Chevron Left
返回到 Making Architecture

學生對 IE商学院 提供的 Making Architecture 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,151 個評分

課程概述

Making architecture offers a unique insight into the mind and work of an Architect, starting with the basics of the profession and culminating with the production of a scaled site model. The course should act as ideal preparation for those interested in undertaking an undergraduate degree in Architecture, although its flexible, intriguing and enjoyable content makes it accessible for all those looking to increase their knowledge in the field. Delivered primarily by Professors from the IE School of Architecture and design in Segovia (Spain), the course begins by examining the mind-set of an Architect - asking how they think and what they do to train their creative minds, moving on to using inspiration from the environment to stimulate design ideas. Finally, the course concludes by looking at some of the more technical aspects of Architecture - such as composition, form, space and hierarchy - and stressing the importance of creating a story that helps define your design. This fascinating content is delivered principally from the stunning design studio at the IE school of Architecture and features external videos from a few beautiful locations in the city of Segovia. Finally, it includes interviews from Pritzker Prize executive director - and Dean of the school of Architecture and design at IE - Martha Thorne, with a number of award winning practising architects such as Sarah Wigglesworth and Cristoph Ingenhoven....

熱門審閱

SK

2020年9月7日

The content is really good for beginner architects, the instructors were amazing and supportive. Examples of project and their analysis is really interesting so perhaps more examples could be added

OM

2021年5月2日

I love this course.It is very nice.I would like to thank all the proffecers and all the crew.I really enjoyed this course and got some important tips for the life.Thank you very very much.!

篩選依據:

351 - Making Architecture 的 375 個評論(共 381 個)

創建者 Elodie C

2021年9月15日

I learned a lot with this course and it made me optimistic for my future. The tutors have a simple and yet efficient way to explain architectural concepts. I would have enjoyed a more advanced version too.

創建者 Patrycja S

2020年5月6日

Really good quality materials to learn but I didn't like scoring system, only my peers were reviewing me, I thought that someone who knows architecture etc will be rating my tasks.

創建者 REN J

2020年4月10日

The contents of the course is very intriguing and the assignments are very helpful for me to apply what I have learned from the videos into practice.

創建者 Prashanth K

2020年10月4日

It's was great experience learning here, I had dream of learning architecture, but any how I came to about many things in architecture. Thank you

創建者 Khaled E

2020年4月25日

The course is amazing and informative. I hope if there is a longer and deeper course covering all the aspects of Arcitecure study

創建者 MD. M N

2020年7月5日

This course was designed very well & help me a lot to improve my design sense. Thank you IE University for the opportunity.

創建者 MITUL A D

2020年7月27日

Its my pleasure to join this session and I m glad to study with this amazing and wondurful proffesors.

創建者 Cecilia R T F

2021年10月8日

Me gustó mucho el curso, es entretenido y los conceptos que nos enseñan son muy útiles e interesantes

創建者 s k

2020年8月24日

good course for a beginner to get to know the different aspects present in architechure

創建者 Daniel S C J

2021年7月28日

It was a great course! It gave me new perspective and appreciate the field more.

創建者 NIKITA R

2020年8月30日

THE COURSE WAS GOOD . ALL THREE PROFESSOR WAS AWESOME. I LEARN A LOT.

創建者 Santhosh j

2020年1月23日

really very good course for beginners

創建者 yegrett

2020年5月28日

it was really a useful course

創建者 Omar n

2020年8月10日

Great course 💙

創建者 Andre M S

2021年3月24日

Good design

創建者 YOHANIS S E

2020年11月2日

nice course

創建者 JUAN N G C

2021年6月15日

buen curso

創建者 Fausto P C P

2022年6月21日

me guston

創建者 Eman O

2020年6月19日

very good

創建者 Soham S

2020年5月27日

nice

創建者 Camelia K

2020年6月4日

This course introduces the students into the architecture world by teaching fundamental design tips and briefly telling students how architects work in real life. Hence, it is suitable for people who have little or no prior knowledge of how the field of architecture works or how architecture students generate ideas and design. If you are already an architecture student or someone who is working in the field, I suggest you to find other courses that offer more in-depth knowledge of architecture as this is an absolute beginner's course.

創建者 Yossef T M M

2021年7月26日

It's a great course, the professors are great, but its only (big) problem is the reviewing system, it's so careless, other learners don't really take care when they are reviewing your assignments and in the same time, they don't send good feedback, which made the learning process not so profiting as it should be.

創建者 Santiago P B

2017年7月17日

This is a great course for those looking to pursue a career in Architecture. Although its scope will feel rather limited for those already decided.

創建者 Shafiul I

2020年6月4日

The architectural explanations are too good but fluent speakers of English language should be adopted.

創建者 mohammed t

2022年7月31日

where is the certificate?