Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

學生對 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的評價和反饋

4.9
43,397 個評分

課程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

熱門審閱

DD

2017年5月1日

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT

2017年6月7日

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

篩選依據:

576 - First Step Korean 的 600 個評論(共 10,000 個)

創建者 L. M M

2021年9月24日

Me gusto mucho el curso e aprendido mejor el idioma Coreano y me a ayudado bastante.. solo me gustaría que mejoren los subtítulos en Spanish ya que hay algunos Capítulos que no los tienen o están mal traducidos.. es mi sincera opinión, pero todo lo demás esta increíble... Muchas gracias por el curso

創建者 TAMARA Q S

2020年12月12日

everything is fin . Thanks for everything

The course really served me

AHORA PODRE ENTENDER MEJOR CUANDO ESCUCHE ALGUNA CANCION O AL VER UN DRAMA O MEJOR AUN SI ALGUN DIA LOGRE IR A COREA Y PUEDA HABLAR CON GENTE DE COREA EN SU IDOMA Y OTRA VEZ MAS GRACIAS POR TODO EL CURSO ES MUY BUENO Y EFICIENTE .

創建者 Tep C

2020年9月22日

The course was extremely helpful in learning the Korean language. The discussions and lessons were brief, concise, and complete which made it easier for learners to understand. What I liked the most was the vocabulary because most of them were unfamiliar to me and it was exciting to learn new words.

創建者 Karla P H S

2020年9月6日

Muy bueno, la profesora explica muy bien. Realmente es un gran curso para las personas que recién empiezan con el coreano. Y para las personas que ya tienen conocimiento básico, también los refuerza y hace que practiquemos con situaciones del día a día, lo cual hace que el aprendizaje sea más ameno.

創建者 Christina I

2020年7月7日

The course was easy to follow and the professor gives a lot of good vocabulary to know as well as offering simple and easy to understand breakdowns of how certain sentences are structured. I also liked how she provided help with pronunciation! Really good beginner class to take to know the basics :)

創建者 Natthaya C

2020年6月22日

I really like this course.

I have learned and practiced Korean grammar skills.

Speaking, writing and others in this course.

Thank you to teacher Seung Hae Kang for each lesson in detail and easy to understand.

You help me understand Korean better.

And thank you for the free courses and certificates.

創建者 Emma S N

2022年3月27日

Muy bien explicado y fácil de entender.

La semana 5 ha sido la más difícil porque no tenía la traducción en español y algunas cosas no las entendia, pero eso no es por el curso sino por no entenderlo yo bien en inglés.

Muchas gracias por enseñarnos. Pronto seguire con otro curso.

Saludos desde España.

創建者 Dahpon H

2021年8月27日

A nice introduction to Korean sounds and basics, thank you! I am a beginner and appreciate how each sound is made comprehensible and is repeated on multiple occasions. The method of review and quizzes is useful because it makes the student practice reading Hangul letters and syllables many times.

創建者 Lora C

2020年11月1日

This course is very interesting and was discussed in a very understandable way. I love how it started with conversation then pronunciation then to construction, Additional vocabulary was also added in every lesson. Overall, the course make me love korean language more! Thank you, Professor Kang! :)

創建者 Cristina G

2021年2月28日

Muy bueno, aprendi mucho en este curso

La profesora es muy buena explicando y tiene muy buena pronunciación ademas de un muy buen ingles para explicar. Los ejercicios ayudan mucho para practicar la pronunciación y la escritura y los test estan en un grado de dificultad muy bueno 100% recomendable

創建者 Mahder G

2020年12月3日

Simply presented, love it! I can't believe I finished a course, which was so unlike me...it was very motivating to test myself through quizes, and see the 'completed' sign for every week. I'm so happy to have done something fruitful, and I highly recommend it to others as well. Thank you so much.

創建者 Hyeonguk R [

2020年8月18日

As a Korean who moved to the US when I was very little, I had no chance to learn Korean. Although my parents spoke it all the time, I was more comfortable with English. This course helped me understand the basics and allowed me to communicate more freely with my parents. thank You so much!!!!! :D

創建者 Lois D C

2020年8月8日

Prof. Seung Hae Kang really explained every meaning and use of each word. Before, I only use applications in my phone to learn Korean. Thankfully I learned about this course. I am now more eager to learn more about the Korean language. Thank you so much and may you help more people in the future!

創建者 Arvi M A

2016年7月4日

Very good! I already learn the basic before actually. But after join this class, i learn a lot since we learn it from a native speaker. Thank you for Professor Kang, i really enjoy your class. Hope you will open the next level so i can learn more about korea, the language and also the culture. :)

創建者 KiwiE 7

2021年4月14日

This was a great course! sometimes it was a lot of information in a short span of time, and overwhelming when they would speak very fast. But with practice it gets easier! and still deserves 5 stars!!!!! i will most likely rewatch the videos again and again until its clockwork!! thank you much!

創建者 Nadia S

2020年12月28日

All trainers were so helpful and the material of the topic every week was great. I can easily understand every material because the video was very detailed and clear. I want thankful for Ma'am Seung Hae Kang who was being an interactive person in the videos and can easily explain every material.

創建者 KuroNeko95

2021年1月5日

It was very helpful. Learned a lot. Instructor/선생님 Seung Hea Kang's lesson and classes were easy to understand and in process already learned to speak Korean a little although not very well yet but hopefully with more practice I'll get better. Planning to purchase the course for certification.

創建者 Bruna T

2020年10月9日

Eu amei este curso , foi muito instrutivo , aprendi muito e com certeza vou continuar estudando coreano. Obrigada!

저는이 과정을 좋아했고 매우 유익했고 많은 것을 배웠으며 앞으로도 한국어를 계속 공부할 것입니다. 감사합니다!

I loved this course, it was very instructive, I learned a lot and I will definitely continue to study Korean. Thank you!

創建者 Khushi T

2020年9月28日

It's an amazing experience to learn at Coursera, the professor is calm and tries to explain every little point with a complete curiosity which keeps you engaged in learning. It was really helpful to me and I'm glad my university took this step to help us learn better. This platform is worth it.

創建者 Ong S Y

2020年7月3日

Interesting slide content with illustrator and important notes. I love the way of teacher in explaining and elaborating the content. Highly recommend for beginner learner to take this course. You definitely can learn in fun environment.

Thank you, Professor Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

創建者 Silvina R C

2020年5月2日

I really liked the teaching metod, it is very organised and easy to follow. I was a really nice learning experience and I feel that this course is a great introduction into Korean culture and, of course, language. I recommend it 100% for anyone wanting to start learning this wonderful language.

創建者 Frenzy E S A B

2021年10月28日

I learned a lot from this course especially about Korean grammar and basic sentence structure. I already know how to read and write Hangul yet this course deepened more the things that I have to learn, such as pronunciation and different vocabularies. Enrolling in this course is very worth it.

創建者 Nelly S C U

2020年12月18日

This first course Korean was incredible and interesting!!!

It is my first time that I am learning an Asian language and it is interesting because it is very different to the Spanish, English, French and Potuguese in the letters, grammar, and pronunciation, that I've learned in the University.

創建者 Matthew L

2020年12月15日

Not a class where you'll learn a bunch if you don't take the time to pause the lectures and practice what's happening. But if you do, it's very helpful in getting more comfortable with and understanding the basics of the Korean language. Would definitely recommend this class to any beginner.

創建者 Dwi R Y

2020年9月15日

I've learn korean for 2 years, I need more practice for improve my korean language. So great to know this course specially from my favorit university in korean. Hopefully I can continue my study in there. thank you so much for all the team of "First Step Korean" , this course is help me a lot.