Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

學生對 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的評價和反饋

4.9
19,018 個評分
4,969 條評論

課程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

熱門審閱

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

篩選依據:

376 - First Step Korean 的 400 個評論(共 4,985 個)

創建者 Santrupti

Jun 27, 2020

This course is really proving very helpful to me. Thank You for this. Many of my doubts are being cleared. Also this is the first time I am learning any new language and I am really enjoying this. All thanks to this course and the instructor. Gamsahamnida...

創建者 Anita S

Jun 24, 2020

I took Korean basic offline years ago and decided to learn it again recently. This course is the best and covers up what I got from the offline class with the systematic courses. Now I'm ready to take the next level, thanks to Coursera and Yonsei University!

創建者 Nayera Y

May 29, 2020

I can speak Korean now, and I'm so glad for that <3

Thanks a lot 우리 예쁜 Seung Hae Kang 선생님 :D

안녕하세요 ! 저는 나예라라고 합니다. 나이는 27 삽니다 . 저는 한국어를 공부하는 학생입니다. 제가 영어학당에서 일하는 사람입니다. 한국 디자인을 아주 좋아합니다. 그리고 한국에 가서 디자인을 배우고 싶습니다. 5년 후에 디자인 회사를 세우고 싶습니다 .그럼 정말 만나서 반갑습니다 ^^ .

創建者 Shehani H N

Apr 26, 2020

This course can be introduced as the best course useful for anyone who does not have any idea on Korean language and Korean culture.The content of this course is easier to understand and staff always help to resolve our doubts. So thank you for your support.

創建者 Enilka D G

Jun 05, 2020

Muchas gracias por este curso, esta muy bueno, me gusto porque aprendí algo de coreano, las vocales, consonantes, etc. Es bastante completo, lo que me costo entender al principio fue las consonantes, pero se pudo avanzar en eso bastante al pasar las semanas

創建者 Leah F D R

Apr 27, 2020

Ms. Kang explains the course really well! She's like a mom or aunt patiently helping me to learn a new lesson or story. Thank you so much! I still have to review more to be fluent but this course is a stepping stone to a subtitle-free korean drama fan life.

創建者 Sarah M

May 06, 2018

I loved taking this class. I was dying to get back home from work everyday to learn something new. The exercises were fun to do and the teacher explained really good so I didn't have any questions after watching the videos. I would love to take a 2nd class.

創建者 Carolina A

Jul 31, 2017

The course content is what I expected and having an assessor whose native language is the one she's teaching is a plus. The platform is easy to use and the tests and learning material are very helpful. One thing that I would like to add are grammar lessons.

創建者 Claudia S B T

Mar 11, 2017

Me gustó mucho este curso, sin duda el idioma coreano es bastante complejo, pero interesante al ver como lo crean, como crean las palabras y las conversaciones, son patrones y sonidos que poco a poco se me hacían familiares. Muchas gracias por compartirlo.

創建者 Alicia A

Aug 03, 2020

ESTOY MUY AGRADECIDA Y COMPLETAMENTE SATISFECHA CON ESTE CURSO, HABERLO APROBADO FUE UN RETO Y LO LOGRÉ GRACIAS A LAS EXCELENTES CLASES MUY BIEN EXPLICADAS, LO QUE HE APRENDIDO ME SERÁ MUY UTIL EN MI ESTANCIA EN COREA DEL SUR. GRACIAS A YONSEI UNIVERSITY!

創建者 Karla D P M

Jun 21, 2020

This course is very good, you learn the basic concepts of the lenguage in a very simple way, the teacher explains very well and now I understand the language more and better.

Thanks for quality learning!

Thanks for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

創建者 Peerasit S

May 19, 2020

Course is great. It is easy to understand and follow up. I think it is very good for first step of beginner. Course does not focus on grammar as main objective but I like that grammar is hidden in the proper place and certainly I can use it in the future.

創建者 Solange M L M

Jun 29, 2020

I learned to write and read the Korean alphabet, how to write and say important dates, a little bit of Korean culture, how to have a conversation, occupations, places, greetings, this course was very useful thanks for your teachings. It's really helpful.

創建者 Hasnaa E A

May 02, 2020

The skills I gained from this course are: Correct pronunciation of letters, therefore correct pronunciation of the word in addition to reading and writing better than before.

I would like to thank all those responsible for this work and tell them 감사합니다 .

創建者 Maria J S

Jul 28, 2020

Estudio idiomas por gusto, es muy grato que se pueda encontrar informacion confiable y de facil acceso, me encantaria seguir aprendiendo coreano, me gusto mucho este curso. Lo tomé de manera muy personal pues es solo por merito propio. Gracias!

감사합니다!

創建者 Dorothy G F C

Jul 19, 2020

Un curso increíble y muy completo. Ingresé sin saber nada de acerca del idioma y ahora con practica puedo lograr establecer cortas conversaciones sobre mi vida en general. Estoy muy feliz y la profesora Seung Hae Kang hizo las actividades muy sencillas.

創建者 Kanagat Z

May 08, 2020

Before I knew some words but I did not have any knowledge about grammar and other things. Thanks to these lessons I started to understand how to say about time and some pronunciations that I did not know before starting this lesson. Thank you very much.

創建者 Luna C

Aug 23, 2018

Its a amazing and easy to learn.... so far the things I watched and test I already knew from TTMIK but I still watched it and did the test to review then later on I will move on farther to things I dont know. Amazing way of reviewing and learning. 감사합니다

創建者 MDKL G

Jun 22, 2020

An excellent course to learn Korean. I personally improved my usage of the Korean language. Thank you for the lecture series. Very clear and understandable explanations throughout the course. Once again thank you Professor Seung Hae Kang and Coursera.

創建者 KRITSANANAN L

Jun 14, 2020

This is my first online class. Professor Kang is really so nice and she guides every lesson with detailed and explanation. I really appreciated the emphasis on correct pronunciation for the vocabulary words. Thanks for giving such an awesome teaching.

創建者 Abhijeeth B

Jun 22, 2019

The course is an excellent starting point for absolute beginners, not only does the curriculum stress on making the students understand the Korean words used in daily life, but it stresses on the importance of understanding the syntax behind each word.

創建者 Fabien

Apr 14, 2019

The instructor is amazing. Her explanations are clear and concise. I had tried to learn the alphabet on youtube a while back, but I had given up. With First Step Korena, I was able to learn in and understand the logic behind in just one video! Amazing

創建者 Maria V R V

Mar 14, 2017

Muchisimas Gracias por permitirnos a todos seguir aprendiendo este hermoso idioma con su pais, las clases fueron de exelente calidad y gracias a esto podemos mejorar este idioma. No descansare hasta dorminarlo completamente muchas gracias ...

고 맙 솝 니 다

創建者 Nguyễn K L

Jul 09, 2020

I've learned Korean simple conversations in a physical class since 2019. However, I cannot distinguish between 에요 and 입니 다, Kor-Chi number such as 일, 이, 삼 vs 하나,둩, etc.

Many thanks to the First Step Korean so now I became familiar with simple Korean.

創建者 Ana F

Jun 06, 2020

The study materials are well organized and easy to understand. The way they make sections such as dialog, vocabulary, exercise, quiz, makes the learning process fun. Thank you for the course and I anticipate more Korean courses from Yonsei University.