Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

學生對 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的評價和反饋

4.9
28,160 個評分
7,524 條評論

課程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

熱門審閱

AT
2017年6月7日

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS
2018年1月6日

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

篩選依據:

251 - First Step Korean 的 275 個評論(共 7,490 個)

創建者 Emily R

2018年3月11日

Me ha encantado este curso, de verdad siento que aprendí mucho. En los exámenes escuchaba las notas de voz y ya tras las primeras lecciones podía entender lo que decían cuando al iniciar no sabía nada. Me ha parecido un muy buen curso, gracias por compartirlo. Ahora comprendo, escribo y hablo un poco mejor el idioma coreano, pero aun me queda mucho por estudiar y practicar :)

創建者 Jose D R H

2017年2月11日

Terrific introductory course to Korean, where one immediately learns 1) the Korean alphabet, 2) greetings and introductions, 3) numbers, 4) how to talk about one's family, 5) time and dates, and 6) casual conversations. I highly recommend it as video lectures are very effective, followed by practise exercises and quizzes, which permit the student to measure his/her progress.

創建者 Dimpho

2020年8月3日

I absolutely loved and enjoyed this course. I learned not only the basics of the language as well as Hangul but a bit of the culture behind the language and why certain things are said the way that they are, which was really interesting for me. This course is amazing for beginners, thank you to Professor Seung Hae Kang and her team, and thank you to Yonsei University, 감사합니다.

創建者 Annesha S

2020年7月26日

The entire course was excellently composed and presented. This course is quite helpful for the beginners as Professor Kang guides you through the entire course, with detailed explanation and dedication. There are also PDF files in the reading section which you can refer to later. I enjoyed learning the course, thank you for that Professor Kang and Yonsei University! 감사합니다!!!

創建者 Roxsana A

2020年7月13日

I think this course is perfect for those who don't know where to begin. I knew most of the vocabulary and grammar. So, this was more of a review to me and it reinforced what I already knew. Overall, I think this course is perfect for those who don't know where to begin. This helps a lot with getting down some of the basic everyday conversations, which is great for beginners!

創建者 Sadé S

2020年4月28日

Even though i knew most of the information from week 1&2. It was still very helpful and i realize a lot of things i didn't realize earlier, when i was teaching myself korean for example :

남동생 = 남자 - 자 + 동생

여동생 = 여자 - 자 + 동생

I had just realized that Korean is great language that's easy and amazingly structured.

Thank you very much for this course I will be happy to continue

創建者 Judith L L

2020年5月31日

A very comprehensive and structured course to learn about Korean for elementary/basic learners. I started with ZERO knowledge about the Korean language but now I know how to read! In just a mere 5 weeks course (which I managed to clear in 3 weeks). Would recommend anyone who is interested to learn about the Korean language to start from this course to grasp a good base. :)

創建者 Syeda A A

2020年10月28日

This course is definitely informative for beginners and Ms. Kang {instructor}makes it soo easy for us to learn by providing detailed version of pronunciation of certain words and letters in general! It was fun to learn and by the end of it you will be able to talk and understand BASIC korean .if not so, at least you'll definitely be able to introduce yourself in korean!

創建者 Nandini P

2020年10月23日

I learnt a lot through this course. Professor Kang Seung Hae is a great teacher and her pace is good for those attempting to learn for the first time. I personally knew how to read the Hangul characters beforehand and was able to finish the first week in a day. But for new learners, it is a very helpful syllabus. Thank you to everyone who put together this course! 고맙습니다!

創建者 maria l

2020年5月13日

I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MS 강'S LECTURES AND I LEARNT QUITE A LOT. I FEEL OBLIGED TO HER AS SHE HAS HELPED ME SORT OUT A FEW THINGS I THOUGHT I KNEW BUT ACTUALLY DIDN'T.

I HAVE TO SAY THOUGH THAT THIS COURSE MIGHT NOT BE THAT EASY FOR AN ABSOLUTE BEGINNER AS THE KOREAN PRONUNCIATION IS TRICKY. I FOUND IT A BIT DIFFICULT MYSELF THOUGH I'M NOT AN ABSOLUTE BEGINNER. THANK YOU!!!

創建者 ibtissam r

2017年8月27日

It was fun and useful at the same time.. thank you for the wonderful lessons

I wanted to ask if you could send me a document proving that I learned this language ?!!

If this is possible, how can I request it ? (should I send any document to you)

And in the end, as soon as I studied in Coursera, I could write in my diatribe that I can speak Korean?

Please respond quickly .

創建者 Christopher S

2016年8月7日

Really informative and detailed! It's a great step for beginners and it's amazing for review. I highly recommend it for anyone just beginning with the Korean language. It's not a difficult or easy course, it does require one to study quite a bit and do some research on the language. The PDF's are great to download and review as you keep practicing throughout the course.

創建者 Naomi S

2020年6月8日

This course is great for those who either know little to none of Korean. I have learned much more through this course than I have in the last year of self-teaching. This course offers worksheets to assist you in learning how to structure sentences. I suggest printing out the worksheets ahead of the video for each unit so you can follow and makes notes along the way.

創建者 Alyssa M D R

2020年1月9日

In the Introduction of this course, though I have yet to finish it (as I have only completed the Basic Vowels lesson), I have already learned so much just from the beginning. I am thankful for the free trial that the university has given and will hope to be able to support this course when time and effort enables me to. It is highly recommended and a good start for me.

創建者 Emmanuel d L

2020年12月5日

This course is very helpful to first-time learners of the language. It was well-paced and well-structured. Learning the language here made it so fun and easy. However, people should take note that this is really just for the basics. What I did was to mix it up with memrise so that I learn more effectively as well, since some lessons would be tackled in both platforms.

創建者 Linda

2020年11月25日

In the beginning I found the course very difficult because the tempo of the course was too fast for me as a beginner. So I started to buy a workbook outside the course and studied for a few weeks with that book. Then I restarted the course and it was much easier. But the best way to learn for me was to study the Lecture notes first and then I listened to the video's.

創建者 Kazi S M

2020年6月20日

This course was very helpful.Thanks for making it available.The learning process was easy and simple.If someone is interested in Korean i would highly recommend it.The teacher that teach the class very graciously guided through the whole thing.

-고맙습니다

創建者 Thanasorn T

2020年4月28日

The content is very good. With both basic knowledge of Korean such as letters, vowels, numbers, and sentence usage in a variety of situations.

English used in teaching is easy to understand. Also, they have subtitles as well, I think it can help people who are not good at English to understand the lessons more easily.

Overall, I received many benefits from this course.

創建者 Deleted A

2018年9月30日

I, myself, was once clueless and would go blank whenever i'd hear a Korean person speak. Thanks to this course, i have learned to much to the point in which I am able to quite get a basic understanding of what the conversation is about and I am able to hold a conversation. If you apply yourself well and want to devote yourself into learning Korean, you will succeed.

創建者 Jamie U

2020年11月25日

This course was very useful for me since I wanted to refresh my basic Korean. It was really easy to learn and follow the lessons of each module and the study notes and quiz really helped me in retaining what I have learned. I also appreciate that the video lessons include the pronunciation, vocabulary, and conversations we can use to learn and practice our Korean.

創建者 Karla H L L

2020年11月24日

Es un excelente curso, nos enseñan desde las vocales y lo necesario para poder crear conversaciones de diferentes tipos, a mi consideración es muy agradable como llevan a cabo los videos, notas y exámenes, enseñan vocabulario, la forma correcta de escribir, pronunciación y significado, además lo complementan con la practica y ejemplos lo cual lo hace muy dinámico.

創建者 Tara B

2017年9月30日

This was a great introductory course to the Korean language. I've self-studied Korean before, but always struggled with pronunciation, this course is great for getting pronunciation correct. The units will get you into everyday conversation which is easy to use and practice! By the end I find myself reading, writing, and listening to Korean much better. Thank you!

創建者 Reinaline M M

2021年1月31日

I really enjoyed this course. Before I started the course, I already have an idea of how to read and write Hangeul. However, I struggle to differentiate between the sounds/pronounciations sometimes and could barely form sentences. This course was fantastic as I learned so many words that I can use to get by the time I get to go and travel to Korea. 고맙습니다 강승해 선생님!

創建者 Emely M

2019年10月23日

for me this module really help. I think it does cover the basic that you need in order to learn basic korean words starting from the alphabet or hangeul. There's a lot of time i struggle with the pronunciation. In the future, i think it would be better if there's a guide in written in alphabet as to how to properly pronounce the words. Over all I enjoyed learning

創建者 veerisa s

2020年4月24日

this course that make me to learning during this summer

so i had gotten the new vocabularies absolutely i will remember it after this class

and very thanks to SeungHae Kang Seonbaenim to teach to learnners so i really like it because i'm enjoying this class so much & let me know Korean's Cultures more and more

finally i hope i learn Korean with Yonsei again!!! ^^