Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

學生對 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的評價和反饋

4.9
29,869 個評分
7,963 條評論

課程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

熱門審閱

DD
2017年5月1日

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AN
2020年5月17日

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

篩選依據:

51 - First Step Korean 的 75 個評論(共 7,907 個)

創建者 Leonisa C M

2021年3月24日

Very useful course. Lessons were designed perfectly to facilitate comprehension of the lessons especially for beginners.

Thank you very much.

創建者 Natalia O

2021年2月3日

Increíble las oportunidades que se dan en esta plataforma, muy didáctico y traducido para en este caso mi lengua materna.

創建者 ERICA C C

2020年6月15日

Me pareció un curso muy bien estructurado, con los elementos necesarios para un primer acercamiento a la lengua Coreana.

創建者 Noelia C

2020年4月22日

Es mi primer curso online y me ha gustado mucho. No se ha hecho pesado y los contenidos están muy bien presentados

創建者 Esther A R

2018年7月13日

That's awesome, I realy learn and understand so much, I hope more lessons or another course like this

創建者 Jairylle M C B

2020年7月26日

Excellent for first step Korean language. Hoping and looking forward for a next level course offer.

創建者 Liliana V

2020年9月3日

Great teaching! It is a good place to start for a beginner. I think I have learnt a lot. 감사합니다!

創建者 Luz C E G

2019年7月14日

Excelentes explicaciones y pronunciación. Me gustarían más temas, aunque son bastante variados.

創建者 Evelyn E D C

2021年2月7日

Aprendi mucho, lo recomiendo totalmente si quieres saber lo basico del idioma coreano

創建者 Patricia

2018年11月30日

¡Muy chévere el curso! Me motivó a continuar estudiando el idioma coreano. ¡Gracias!

創建者 fernanda g

2021年2月7日

Da muy buenas explicacione y los test son muy buenos es el mejor curso

創建者 Thilini H

2020年7月26日

Really good caurse for beginners like me.

創建者 Pinyarat T

2020年5月4日

너무 감사합니다. 지금 처는 한국어를 알겠습니다. 열심히하겠습니다. ^_^

創建者 横山纯一

2020年1月23日

非常喜欢学习语言,这是我学习韩语的第一步!有时间将会继续学习!谢谢延世大学!

創建者 Andrea L

2018年12月5日

Un curso muy completo y que recomiendo

創建者 Henry

2020年7月26日

Great for learning basic Korean!

創建者 Thinzar W L

2021年3月24日

easy to understand

創建者 Carolain G

2018年12月11日

Excelente!!

創建者 Athiyya A R

2021年1月4日

I have learned to read and write basic korean and i am very happy with this progress. The course is easy to follow and gave a lot of information. I would love more conversations to be included in the course. I believe it will benefit a lot

創建者 Jim B S

2020年6月23日

If you're a BEGINNER beginner, DO NOT TAKE THIS COURSE! This course can be really overwhelming if you don't have any background at all. I don't think that 5 weeks with this course is enough for you to learn the Korean basics. The lessons here are very hard to understand if you're a beginner with no background at all. It's all straight-up Korean dialogues with no romanization or translation at all. You would learn more and engage better if you just learn the basics by watching Youtube or using online Korean lessons. (Try websites like Talk To Me in Korean or Korean From Zero.) The lecture notes on this course though are very helpful for beginners. They're very straight forward. If you're someone who knows the basics of Korean writing, reading and grammar, this is a good refresher course but it's not that very challenging in my opinion. I only learned like 3-5 new things from this course. But it's great to know that I am very confident in speaking basic Korean, especially now that I have this certificate lmao. I only gave three stars because I wasn't really challenged but also it will be way too hard for beginners to understand the lessons. For beginners, you have to find your learning style especially when you are studying a new language. You have to use your creativity to easily memorize the alphabet, the grammar, etc. The lectures and teaching style here are way too straight forward with no creativity at all so it'll be difficult for you guys to understand or be motivated to learn.

創建者 Patrick F

2020年10月29日

I have two concerns with the organization of the course. My first concern is that the "review" lessons at the end of each unit were not actually review; most of the time, they were simply additional new content that was added. While this was not a major detriment, it did mean there is functionally no review at the end of each unit. My second issue is with the quizzes. Even the final quiz (lesson 4 of unit 5) still had questions where we were essentially being asked if we understood "yes/네" and "no/아니요". The questions on the quizzes usually required very little testing of the concepts we had just learned, and almost every single quiz had a question where the only difference between the two answers was "yes" or "no" being at the beginning.

創建者 Victoria O

2018年5月3日

This course is nice, because you can learn a lot. And it's really nice. If you finish this course, and you study it, i'm sure you will speak very well.

But i would like to say something. This course could be boring, and a little tired. I finished it, but i feel i didn't learn so i'm repeating it again, okay if i didn't learn it's my fault, but i don't feel motivated with this course. I think Suzi is a little boring. She's good. But you can feel tired. Depends the person. Regards! :D

創建者 Mohamed E

2020年1月26日

A great teacher and a great design . but the curriculum is devoid of beginner's grammar and jumped suddenly to complex sentences and the course ended without me knowing what even the personal pronouns are, which is ridiculous . at least I got used to the reading and learnt some vocabulary so Thank you for that ^^

創建者 Daryl Y J

2020年10月11日

Very informative I picked up a lot of Korean vocabulary but difficulty retaining the information due to a lack of practice partners. I enjoyed this course a lot and I am looking forward to seeing what else Yonsei University has in store.

創建者 Julia K

2020年9月27日

I did enjoy two first weeks but then the pace was too fast. I don't think it was suited to complete beginners. Also, I think I would change some things we were studying, eg. studying Korean numbers in week 3 and Chinese numbers in week 4 was quite discouraging. It was some kind of an introduction, though.