Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

學生對 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的評價和反饋

4.9
39,759 個評分
10,204 條評論

課程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

熱門審閱

RN
2021年10月6日

This course is really a great start to learn Korean language. It taught me Hangul, particles used, vocabularies and how sentences are made. Thank you to Professor Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University.

AP
2021年8月27日

I have learned so much and I really enjoyed learning this beautiful language. I know that I will learn to speak and read with lots of practice and perseverance. Thank you so much for this opportunity!

篩選依據:

9376 - First Step Korean 的 9400 個評論(共 10,000 個)

創建者 Nutsasi J

2020年6月9日

it is possible to pass if you don't have basic before!!! so work hard is ok. i want to suggest that in test you shold have key after doing , because sometime i don't know what is my mistake and some part is over than the lecture(I feel that the lecture never mention some word before) about 1-2 word for asking

創建者 Arzam

2021年1月10日

Thank you so much it was a nice course and increases my knowledge about Korean Language. There is one thing I would like to request as we are learning remotely and the pronunciation is little bit different it is little bit hard to learn this much vocabulary in one lesson so kindly make it little. Thanks again.

創建者 Victor A S C

2020年7月2日

excelente maestra y este curso nos da las herramientas para iniciar a aprender Coreano seriamente, mi observación es que se necesita saber ingles para poder aprender apropiadamente ya que los subtitulos en español son inconsistentes, otro aspecto a mejorar es que el foro no se gestiona de manera organizada.

創建者 Lindsey M A H

2020年9月18日

Me encanto perfectamente como explicaba la profe, pero, no le doy 5 estrellas porque hubieron videos que no habían subtítulos en español y eso me disgusto bastante, ya que esta es una pagina muy buena y que no tenga subtítulos en español es muy maluco. del resto, quedo muy satisfecha con el curso de coreano.

創建者 Doğukan Ö

2020年7月12日

I started learning Korean thanks to this course and my own efforts. It was very helpful, it gave me a base knowledge upon which I can build myself. It was not that much detailed probably due to time restrictions, I still had to look up for many grammar rules myself on web but it still taught me a lot. 고맙습니다.

創建者 Livia C

2020年5月1日

This course is conducted and structured well. However, one area of improvement which would be very helpful for me is to include the hangul romanisation below every Korean word in the video and reading material. This is because the pronunciation of some words can be quite challenging for a non-native speaker.

創建者 Hiba A

2020年5月18日

For someone who is a newbie to korean languauge, it is an amazing course to learn the letter,their pronunciations and also vocabulary.One may or may not use it in daily life but the basics have been taught so well that anyone can manage to have the basic conversation with a native korean speaking person..

創建者 María d C M V

2020年10月28日

Me gustó mucho el curso. Fue muy entretenido, además de que aprendes sobre la cultura coreana. Lo que si me gustaría es que coloquen la pronunciación en el material, pues hay algunas cosas que no estuve pronunciando bien y tuve que buscar por mi cuenta. Fuera de eso, muy eficiente el programa. Recomendado.

創建者 AANCHAL T

2020年6月15日

This course is very good for the students who want to learn Korean from the basics .It includes all the necessary skills for daily communication in Korean language.One point to be mentioned is that the pronunciation for the words might be given in English for easy understanding to a larger set of audience.

創建者 Amos T R S

2017年6月3日

Could have more lessons regarding communicating in Korea. For example "do you know how to speak English?" , "Could you please lower the price.", etc... I believe most of the students that are attending course would be future tourist or are tourist of the country and this would help with their communication

創建者 Valérie V

2019年10月27日

I think the course was well done and very interesting!

The only minus is about the text transcript: except for the first video, all korean text was replaced by [FOREIGN], which makes it useles to take notes. The only transcript who seems to have kept the korean text in the transcript is Simplified chinese.

創建者 Andrea C R

2021年10月28日

I really liked it, even though I am not an English native speaker this was very helpful to refresh basic Korean after a while, but I do recommend to Spanish speakers to have a class in Spanish first, as some of the pronunciation for us is a bit different, but otherwise is very good, effective, precise.

創建者 Días M

2021年10月6日

Me gusto el temario del curso y que explican bien. Aunque siento podrían agregar un descargable con vocabulario que sino toca buscar por la cuenta de una misma eso y a veces no viene bien la escritura. Y también agregar la estructura de como formar oraciones usando los adjetivos personales en presente.

創建者 Nicole C B

2021年11月6日

Overall, this is a great Korean course which really explained Korean grammar in an easy to understand manner but also comprehensively. It did not only give Koreand words and phrases to remember, that's why it helps one learn Korean effectively. Thank you to the Professor and people behind this course!

創建者 Tansara N

2020年5月26日

The contents are really good and it 's basically all the basic korean for a beginner that I got to learn how to greet in korean and also basic conversation. Also, the way the instructor explain stuffs to learners were quite clear and simplified. However, the voice of the instructor was in a monotone.

創建者 shruti j

2021年7月2日

It's really good course for beginners who are willing to work hard because it will require you to review it again and again .I hope i can learn this language fast.I am looking for a little higher course than this now.Learning a new language with a teacher is much better than doing it by yourself.

創建者 MARIA D L R

2021年4月28日

I enjoyed the course, it starts from the very basic forms as alphabet and letters, the topics are quite easy too, like routines, numbers, and family. It has a tool to keep notes regarding the video, which is amazing. However, it's not so easy to understand some modifications with verbs and words.

創建者 Mariana

2020年7月16日

It was very helpful, but I think it would be better if some basic information was explained. For example: is it necessary to use the subject like in Enlglish, or if the conjugations learnt are used for all pronouns. Nonetheless, the rest of the information was clear and well explained. Thank you.

創建者 Evangelin

2021年8月29日

I'm very happy to take part in this training for the first step Korean. Which I did not at first understand Korean, now I can at least introduce my identity in Korean language and know basic in korean language. Thank you so much for the instructor. I wish you stay healthy. sincerely, Evangelin

創建者 Nikita N

2016年3月12日

I just previewed the course and the tutorials are hassle free and simple to learn from! I knew a few basic things about Korean and the videos helped me brush up on my past knowledge. I'm looking forward to the current session of the course to begin so I can complete it and be better at Korean!

創建者 Alexandra P

2020年9月23日

Muy buen curso. Lo recomiendo para principiantes definitivamente. La profesora tiene muy buena dicción por lo que se entiende excelente al momento de pronunciar y diferenciar una palabra de otra. No le doy 5 estrellas ya que me hubiese gustado aprender otras cosas que me parecen más básicas.

創建者 Dhanty P

2020年5月16日

At first I was able to follow the lessons until the 3rd part. But for the 4-5th lesson it's a bit hard, especially when I have to memorize the spell and the letters. Since it can be meaning different. After completing the course, I think I will need to learn again from my notes. 감사합니다 선생님

創建者 Katherine M V

2021年2月22日

Para ser un curso básico de coreano es bastante completo. No le doy las 5 estrellas porque siento que le falta practicar más el abecedario coreano al inicio del curso. Desde el segundo pdf ya está todo en hangul. Eso hace que se vuelva un poco difícil.

Tiene mucha práctica y vocabulario.

創建者 Chloe M

2020年5月10日

It was a really good course. The only feedback would be: sometimes there were words used in the dialogue that were not introduced to us before or after the conversation, or throughout the whole lecture video. I also wish there was an online method to fill out the notes and review.

創建者 Kristyn S

2016年11月7日

The videos went a bit fast for me and the course tried to cover too many things in each video in my opinion, but overall it was a good introduction to Korean! The lecture notes were very helpful--I recommend printing them off and using them to follow along with the lecture videos.