Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

學生對 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的評價和反饋

4.9
40,458 個評分
10,356 條評論

課程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

熱門審閱

DD
2017年5月1日

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT
2017年6月7日

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

篩選依據:

801 - First Step Korean 的 825 個評論(共 10,000 個)

創建者 Win M

2020年10月18日

An effective and useful course for everyone who wants to explore about Korean Language and the Korean language beginners.

I'm very thankful that I could join this course.

Thanks to Professor Seung Hae Kang (Korean Language education as a foreign language).

創建者 Solange M L M

2020年6月28日

I learned to write and read the Korean alphabet, how to write and say important dates, a little bit of Korean culture, how to have a conversation, occupations, places, greetings, this course was very useful thanks for your teachings. It's really helpful.

創建者 qp d

2020年5月2日

The skills I gained from this course are: Correct pronunciation of letters, therefore correct pronunciation of the word in addition to reading and writing better than before.

I would like to thank all those responsible for this work and tell them 감사합니다 .

創建者 Pyae P P

2021年6月23日

This course is very useful and effective for the beginner as me. The lessons are very fundamental and the explanations are very clear. I think everyone who interested to Korean language should join this course. I really appreciate and thank this course.

創建者 Marry A P

2021年3月17日

The module for this course is simple and understandable especially for foreigners who showed interest in learning Korean language. The video instruction is very helpful for someone like me to understand better the language. Kamsahamnida seonsaengnim. :)

創建者 Nayarith R

2020年11月14日

Excelente curso, no tenia ningún conocimiento sobre el idioma y por medio del curso logre aprender tan maravilloso idioma, quedo con mas ganas de aprender y profundizar mas. Estoy encantada con el curso, la temática y la ayuda recibida.

MUCHAS GRACIAS.

創建者 MariaJose S

2020年7月27日

Estudio idiomas por gusto, es muy grato que se pueda encontrar informacion confiable y de facil acceso, me encantaria seguir aprendiendo coreano, me gusto mucho este curso. Lo tomé de manera muy personal pues es solo por merito propio. Gracias!

감사합니다!

創建者 Dorothy G F C

2020年7月19日

Un curso increíble y muy completo. Ingresé sin saber nada de acerca del idioma y ahora con practica puedo lograr establecer cortas conversaciones sobre mi vida en general. Estoy muy feliz y la profesora Seung Hae Kang hizo las actividades muy sencillas.

創建者 Kanagat Z

2020年5月8日

Before I knew some words but I did not have any knowledge about grammar and other things. Thanks to these lessons I started to understand how to say about time and some pronunciations that I did not know before starting this lesson. Thank you very much.

創建者 Luna C

2018年8月23日

Its a amazing and easy to learn.... so far the things I watched and test I already knew from TTMIK but I still watched it and did the test to review then later on I will move on farther to things I dont know. Amazing way of reviewing and learning. 감사합니다

創建者 Felia K

2021年10月20日

i'm so glad that I enroll this Korean language course. This academy really helpful for me to learn the basics of Korean language. The teacher also taught me the pronunciation part, which is really helpful for beginner like me. Thank you so much ssaem^^

創建者 Vega V A

2021年9月29日

Excelente curso, a pesar de que no domino el inglés, los elemntos visuales oportan muchísimo, si eres una persona de habla hispana que no domina el inglés, pero tienes una noción de ello, no tengas miendo y toma el curso, seguro no te vas a arrepentir.

創建者 Sara M

2021年9月6日

I​'ve been teaching myself Korean for over a year now, and this course has been fundamental in filling in blanks I had in my lessons. I've noticed that this course has helped me retain more of my own self guided lessons. I wish I had taken this sooner!

創建者 Princess A

2021年3月31日

The First Step Korean course is very detailed and helped me understand the Korean language better. It has taught me how to converse well in Hangeul. Thank you so much for this wonderful experience. Hope you can teach a lot of people like me. Thank you!

創建者 Almeira I

2020年8月27日

Thank you for helping me as a beginner to learn Korean. Easy to understand, i personally love how the teacher explains all of the theory. I recommend this course for all of you who want to learn basic conversation in Korean. This is all, thank you 선생님.

創建者 m.d.k. l g

2020年6月22日

An excellent course to learn Korean. I personally improved my usage of the Korean language. Thank you for the lecture series. Very clear and understandable explanations throughout the course. Once again thank you Professor Seung Hae Kang and Coursera.

創建者 Kritsananan L

2020年6月14日

This is my first online class. Professor Kang is really so nice and she guides every lesson with detailed and explanation. I really appreciated the emphasis on correct pronunciation for the vocabulary words. Thanks for giving such an awesome teaching.

創建者 Abhijeeth B

2019年6月22日

The course is an excellent starting point for absolute beginners, not only does the curriculum stress on making the students understand the Korean words used in daily life, but it stresses on the importance of understanding the syntax behind each word.

創建者 Fabien

2019年4月14日

The instructor is amazing. Her explanations are clear and concise. I had tried to learn the alphabet on youtube a while back, but I had given up. With First Step Korena, I was able to learn in and understand the logic behind in just one video! Amazing

創建者 Maria V R V

2017年3月13日

Muchisimas Gracias por permitirnos a todos seguir aprendiendo este hermoso idioma con su pais, las clases fueron de exelente calidad y gracias a esto podemos mejorar este idioma. No descansare hasta dorminarlo completamente muchas gracias ...

고 맙 솝 니 다

創建者 Сніжана Г

2021年7月31日

Nice explanation, great tasks for review, so kind and professional teacher. It is really good course for begginers, because we have an opportunity to improve speaking, listening skills and learn new basic vocabulary and grammatic constructions. 감사합니다!

創建者 Abby C

2021年2月12日

The course was very clear and easy to understand, and it had lessons that gave a lot of helpful information. The course also explored a bit of why the language is spoken the way it is, and where some words come from. Very informative! I learned a lot!

創建者 Erica A

2021年1月19日

It was easy to follow, and everything was super organized! The handouts make it easier to review without having to rewatch the videos. But I would have liked if the quizzes were more challenging :) Or maybe we could be required to submit short essays?

創建者 Tolulope O

2020年11月27日

I love how the instructor broke down pronunciations and explained the reasons for differences in form where certain characters are concerned. The explanation of particles used was also a wonderful addition to the course. It's very useful for beginners

創建者 Génesis F J

2020年11月23日

Me encantó este curso por todo el conocimiento que le queda a uno, a parte la profesora es muy buena y explica muy bien y se le entiende clarísimo, muchas gracias por ayudarnos a aprender más sobre esta cultura e idioma tan lindo como es el Coreano!!!