Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

學生對 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的評價和反饋

4.9
25,462 個評分
6,775 條評論

課程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

熱門審閱

CS
2018年1月6日

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT
2017年6月7日

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

篩選依據:

301 - First Step Korean 的 325 個評論(共 6,738 個)

創建者 Magaly A

2020年8月31日

Aprendizaje de conceptos básicos. Aprendizaje de vocabulario, verbos y partículas para construir frases que describan la vida cotidiana. Tips de pronunciación. Contenido en inglés pero con subtítulos en diferentes idiomas. Recurso básico para introducirte en el idioma coreano, comprender conversaciones y participar en ellas.

創建者 Aulia A M

2020年8月28日

This is help me to improve my korean language. Usually, I learn korean by myself because there's no korean teacher in my region, and if I want to take korean course, I have to go across province. So, I rather learn by myself. This kind of lessons help people like me to learn about korean by online. Thank you Yonsei University

創建者 Geneva C

2017年4月29日

Well structured and paced. It provided a good introduction to the Hangul alphabet and plenty of practice in reading and pronouncing the letters and words. Some of the review dialogue fill-in-the-blanks were difficult but still doable and help to put the concepts together. It is a very good first ever class on Korean language.

創建者 Angeles G V V

2020年7月20日

El curso es sencillo, algunas cosas si se me llegaron a dificultar ,pero nada que la práctica no ayude la me encantó la manera en que explicaba la profesora Seung Hae Kang los vídeos ya que era muy clara su manera de explicar, muy buen curso para pasar el tiempo comprender mejor la escritura y la pronunciación del Coreano.

創建者 Simone P

2020年5月10日

This was a great intro course to Hangul. I speak a little Korean but have always wanted to learn how to read and write. Having focused and guided lessons really helped me learn the alphabet and how to write words better than any app has done for me so far. I'm really happy with the course and can't wait to continue learning!

創建者 Pia P

2020年4月17日

The course starts from absolutely nothing and manages to teach its students all the basics necessary for a stable foundation in Korean. The videos are easy to understand and the culture facts important and interesting. Since the course introduces dialogue from lesson 1, it doesn't get boring or dry. Recommended for everyone!

創建者 roger b

2019年11月20日

This is a great course that is systematic and clear. I really like the grammar explanations. There is a need to practice the language in each part but it is great for building knowledge and understanding of how sentences are put together. I found my listening skills really improved the most and I am understanding a lot more.

創建者 Thitirat S

2017年7月4日

This too difficult but I really thanks my patient and teacher who was asking me to practice by myself. Although, it was only short program for the beginner like me who didn't have the fundamental of Korean language, I got a lot of the basic to the daily life vocabularies and conversations. I really appreciate it <3

정멀감사합니다.

創建者 Elizabeth A

2017年2月25日

This course is a great way to get started in Korean . It has enough depth as to be interesting and practical, yet not overwhelming to someone who is beginning. I have taken a beginning Korean course in a classroom with a native-speaking instructor but, as I would have expected from Yonsei, this course is a much better fit.

創建者 ilse v

2020年6月25日

It was really well explained! With this course you get to know the basics of Korean language like the alpahabet, how to conjugate verbs, ask and write simple but useful sentences (like asking for the time), and there are pdf's with the review of each lesson! . I believe it is a good start to learn the language! Thank you!!

創建者 queenie a

2020年6月8日

It was my first time studying KOREAN and I'm glad that I decided to do it. The course is very systematic and easy to learn. I learned a lot and now I am going to use this course to further enhance my skills and understanding about the language. Also, the whole lecture series is clear and concise and I love how Ms 강해승 teach.

創建者 Sanchez B I

2020年10月12日

I loved it very much, the explanations are clear, solve doubts, and the videos, as well as the presentations, are very interactive, dynamic, and attractive, now I have much more knowledge in terms of learning Korean, which is one of my dreams, I'll continue studying and make sure to do better. Thank you very much!!! 감사합니다!

創建者 Lovely H B

2020年8月2日

Hello, I first started on my own learning the grammar and then took this course, It made me understand that I was lacking of pronunciation and the basis of history, this really helped me a lot more!

You were supposed to finish this within 5 weeks but i finised it in 4 days, so.. if you are truly into it, you can do it! 화이팅!

創建者 Arlen N T C

2019年9月22日

I enjoyed this course! I finished it after coming back for the second time (I didn't have time) and the videos were very helpful to explain the language. The exercises were in my opinion the best part since I had to put into practice and think about what I learned. I think is a complete course as a basic level. Thank you!

創建者 Marianne J E B

2020年9月6日

I really enjoyed this course! Before I started, I just wasn't able to understand the structure of the sentences I was reading. During the 5 weeks, that I followed this course I learned how to make sentences and how to pronounce many different words.

I also really appreciated the clear examples used to clarify the matter!

創建者 Natalia X C P

2020年5月18日

Excelente curso, sin embargo mi idioma nativo es el español y me encontré que varias videos de la semana 4 en adelante no se encontraban traducidos completamente aunque puedo decifrar algunas palabras mi ingles no es fluido por lo que esto me causo un poco de problemas sin embargo excelente, me encanto, aprendi bastante

創建者 Johana M

2020年5月14日

Excelent course and even more excellent instructor. The course includes a lot of vocabulary and practice to get familiar with it.

The classes advance at a steady peace. It's never overwhelming and yet teaches you a lot.

I recommend going back on your notes after the final week :) . The syllabus is amazingly well structured

創建者 Amnuaysak T

2020年4月15日

The course covers most of the very basic things needed to know and learn of Korean language.

The professor is good and always gives learners a little things that are good to understand the language further.

I recommend anyone who want to learn Korean language to start from this course.

Amnuaysak Thoonsiri

April 15, 2020.

創建者 Chandra

2020年11月15日

This is a very good course, many thanks to Yonsei University for kindly granting the opportunity to attend this course,

One difficulty I experienced is regarding pronunciation of some letters which appear to vary in different contexts. Also, clear instruction may be given where we have to use Korean and Chinese numerals.

創建者 Obianuju I

2020年10月12日

I learned many verbs and how to conjugate the present tense, a lot of vocabulary and sentence structure. My favorite aspect of this course was that I got to practice my listening and reading skills with the quizzes. I also practiced writing, by copying out the vocabulary rather than printing the PDF files. 고맙습니다, 선생님.

創建者 Cynthia M

2020年9月6日

Me ha impresionado gratamente la oportunidad entregada tanto por Coursera y la profesora Seung Hae Kang, en conjunto con Yonsei University. Pautas muy claras y precisas, las cuales han ayudado bastante a mi entendimiento y aprendizaje a nivel personal. Quedo muy conforme y agradecida por esta bonita experiencia... 감사합니다

創建者 Yasmine K

2020年4月9日

I really enjoyed the learning process, the videos are well organized, i learned more new things in a more efficient way, since i used to learn korean alone but with this course was better since it give you a structure to follow.

I highly recommend anyone who is considering to start learning First Step Korean to do it !!

創建者 Brenda A

2018年9月26日

I enjoyed this lesson. But I'd need to practice on my own more. I think that the handout should include wording in English so that it is more understandable. I find myself using Google translate a lot, just to listen to the pronunciation. Then again, I need to practice more. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

創建者 Samirah S

2017年10月27日

Very clear explaining and teaching method. The flow of the topics is indeed nicely laid. I suggest making the quizzes a bit more harder and more complex to fully enhance the learning experience. I will definitely introduce this course to my friends as this is a really informative starter pack for basic Korean language.

創建者 Ester S S

2020年8月30日

Thank you very much for guidance in this study. I am very happy to be able to learn a foreign language. While studying, I realized that it was very difficult to learn Korean. But I am happy because I was given the opportunity to learn from the basics. Now I started practicing it with my friends. Once again, thank you.