Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

學生對 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的評價和反饋

4.9
40,590 個評分
10,383 條評論

課程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

熱門審閱

AN
2020年5月17日

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

AT
2017年6月7日

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

篩選依據:

826 - First Step Korean 的 850 個評論(共 10,000 個)

創建者 Maria V R V

2017年3月13日

Muchisimas Gracias por permitirnos a todos seguir aprendiendo este hermoso idioma con su pais, las clases fueron de exelente calidad y gracias a esto podemos mejorar este idioma. No descansare hasta dorminarlo completamente muchas gracias ...

고 맙 솝 니 다

創建者 Сніжана Г

2021年7月31日

Nice explanation, great tasks for review, so kind and professional teacher. It is really good course for begginers, because we have an opportunity to improve speaking, listening skills and learn new basic vocabulary and grammatic constructions. 감사합니다!

創建者 Abby C

2021年2月12日

The course was very clear and easy to understand, and it had lessons that gave a lot of helpful information. The course also explored a bit of why the language is spoken the way it is, and where some words come from. Very informative! I learned a lot!

創建者 Erica A

2021年1月19日

It was easy to follow, and everything was super organized! The handouts make it easier to review without having to rewatch the videos. But I would have liked if the quizzes were more challenging :) Or maybe we could be required to submit short essays?

創建者 Tolulope O

2020年11月27日

I love how the instructor broke down pronunciations and explained the reasons for differences in form where certain characters are concerned. The explanation of particles used was also a wonderful addition to the course. It's very useful for beginners

創建者 Génesis F J

2020年11月23日

Me encantó este curso por todo el conocimiento que le queda a uno, a parte la profesora es muy buena y explica muy bien y se le entiende clarísimo, muchas gracias por ayudarnos a aprender más sobre esta cultura e idioma tan lindo como es el Coreano!!!

創建者 Elise N

2020年7月9日

I've learned Korean simple conversations in a physical class since 2019. However, I cannot distinguish between 에요 and 입니 다, Kor-Chi number such as 일, 이, 삼 vs 하나,둩, etc.

Many thanks to the First Step Korean so now I became familiar with simple Korean.

創建者 Ana F

2020年6月6日

The study materials are well organized and easy to understand. The way they make sections such as dialog, vocabulary, exercise, quiz, makes the learning process fun. Thank you for the course and I anticipate more Korean courses from Yonsei University.

創建者 PHETPLOY T

2020年4月27日

The course is very helpful in learning Korean in the beginner level. It helps me build up my Korean as well as helps me understand Korean culture. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to start his/her step in Korean! The professor is awesome :-)

創建者 Valentina S

2018年2月26日

Fantastic course! Very useful for totally beginner students who want to approach the Korean language and culture. I decided to attend this course in view of a trip to Korea, I'm very satisfied and absolutely recommend this course. Thank you very much!

創建者 NGUYEN T B Y

2021年8月20日

Perfect course! I used my school account to sign up for the course so it is free. I've learnt so much during the course and I love the Korea language more than ever. Definitely recommend for anyone who is at the beginning of learning Korean language.

創建者 Luisa F S R

2021年1月15日

La oportunidad que me dio la Universidad Yonsei University fue muy valiosa. Por ello pude comprender, analizar y aprender de diferentes maneras didácticas el idioma Coreano y su cultura. He aprendido bastante, les recomiendo en su totalidad el curso.

創建者 Suwannee T

2020年11月6日

I like this course so much because this course is easy to learn and not too long for each lecture.

I can easily get back to the part that I need. Thank you for having this course.

It's also have a vocabulary that I can practice to use for normal life.

創建者 Diana G M H

2020年10月3日

I really liked how every lesson was teached in context of a topic, it made things easier and helped me with the understanding. Is a complete course that includes grammar, vocabulary, speaking, listening and writing practice. Really good for begginers

創建者 18BBT043 S N

2020年9月8日

The course was really easy to understand and I was willing to complete every unit as soon as possible!! The instructor was very clear with every new concept which made it very simple for people like me who are new to the language to grasp it quickly.

創建者 Andrea

2020年7月19日

Me encantó este curso, a pesar de ser una persona que se distrae fácilmente pude aprender un poco, y seguiré aprendiendo si estudio las actividades y las notas guardadas, se me ha dificultado, pero nada que la práctica no supere, GRACIAS por el curso

創建者 Soraia M

2020年5月19日

This course was an excellent experience since I had lived in South Kores but never learned the language. Thank you so much for your lessons, I believe that with more practice I can perfection my pronunciation and keep learning in-depth the language

創建者 alexandria

2019年7月21日

this class has made me extremely comfortable with speaking in korean and has helped me learn through repetition and practice. I truly believe that this is the best way to start learning because this course and professor explains everything very well!

創建者 Thais M

2017年12月17日

I loved this! I was very helpful and a great base to start studying Korean. There was a lot of things that I didn`t know and couldn`t find answers on the internet. However, I`ve found the answers in here. Thank you for these classes. It helped a lot!

創建者 Stephanie S

2017年1月9日

Very helpful to first-time learners of the language! Thankful for the clear explanations and the pacing of the course. It really is difficult to learn a foreign language but with guides like these, the experience becomes more motivating and engaging!

創建者 Kim K N

2021年7月27日

Very well presented to the beginners with zero understanding of Korean language. Learning bits by bits every week and eventually able to form basic simple sentences. The teacher is very thorough in pronunciation and explanation on grammar and vocab.

創建者 Nadia M C L

2020年8月1日

It was amazing! I had some problems at the beginning with my schedule so I accumulated some classes, but I manage to do them before the deadline. Thanks a lot! I would like to know if there are more Korean courses like this one to continue studying.

創建者 PHRAEPHLOI K

2020年5月13日

Super simple and easy to understand especially for people who have no background knowledge of Korean. Although the lesson may be a little fast but revising and doing the worksheets by yourself definitely help and even make the course more effective.

創建者 Num Y H

2020年4月15日

I'm always ashamed that I couldn't read hangul, despite my grandmother being a Korean. I'm so glad to find this great online class that provides me an opportunity to learn my grandmother's mother tongue. Thank you very much and strongly recommended!

創建者 Adam A

2020年1月20日

I read a lot of reviews complaining that everything was in Korean text. Before this course I took the time to go learn the alphabet from YouTube videos. This probably helped a lot with the course. Before you start this course, go learn the alphabet.