Chevron Left
返回到 Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,254 個評分
261 條評論

課程概述

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

熱門審閱

PP
2020年9月7日

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM
2020年4月26日

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

篩選依據:

226 - Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis 的 250 個評論(共 259 個)

創建者 Ganesh J

2020年5月9日

Very poor support of course instructor or moderator. Many graded questions have wrong options. Discussion forum are suggesting improvement. Kindly see all comments from discussion forum.

創建者 Palanisamy K

2018年1月15日

Clear and brief explanations to each topic. Well done. I would have given 5 stars if there was no any errors in quizzes and instructors (or TAs) respond to the forum regularly!

創建者 Mohammad S H

2020年9月4日

The course content is very good but there are some errors on the module. Besides that we didn't get any official support on the discussion forum

創建者 Allan D M M

2020年7月3日

The content is great and understandable however there are some errors in the qualifications and in the exposition of some problems

創建者 CrazyIronToiletPaper

2018年2月12日

This course has too many errors in problem statements. There is absolutely no support on the forums from instructors.

創建者 Marina K

2020年9月2日

Good course, but some of the material (especially quizzes) needs an overhaul.

創建者 The K P

2020年8月19日

Good course. a few wrong solutions by grader but all in al, good coure

創建者 Jasiel A H T

2020年8月30日

Good course but it needs many revisions in its correct answers.

創建者 Mohammad Z B A

2020年5月31日

There are too much wrong answer put in the module quizzes!

創建者 KOYYALAMUDI S L P

2020年8月26日

some problems have error which are not corrected

創建者 BHALLAMUDI S C

2020年3月14日

it's a good experience learning online .Thanks

創建者 Ahmed W H m h A

2017年12月2日

there was some mistakes in the quizzes

創建者 Anurag N

2017年12月11日

Lots of mistakes in practice quiz

創建者 MAREM P P

2020年3月11日

good explantion by George Tech

創建者 K M C

2020年7月21日

No proper mentoring

創建者 Parkhi j

2020年7月25日

Update is needed

創建者 Jorge E E R

2020年7月8日

Muy dificil

創建者 Rishi K

2020年3月9日

excellent

創建者 William B

2020年6月14日

Before all of the negative stuff, I would like to say that I learned a lot from this course. I just believe that it could have been made a lot more error-free and easier. Here are my complaints:

*There were a ton of errors in the practice problems (both in the questions and the accepted answers).

*Some questions (both in the practice problems and on quizzes) required outside knowledge (other than basic calculus physics, which are supposed to be the only prerequisites).

*Some of the subjects covered need more explanation than what is given in the limited lessons.

Overall, I would not recommend this course to anyone without basic circuit analysis experience and the ability to spend extra time researching to fill in the gaps left by the lessons. I'm sure that there are better courses for beginners (e.x. maybe MIT OpenCourseWare).

創建者 Tejdeep G

2020年5月25日

Apart from Assignments, this is a good course to learn , There are lot of solved examples through which you can gain much knowledge and better solving capability. The main downside to this course is that , there is no moderation, Many mistakes in the assignments and solutions, Questions in the assignments are not clear, I also observed that within then Assignments questions were asked based on untaught material from the following weeks. For Anyone who want to take/ audit course, It a good course , But I would say limit youself to watching videos and solve the extra examples from solved videos. There are some good question in assignments, But the said thing is that due to lost of mistakes they are not worth spending your time

創建者 Janis T

2021年2月14日

Course provides you basics, I give it that. The flavour isn't the best, but that's not the problem. The problem is there are a lot of mistakes during the course: in videos, practice quizzes, including grading tests too! Hours and hours of wasted time trying to solve a problem, solve it right and get the "answer is not correct" form the makers. Don't bother reporting those mistakes. Many have tried, me too, no reaction from the makers of this course.

創建者 Pierre-François L

2020年12月1日

The main content is OK, but the course doesn't seem to have been carefully curated at all. Several problems have the wrong answer key, week 1 had questions only answerable with knowledge from week 2, week 2 sample problems included a ton of problems on components not covered at all in the class (op amps), etc. Forums are basically abandoned as far as I can tell.

創建者 Taylor B

2019年6月3日

Various issues with the course. practice problems don't always align with the lectures. Copious typos and errors in the problems. Course creators seem very lazy. Completely unsupported. Content was good and helpful for refreshers.

創建者 SURYA T K

2020年3月9日

I have rated this course with 2 stars since my experience was not too good with this course.

there are many mistakes in the practice problems please take care of them.

創建者 GANESH P B K

2018年12月24日

course structure is good and worth a 5 rating but I am rating it 2 only because the mentors are not active at forum and grader is found faulty at times