Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

學生對 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的評價和反饋

4.9
25,697 個評分
6,834 條評論

課程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

熱門審閱

AT
2017年6月7日

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD
2017年5月1日

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

篩選依據:

1101 - First Step Korean 的 1125 個評論(共 6,785 個)

創建者 silvia c

2020年5月17日

It was really useful. I still practice to be able to get it better it should be an option to be able to speak and share with another person due that it is hard to practice alone.

創建者 Chalida T

2020年5月11日

This course is so good for beginner students who want to learn Korean. I got more Korean skills in this course. Thank you so much to teacher Seung Hae Kang to teach me. Nice one!

創建者 Sandra F

2019年10月12日

Me pareció un curso muy completo, la información presentada fue clara y detallada para las personas que estamos comenzando con el idioma y que no tenemos conocimiento sobre este.

創建者 Tati G

2020年11月22日

Amazing! I fixed the basis of Korean and reviewed a lot! A big thanks to Yonsei University, God bless you all and that you guys have lots and lots of success! Wish you the best!

創建者 Christine K A

2020年10月21日

This course is very helpful and very detailed. I learned proper pronunciation and it is clearly explained how and why it's pronounced like that. Now I understand more korean 😊

創建者 Anthony J

2020年10月8日

That was an excellent first step korean.

To improve it, I think it could be usefull to add a week including the " particules" topics because that's the most complicate (for me).

創建者 Francisca G V

2020年9月11日

Very complete and I believe as a starting point it was really good. The videos explain thing good and I had almost no questions at all when watching them. Really good teacher :)

創建者 PRACH S

2020年7月10日

This course help me so much. Now I can write, read and pronounce basic korean and I can tell the time, day, year in korean. If I go to South Korea I can basiccly talk to people.

創建者 Jessy A

2020年7月3日

Through this course, I learned how to make sensible Korean phrases and correct pronounciation of each words. This course is clear, simple, and understandable even for beginners.

創建者 Simonet G S Q

2020年5月29日

This course is very helpful in understanding the korean language. It is a great course to start learning korean language. The course is short but detailed and helpful. Thank you

創建者 Marie F V C

2020年4月14日

Very helpful and easy to follow. Learned a lot of vocabulary words and proper usage. Hopeful to continue learning the Korean language. Kamsahamnida, Seung Hae Kang seonsaengnim.

創建者 Chonnikran T

2020年2月16日

This is really good course. If you are beginner, this course is good for you. I can read and write in Korean bc of this course and ofc you have to practice after your study too.

創建者 Daniela H L

2019年12月5日

El curso es perfecto para comenzar a estudiar Coreano. Es fácil de entender e interiorizar.

Lo recomiendo a todas las personas que están comenzando a aprender el idioma coreano.

創建者 Yening T

2019年7月21日

It is really helpful and easy to study, but I feel like I will need more practice for pronunciation. I really hope the pronunciation course would be elongated and more detailed.

創建者 紀彤 劉

2017年12月17日

這個課程循序漸進地從字母到簡單的對話,由淺入深,可以看到老師的嘴型,從老師的嘴型修正發音方式,讓講話更貼近韓國人的發音,而且影片可以下載重複觀看,並配合教材 pdf 方便複習,在這五週的學習中獲益良多,從一個完全沒有接觸過韓文的人,變成現在可以基本的了解一些會話,非常感謝這個課程帶來的成效。擁有這些基礎,之後再更深入的學習韓文的時候,相信會更得心應手!

創建者 Jeffrey P

2016年6月4日

Great introduction to the Korean language, with supplementary videos and dialogues. This course also incorporates handy PDF files with vocabulary and reviews of all the lessons.

創建者 Olivia E H V

2020年9月1日

De los mejores cursos, en cinco semanas aprendes lo básico del coreano: el abecedario, los números, presentación, preguntar la hora, y mucho más, sin duda lo mejor.

모든 것에 감사합니다

創建者 Yunita S

2020年8月27日

Hello! I'm Yunita. This Korean course really helps me to understand more. I really appreciate it. Hopefully, my Korean language getting increase as soon as possible. Thank you!

創建者 Olivia S

2020年8月5日

Some vocabulary seen in the test was not in the video lesson. However, overall I think I gained a lot from this course. I definitely am able to understand more of the language.

創建者 Bryan Y C E

2020年5月31日

I really enjoyed the way the course was build. I found the very first lessons super interesting and it motivated me enough to finish the course. Thank you for your awesome job.

創建者 Karnika J

2020年4月15日

It was an amazing time learning Korean with this course. It was short and precise which made it easy to learn and understand. It is very well made for the beginners. Thank you.

創建者 Michael R

2017年5月26日

Thank you for making this course! As my first Korean class, it did a good job challenging me and the work was enjoyable. The teacher really motivated me to learn. Gamsahamnida!

創建者 Sara C

2020年12月4日

This is an exceptional course ! I love the teacher, and various examples. The homework is great review. Basic Korean but now I can speak, write and read about the daily life !

創建者 Tedunjaiye O

2020年11月5日

This is a very insightful course for beginners of Korean language. I was able to have a good grasp on what the foundation of the language entails. I'm glad I took this course.

創建者 Hein M S

2020年8月31日

I am beginner for Korean language and join this course last two weeks ago and got some knowledges and Korean cultures. The best courses for beginners and really appreciate it.