Chevron Left
返回到 Linux for Developers

學生對 Linux 基金会 提供的 Linux for Developers 的評價和反饋

4.5
1,233 個評分
237 條評論

課程概述

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

熱門審閱

AD

2021年12月26日

It was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

SS

2021年3月23日

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

篩選依據:

26 - Linux for Developers 的 50 個評論(共 239 個)

創建者 Ravi P

2020年5月27日

Very excellent course by Linux Foundation all the videos and the reading part were very clear and in-depth, Quiz were also great. I would recommend this to anyone who is starting out learning Linux. Great Job ♥

創建者 Tushar M

2020年1月28日

Good course. Nice insights from the Linux Operating System. However, the course is more oriented to Red Hat Linux. Wish it could have a choice for learning more in Debian environments, especially Ubuntu.

創建者 Md. J D

2020年8月22日

It is an amazing course for whom want to develop linux based operating system. I am so much impressed for completing this course. Thanks to the honorable lecturer and so others engaged with this course.

創建者 Ayush K D

2021年12月27日

I​t was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

創建者 nadir A

2021年5月7日

well designed IT training about subject of Linux for developers.Course is detailed and not oo much complex .Tests quizzes measures every topic whether understanding.

創建者 Hugo S

2020年4月27日

Great course on some of the basic shell commands an functionalities in Linux. Really good over view on how Linux works. Lots of material to read and keep exploring.

創建者 Aniruddha N J

2020年6月11日

Excellent course. Takes students from entry level knowledge to more advanced concepts. But, of course, the more you practice hand on, the more you will learn

創建者 Deleted A

2020年6月12日

Wow it's a very very amazing instructor and also course because I am new in programming and I want learn linux here I learn lots of things and also Coursera

創建者 Kevin A R A

2020年6月7日

I have gained a lot of great knowledge and use of Linux and its platform. I am very grateful for the content. I really like the way the instructor explains.

創建者 Doulat k

2020年9月12日

Tbl thank you much to this your of video and i like demo video i twist that some more demo video is available... Is soo good and helpful...

創建者 Hercules F D A A

2021年8月16日

Excelente curso e excelente professor, o curso ensina e ajuda a estuda, o objetivo é simplesmente você aprenda o que esta sendo ensinado.

創建者 Kevin C

2019年10月30日

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

創建者 Shatabdi M

2020年8月21日

It helps me a lot to improving my knowledge about linux and coursera is a great platform to build up a new skills for future jobs.

創建者 Aayush K S 1

2021年4月30日

this course is very good for someone who doesn't know about linux. I highly recommend this course to my classmates and friends

創建者 Dipjyoti S

2020年7月18日

Great course and a great tutor. Assignments are awesome. Thanks coursera and Linux Foundation for organising this course.

創建者 Saubhagya M

2020年7月7日

Amazing course ! I've been woring with Linux Distros for about two years and i still had a lot to learn from this .

創建者 Akash H

2020年10月20日

Absolutely amazing course. Recommended for anyone and everyone who is interested in Linux-based operating systems.

創建者 Vishvanath D S

2020年6月14日

i find most of the content up to date and relevant to industry, one of the most engaging course i have completed.

創建者 Gigi M D

2020年8月13日

Very good course to get familiar with bash commands and almost all concepts behind a Linux distribution.

創建者 IMMANUEL D

2021年5月1日

I like this class and I learned a lot!!

The online learning experience so fruitful and interesting.

創建者 Edipelli M

2020年7月6日

excellent course for those who begin open source learning.equips with necessary knowledge to start out

創建者 Juan C G

2020年7月26日

Buen curso, para conocer componentes basicos y comandos de administracion en sistemas operatios linux

創建者 Francesco V

2021年3月18日

Course is great, But I really don't like that all the readings materials are impossible to download

創建者 Manav K

2020年5月26日

This course provides students with all of the basic information needed to get started with linux,

創建者 Carlos E E R

2021年11月15日

Excelente curso, viene muy completo y detallado los comandos para iniciar en los sistemas linux