Chevron Left
返回到 中文入门

學生對 北京大学 提供的 中文入门 的評價和反饋

4.7
4,451 個評分
1,322 個審閱

課程概述

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

熱門審閱

SS

Sep 17, 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

EE

Mar 02, 2016

This course is excellent. It gives thorough introduction into language without going into too much unnecessary details. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese from scratch.

篩選依據:

1276 - 中文入门 的 1299 個評論(共 1,299 個)

創建者 Axel E

Oct 04, 2017

The course is helpful for learning specific expressions but does not provide a lot of building blocks. Phrases are provided as a block and often have to be deconstructed to understand which word means what, so that that word can be used in another context. For example: we are told that "kan shu" means "reading", but since "kan" means "to watch", does that mean that "shu" means book? There are also a lot of common endings to words; being told what those endings mean (e.g. "day") would help recognize unknown words in different context (e.g. hearing a word that ends in "-tian" indicates that we're talking about days, which would help understanding the general meaning of a sentence).

The quizzes are not challenging and do not help with the learning.

The most useful part of the course is the vocabulary list at the end of unit 7, but I could not find a way to download it. Too bad!

創建者 mayank m

Jan 13, 2016

good good fdsfdsfsjjfjnefvk ekjvbkvh brkh4 3vk vk4r vk4 kv k34v rk4r vg4 kv

創建者 Kobi K C

Sep 11, 2015

The whole course is basically a short topic based phrasebook being read-out and over-explained in English. Since I already speak English, this isn't very useful. The course contains no dialogues, or any real situations where vocab's being reviewed. I found the exercise nitpicky and confusing, and there's no indication nor review of what actually you did wrong. Better just use an audio-phrasebook and repeat it using the same time.

創建者 Juliet H

Oct 25, 2015

I am giving it a 2 and am leaving the course because several of the recordings in the second quiz don't work. It is not possible to participate when there are technical difficulties like this. If the recordings worked, I am sure it would be a very fun and interesting class.

創建者 Jenny

Oct 12, 2015

I thought she was a nice Teacher but Didn't teach the Basics steps into speaking & learning chinese .

If she had started with ABC alphabet how to write & speak the first week then taught to sound each letter out in different pitches of volume 2week then to sentences building 3rd week so on .

it would had been much more helpful I believe ...

I sad that i had to leave the course b/c it seem and look like a great obertonty ... but it went to fast didn't cover what i Expected it would.. :(

創建者 Gorret F

Oct 12, 2015

A submission too complicate to learn chinese-Three submission is too reasonable.

創建者 Paul S

Nov 04, 2015

This teacher reminds me of old aunties that tried to tell me how to think. "That's just the way it is" is never a good reason for me.

創建者 Christian

Feb 17, 2016

Very basic, we need sequels

創建者 Eva T C

Oct 21, 2015

the classes are sometimes extremely boring and some things are not clearly explained

創建者 Bjorn P

Dec 16, 2018

A several small errors (dropped tones, dropped letters / mis-spellings) in the main course content.

In the final review, they repeatedly use the wrong character and tone for "five".

These are really elementary mistakes which suggest that the course was not so carefully designed.

創建者 Latif M

Sep 28, 2015

Goes waaaay too fast to actually learn anything. Not very useful.

創建者 Sana A

Oct 06, 2015

not practical, some audio files are not working ...

創建者 Bo S

Aug 24, 2016

Where do I start?

創建者 Dee

Feb 11, 2016

I didn't find this course to be too helpful.

創建者 Yerly L

Jul 30, 2017

Not a very interesting class, only learned some vocabulary and some pre made sentences, but no general structure or grammar. This means that it would be impossible for me to even guess how to form an other sentence with the words i know.

創建者 Kimberly K

Mar 26, 2016

I'm not a conversational learner. I like to learn via the puzzle method.

創建者 Kevin L

Nov 04, 2015

too hard for a beginner

創建者 T. S K

Jan 27, 2016

Unfortunately, not very engaging.

創建者 Valentino M

Aug 15, 2015

Not a very good course layout

創建者 Mike Q

Jan 31, 2016

Terrible. Had to verify multiple times. Audio quiz had no sound (struck-thru speaker icon I couldn't fix.)

I'd be disappointed with Cousera for foisting this trash if I hadn't taken "Learning How to Learn," much less buggy.

Would disenroll if there was any way to do so.

創建者 Adriana

Sep 18, 2015

Videos proceed way too fast for complete beginners and things are explained without enough underlying basics. Plus there is not really enough chance for repetitions in the videos. Tonal explanations are good, except for the green line where you are not told how to choose what part of that tone to pronounce every time. Overall, it could be a great course but falls short because the videos proceed way too fast and without enough repetitions or even practice exercises to be able to remember the phrases afterwards.

創建者 Ivan L

Dec 14, 2015

Im not finishing it since in the test are missing a lot of sounds ..............

創建者 John G

Feb 11, 2016

This is very basics hence getting a certificate is not valuable. I would consider getting a certificate, if it means something hence beyond a very basic crash course. The certification, should be, I can really use and means something.

創建者 重宇 長

Dec 16, 2016

I don't like