Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

學生對 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的評價和反饋

4.9
29,966 個評分
7,987 條評論

課程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

熱門審閱

DD
2017年5月1日

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS
2018年1月6日

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

篩選依據:

551 - First Step Korean 的 575 個評論(共 7,926 個)

創建者 Wedyan A S

2018年6月13日

This course provides the necessary information about Korean , it's very useful. I really love this course and I have learned a lot and I look forward to learning more. Professor Seung Hae Kang was so kind and dedicated , Thank you for being a remarkable teacher.God bless you.

創建者 Holly B

2020年10月23日

I can't believe it's over! This course was a delight. I enjoyed the instructor, the study materials, etc. It's a well-designed course with challenging, but not frustrating, assessments at the end of each week. Thank you, Yonsei University and Professor Seung Hae Kang. 고맙습니다!

創建者 Aqua

2020年9月11日

The class was excellent. I like that I didn't need to get hung up on the romanization crutch and just listen closely to pronunciation. It was a good pace and I could easily go back to review material. The pronunciation spreadsheet was fantastic. I want to keep learning more!

創建者 Eunice R

2020年8月30日

The professor understands and respects that we are doing the course as a second language, so she always takes the time to repeat the vocabulary, sentences, and every example of the lesson. The practice of the material is the key to do well. I can't wait to take more classes!

創建者 Ana M M A

2020年8月29日

Perfectamente bien explicado, con ejemplos fáciles de seguir. Este material enseña lo más básico que se debe saber del idioma. La maestra explica de forma impecable y su pronunciación en inglés es excelente, por lo que sus explicaciones son absolutamente fáciles de entender.

創建者 Raneen B

2020年6月19日

I love the course <3 .It's fun, easy and suitable for beginner.Everything was well explained & I really enjoyed the content. The practice exercises help understanding the lesson better.It'll help more if the romanization available.I'd like if there is level 2 course. 감사합니다

創建者 Jessica A R O

2020年6月7日

Me pareció que estaba bien estructurado el curso, se enseñaron diferentes temas y palabras a lo largo de las 5 semanas. Me gustó cómo se explicaban los conceptos y su respectiva pronunciación, fue de gran ayuda tener diálogos por cada tema para así complementar la escritura.

創建者 Charissa F

2020年5月11日

Very informative and easy to understand. The lessons were broken down into manageable sections which were easy to complete on time. It was nice having a Korean speaker so that I could hear the sounds as opposed to just reading what I thought they were supposed to sound like.

創建者 Elizabeth R D

2020年9月19日

I learned how to read, write and talk in korean. I can ask and answer basic questions and i know that with this and more practice i can be fluent in korean. This will aid me if i got lost in my next travel, if i meet someone new or if i need something. Thank you teacher!!!!

創建者 Mitch C

2020年8月13日

This is a very helpful course for learning basic Korean language. The simple conversation parts on the start of every lesson were very useful and the Review segments to culminate each week's lesson were also beneficial. I'm looking forward in learning more of this language!

創建者 Anna J F

2020年7月3日

This is a good course for people who wants to learn the basics of Korean language. Seonsaengnim is really good in explaining everything. I have learned a lot and remembered everything that was taught. I hope you'll offer more financial aid for your Korean language courses.

創建者 Sanjana G

2020年6月18日

This course is very helpful for the beginners who want to learn Korean.It covers from the vowels and consonants to reading and writing basics and basic conversation that one might need to survive in Korea

loved the course and would definitely recommend it to the beginners

創建者 Yajaira H

2020年6月15日

I really enjoyed the course! The teacher was very detailed and through in her explanations so I was able to grasp the material of every lesson with more precision. The transcript at the bottom of each video was also helpful as were the handouts that came with every lesson.

創建者 Megan V

2020年5月24日

I really liked the format of this course and how they gave you multiple practices in the videos to enhance your learning. I also liked how they brought back some concepts from previous lessons to later ones so that you do not forget the most important structures in Korean.

創建者 Shaine D

2021年2月13日

I have learned so much from this course. This allows me to read, write, speak and understand some basic terms that I needed to know on which I can use in conversing with Koreans. Thank You Coursera, Yonsei University and of course DOST- Caraga for this great opportunity.

創建者 Maria T

2021年1月12日

es un curso muy bueno, aprendí mucho en poco tiempo, estoy muy agradecida.

habían temas que antes pensaba que eran imposibles pero gracias a este curso logre comprenderlos y darme cuenta de que practicando y con la explicación del tema es posible entenderlo.

muchas gracias.

創建者 Daniela P G

2020年10月21日

Me gusto mucho el curso enseña cosas útiles para aprender y poder comunicarse de una manera sencilla de entender; Lo único es que los últimos cursos los subtítulos no estaban en español da la opción pero salen en ingles, de resto estoy muy feliz y agradecida por el curso.

創建者 JUAN G S C

2020年9月30日

Excelente, me gustaría que hubiese otra parte para complementar y reforzar lo aprendido, y tambien que solucionaran los problemas de las ultimas unidades con los subtítulos en español, ya que algunos videos quedan solo en ingles a pesar de seleccionar la opción en español

創建者 Jaksilik U K u

2020年8月24日

Thank you very much Professor Seung Hae Kang, I have never thought that learning Korean language can be so simple and effective. I really like how you explain , especially when you connect origin of some words with chinese characters, explaining their history. Thank you!

創建者 thyasha p

2020年7月13日

this course really helpful to the ones who are willing to learn korean and this makes the basic really well. I'm really thankful to instructor seung hae kai and I appreciate cousera because of this great opportunity. This is an amazing course.

truthfully,

student thyasha.

創建者 Сидорова О В

2020年6月12日

Очень приятная и удобная подача информации для начинающих. Если определенный уровень корейского языка уже имеется, здесь для Вас ничего нового, скорее всего, не будет, но для закрепления материала вполне может сойти.

Спасибо большое за этот вводный курс в корейский язык!

創建者 Shermyn

2020年5月30日

A.P Seung Hae Kang teaching was superb! Would definitely recommend taking this module! It would be good to add more content e.g. how to count ages in Korean and have the pronunciations of the korean words together with the korean characters in this module too! Thank you!

創建者 Inês M C

2020年5月24日

I´ve always wanted to learn korean and this course was very, very helpful! Professor Kang Seung Hae explains everything very well and the lessons are easy to understand. I´m now able to read/ write and understand hangeul because of this magnific course.

감사합니다 강승혜 선생님 !!!

創建者 flory r

2019年6月29日

This is an incredible course. The professor explains very well each module. You learn not only the way korean is written/spoken but also you get some background on why it is that way. The way it’s explained makes it easy and fun to learn. I’ve definitely learned a lot 👏

創建者 Sanjana M

2017年10月13日

I absolutely loved every step of this course. I took it one day at a time. Although I admit I still need to practise, i can read and understand Korean now. Now I need to learn more words and sentences to speak Korean fluently. Thank you so much, Professor Seung Hae Kang.