, the course content is highly diverse, very interesting in addition to being dynamic and engaging. The video content is incredible! I have enjoyed the course very much. Thank you kindly!

創建者 Alfredo J P M

2020年8月16日

I feel really happy to have taken this course because I put on order my ideas about management and leadership. I loved to hear study cases to know I am able to lead a team successfully. Thanks, University of London.

創建者 Sumit A

2021年5月18日

It's simply so structured and beautifully placed. Anyone looking to go structure about workplace this is the course. whether it is about right managerial or leadership traits or team or motivation or change.

創建者 ALEXANDRE J D S

2020年7月28日

Parabéns! O curso é sensacional, com uma metodologia eficiente e eficaz. Gostaria especialmente de elogiar ao Professor, que demonstra enorme conhecimento e segurança na condução dos trabalhos. Obrigado!

創建者 Mikhail K

2020年6月28日

Great MOOC! In my opinion this MOOC is very interesting and useful. I liker peer-graded assignment about Steve Jobs and Sir Alex Ferguson. Thank you David James and University of London

創建者 CLIFFORD A B

2021年11月23日

I​ have successfully completed the course but the overall progress shows 98%. i have reviewed all stages and lessons and realised i have no arrears. Please what should i do?

創建者 Fabricio S

2021年6月1日

Scope of the training is broad, but still with deepdives in important aspects. Also great to hear opinions from industry experts on specific topics in the video interviews.

創建者 Zulqarnain C

2020年7月7日

This course was an excellent course and full of knowledge. I have gained good insightful information and latest updates from this course. Keep on sharing good knowledge.

創建者 Yohannes E C

2021年8月23日

In this course, we would comprehensively explore some astonishing vast views on theoretical and practical key management skills in particular organisational scenarios.

創建者 Hakan k

2020年10月16日

Im Greatfull and i wanna give biggest thanks to Coursera and the all people that who were in the role of that organisation.Its fine shoot for my carrier.

創建者 Miltina N

2018年3月15日

Excellent course content. Materials are easy to understand and overall i had a great experience taking this course. Glad i passed it too!

創建者 Ioana S

2020年9月9日

Really well structured, just enough theory, and plenty of examples, interviews, and practical aspects. I highly recommend the course!

創建者 Kuzolunga T T X

2017年10月6日

It's rare to be able to say a module changed the way you think and how you behave. I wish I had encountered this sooner in my career.