Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

學生對 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的評價和反饋

4.9
28,257 個評分
7,546 條評論

課程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

熱門審閱

AN
2020年5月17日

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS
2018年1月6日

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

篩選依據:

476 - First Step Korean 的 500 個評論(共 7,503 個)

創建者 Sonya G

2020年2月22日

I am now able to read, write and even converse in Korean so easily. All the subject matter was explained so well that i was able to complete the course in 5 days. The teacher is comprehensible and easy to understand. I would recommend this to all who have an interest in learning Korean!

創建者 Lloyda B B

2020年11月12日

Professor Kang was very understandable and the layout of her lecture was very easy to follow. It was also great that they included videos of real conversations so as to listen to the conversation real time as teachers tend to slow down the pronunciation of words when teaching language.

創建者 yurieca g

2020年8月13日

I have learned Korean previously, but not in structured way. Although this course is really an introduction, it helps me to recall my study previously and fix some basic sentences required. Hopefully I can speak Korean better soon. Thanks Yonsei Uni and coursera for bring this lecture!

創建者 Patricia A

2020年7月14日

I am very happy that I have finally completed the course. Thanking Respected Professor Kang for explaining each and every topic in details and also thanking other mentors too for being so helpful and supportive. This course have been very much captivating. I really enjoyed this course.

創建者 Gaurav S

2020年6月29日

This course has helped me a lot first off by giving me something interesting to do this quarantine and second of all helped me learn a language that I've been wanting to learn for such a long time due to my interest in the country, its culture and a desire to go and seek jobs in Korea.

創建者 AUDREY A

2021年2月12日

I love this course it was fun and easy to finish. I loved all that it had to get. Made learning korean so much fun. I just want to say thank you to the people that made this. And if you want to learn I would so use this , i tell my friend to use this to and they said they love it to.

創建者 Glen A S

2017年2月5日

I would recommend First Step Korean to anyone wishing to know the basics of this fascinating language. Korean is a really cool East Asian language that shares lots of similarities with Japanese, I like how the script is unique and sets it apart from Mandarin and Japanese respectively.

創建者 Lady K C C

2020年10月28日

Muy agradecida por la beca, quiero acceder a más cursos con ustedes, como lo exprese desde un principio me gusta estudiar idiomas. Fue de mucha ayuda para reforzar el coreano ya que tenia solo algún vocabulario en mi memoria por las novelas coreanas. Muchas Gracias Yonsei University.

創建者 Larissa M O

2020年9月25日

Professor Kang explains really well. This whole introduction is a good step for everyone who wants to learn korean, you will be able to get the basics and evolve from there. For those who doesn't have english as native language like me, I was able to understand things pretty clearly.

創建者 Ashlie A M R

2020年8月10日

ESTOY MUY FELIZ GRACIAS A ESTE CURSO YA PUEDO LEER PALABRAS EN COREANO Y PUEDO PRONUNCIAR, SEGUIR PRACTICANDO ARDUAMENTE. DE VERDAD ME GUSTA MUCHO LA CULTURA COREANA, TAMBIÉN AMO A BTS ES POR ESO QUE ELLOS ME INSPIRARÓN A APRENDER ESTE HERMOSO IDIOMA COMO ES EL COREANO.

MUCHAS GRACIAS

創建者 Nurul I A

2020年5月17日

Prof. Kang explained each topics well, I like that she explained the syntax of Korean sentence structure and some pragmatics like honorifics too. It's my first Korean language class so I can't say for sure that I can interact in Korean language but I'm excited now I can read Hangeul!

創建者 BrendaFC

2020年5月14日

I was looking for a course that let me fully experience a type of presence course. So I'm really happy to been able to take this one. I can slightly read more hangul and some things that i've been learning helped me more to confidently speak now. I'm beyond happy. Thank you so much.

創建者 Wendy M F

2019年10月29日

Me gustó bastante. Me hubiera encantado poder ser corregida en mi pronunciación, pero es obvio que por el tipo de curso no se puede, pero lo demás muy bien. Lo bueno, al ser vídeos, es que aunque no tengo a la profe para hacerle preguntas, puedo devolverme para escucharla nuevamente.

創建者 리사

2019年7月4日

I am well above this level of Korean but it was a really helpful and useful way to brush up on my Korean. I would recommend this free online course to anyone interested in learning Korean but also those who just want to get some practice in even if you're at a higher level of Korean.

創建者 Srishti S

2021年2月16日

THE Korean language was taught in a way that it was interesting and valuable. i have tried many times learning languages, but ended up quitting it. But this course was different, as the way teacher explained was way too awesome. Thankyou so much, for helping me learn a new language.

創建者 Kianna J

2020年10月25日

I enjoyed the videos. But I especially enjoyed the pdf files that were given for review. They helped me while I was studying for the quizzes. The files will continue to aid me while learning the language. I cannot wait to take another Korean course from Yonsei University. Thank you!

創建者 Flor J D S

2020年10月22日

Thank you so much ! I've no prior online learning experience, Coursera is my first; and this is the very first online course that I've completed. I am ecstatic. I had fun learning your beautiful language. I am hopeful that all that I've learned from here would help me in the future.

創建者 Benain d J C E

2020年8月3日

Las lecciones siempre fueron las más practicas para el uso cotidiano del idioma coreano. Me gusto mucho el espacio dedicado para la pronunciación correcta de cada palabra. La dramatización de cada diálogo fue muy bueno porque así se contextualizaba las conversaciones. Me encantó. =)

創建者 Aneesh M

2020年5月24日

A very profound course.Easy for a beginner with absolutely no prior knowledge in any foreign language to learn,grasp and understand.Meticulously crafted curriculum and a lucid way communication and picturization of words helps one to retain what he/she just learned.Loved the course!

創建者 Minahil N

2019年7月14日

Personally, I found this course extremely helpful and affable. Easy to learn and easy to understand. As a conscientious person, I have always wanted to learn Korean well. I have tried many courses and websites to learn but this one was definitely the most comprehensive one. 5-stars.

創建者 Ronja J

2016年6月18日

I've attempted Korean through a self-study textbook before, but this course is a lot more accessible. Dialogues, vocabulary, pronounciation, the alphabet - all is presented very clearly. Obviously, it really only is an introduction to the language, but as that it is very successful.

創建者 Aprilyn W

2020年4月16日

This is a great introduction course! I already knew some Korean, but not enough to make conversation. I feel that my conversation and recognition skills improved, as well as my speaking skills. It will be great review for some as well as others who want to know more Korean grammar!

創建者 Atheek A

2020年4月14日

I really enjoyed this course and it provided me with an appropriate foundation. I hope to start the Learn to Speak Korean 1 course soon to supplement my studies.

Just one question -are there any further structured resources that could guide me to fluency?

Thank you very much!

고맙습니다!

創建者 Rose L A

2019年11月24日

I really liked the course. At times it was hard because Iʻm a visual learner and when I read the script, instead of showing the characters sheʻs saying, Itʻll say [foreign] In the script. I enjoyed learning and will continue on to the next Korean language course they have to offer.

創建者 Leo

2020年11月22日

Very good course. Gives you templates to practice, is quite easy to understand, and very manageable because its in small segments, each with 1 video and 1 quiz. Overall, this quiz is also very useful because it teaches vocabulary and sentence structures that you are going to need.