Chevron Left
返回到 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分

學生對 CentraleSupélec 提供的 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分 的評價和反饋

4.7
451 個評分
156 條評論

課程概述

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

熱門審閱

VI
2017年2月27日

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

HK
2019年10月5日

I absolutely loved this course. It provides a toolkit to think about organisational strategy and can be useful for everyone working for an organisation, but especially for senior managers.

篩選依據:

126 - 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分 的 150 個評論(共 153 個)

創建者 Gustavo L

2016年7月24日

Great!

創建者 Triboulet P

2016年5月21日

Mervei

創建者 Jason R

2018年11月12日

I

創建者 cihan e

2016年2月24日

T

創建者 Dimitri C

2016年1月26日

E

創建者 Merlina

2015年10月5日

g

創建者 Guy S

2016年10月16日

This course offers an excellent overview of broad philosophical concepts and their applications, mostly to situations where we have to manage change. The course material is light and presented in a clear and enjoyable manner, with interesting explanations and helpful visual aids.

創建者 Arun V

2015年8月19日

Lot of philosophy which wasn't really related to management.

But overall a great experience. I especially like the video in which he talks about thinking in new boxes. Real practical stuff.

創建者 giovanni m

2021年3月6日

an interesting course that makes you understand how important is to look at problems from a different a point of view. Nowadays technology make you lose the importance of human aspects

創建者 Roberto P

2015年8月20日

Luc de Brabandere's Cours was an excellent tool to discover interesting topics linking Philosophy and Management. Personally I have learned several useful things from this course.

創建者 Lynn D P

2015年8月20日

The course was very well presented. The only bother is the peer review can take quite a long time and I had completed the course well in advance of having "officially" finished.

創建者 Rachit S

2020年6月4日

It was a great course , learned a lot during the course of nine weeks. What Luc sir taught was impressive with his examples and thoughts . Overall great experience

創建者 Bruce F

2020年11月2日

The course was quite good. The fact that I have peer reviewed 20 final essays and cannot seem to get my essay reviewed is MORE THAN FRUSTRATING!

Bruce M. Friedman

創建者 Darshil S

2020年8月28日

Great course for someone who are working in dynamic companies as a manager. this will help to build your perception about changing world.

創建者 Auditeurlibre

2015年10月9日

J'ai beaucoup apprécier c'est original et très bien dit.

Bravo et Merci pour ce partage et...

Bon vent vers de nouveaux rivages!

Merci.

創建者 souad t

2015年8月11日

Luc de Brabandiere is a highly passionate, motivating speaker, who brought me new perspectives on my job and everyday perceptions.

創建者 Martin B

2016年12月22日

Excellent introduction to philosophy applied to business - this really help expand your views.

創建者 Tiffany G

2015年10月13日

This course was helpful but kinda difficult to see the correlation to management skills.

創建者 June W

2015年8月20日

Week 1 - changed my perception of how ideas are manifested especially in the workplace

創建者 Petra V

2015年8月14日

Interesting lectures and exercises. Not only for managers, but for everyone.

創建者 donat s

2015年9月21日

You need your way of thinking (philosophy) to have your own style.

創建者 Sabine R

2015年9月10日

Very insightfull, but gets redundant in the end (last 2-3 Courses)

創建者 Robert L

2016年5月21日

Very interesting class. Very useful.

創建者 Cesar A A

2015年12月16日

Very interesting course.

創建者 Jose R B

2015年11月1日

Very interesting