Chevron Left
返回到 中文入门

學生對 北京大学 提供的 中文入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
16,483 個評分
4,686 條評論

課程概述

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

熱門審閱

PP
2020年4月24日

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

SS
2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

篩選依據:

4626 - 中文入门 的 4650 個評論(共 4,680 個)

創建者 Quỳnh N

2015年9月22日

Good

創建者 Зызыкин Г В

2020年8月25日

还可以

創建者 Cherry K

2021年6月8日

v

創建者 Axel E

2017年10月4日

The course is helpful for learning specific expressions but does not provide a lot of building blocks. Phrases are provided as a block and often have to be deconstructed to understand which word means what, so that that word can be used in another context. For example: we are told that "kan shu" means "reading", but since "kan" means "to watch", does that mean that "shu" means book? There are also a lot of common endings to words; being told what those endings mean (e.g. "day") would help recognize unknown words in different context (e.g. hearing a word that ends in "-tian" indicates that we're talking about days, which would help understanding the general meaning of a sentence).

The quizzes are not challenging and do not help with the learning.

The most useful part of the course is the vocabulary list at the end of unit 7, but I could not find a way to download it. Too bad!

創建者 Jenny

2015年10月12日

I thought she was a nice Teacher but Didn't teach the Basics steps into speaking & learning chinese .

If she had started with ABC alphabet how to write & speak the first week then taught to sound each letter out in different pitches of volume 2week then to sentences building 3rd week so on .

it would had been much more helpful I believe ...

I sad that i had to leave the course b/c it seem and look like a great obertonty ... but it went to fast didn't cover what i Expected it would.. :(

創建者 Kobi K C

2015年9月11日

The whole course is basically a short topic based phrasebook being read-out and over-explained in English. Since I already speak English, this isn't very useful. The course contains no dialogues, or any real situations where vocab's being reviewed. I found the exercise nitpicky and confusing, and there's no indication nor review of what actually you did wrong. Better just use an audio-phrasebook and repeat it using the same time.

創建者 TASNIM A S

2020年7月9日

This course will help anyone to understand the basic things of Chinese Language. I, personally have been so helpful thus I have no idea about Chinese language. The course have been organized such a nice way. I like it and I prefer this course to those who are also a beginners like me. Thank you.

創建者 Juliet H

2015年10月24日

I am giving it a 2 and am leaving the course because several of the recordings in the second quiz don't work. It is not possible to participate when there are technical difficulties like this. If the recordings worked, I am sure it would be a very fun and interesting class.

創建者 Jiejie W

2020年8月29日

Doesn't seem like enough material for 7 weeks. Typically finished a week's worth in an afternoon. Could have put more work into the examinations, which didn't really help me reinforce the material most of the time.

創建者 Deleted A

2015年11月4日

This teacher reminds me of old aunties that tried to tell me how to think. "That's just the way it is" is never a good reason for me.

創建者 Valentina R

2020年6月27日

You do have to have requisites to understand this course. Pronunciation is confusing and lack of guidance in the process.

創建者 Youssef

2021年3月15日

in that course you will learn the spoked chinese using pinyin , i expected to see any hanzi but i didnt

創建者 jorge m v m

2016年8月12日

I think with more listen exercises this course will be better and the length of the videos too short.

創建者 Maroun B

2016年10月24日

I wish the Chinese characters were provided for all the vocabulary and example sentences taught

創建者 Eva T C

2015年10月21日

the classes are sometimes extremely boring and some things are not clearly explained

創建者 Gorret F

2015年10月12日

A submission too complicate to learn chinese-Three submission is too reasonable.

創建者 mayank m

2016年1月13日

good good fdsfdsfsjjfjnefvk ekjvbkvh brkh4 3vk vk4r vk4 kv k34v rk4r vg4 kv

創建者 Navapa V

2021年11月1日

It's not suitable for a person who has some basic Chinese

創建者 Akihiro M

2021年9月16日

Chinese characters would help, not recommended

創建者 Carissa S

2021年3月24日

hard to understand for beginners

創建者 Christian

2016年2月17日

Very basic, we need sequels

創建者 LucasDeGrecia

2020年4月12日

very difficult

創建者 Sein M M

2021年6月11日

week1234567

創建者 Gloria N

2020年12月10日

boring.

創建者 Carolyn D

2020年12月27日

This course for me was sadly frustrating as it did not seem to be tailored for a beginner. If you are tone deaf, you're really going to have problems as this language relies heavily on pitches and sounds. I found myself looking for outside sources like "children's video's" on You Tube and Duolingo to try to understand. I passed this course "Thank you Lawdy". If you sign up, just keep an open mind and stick with it. Breakthrough is sure to come. Maybe this is just the first step to unlock the door.