Chevron Left
返回到 中文入门

學生對 北京大学 提供的 中文入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
17,251 個評分
4,879 條評論

課程概述

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

熱門審閱

PP

2020年4月24日

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

SS

2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

篩選依據:

4301 - 中文入门 的 4325 個評論(共 4,884 個)

創建者 Ryan

2017年1月4日

Thank you for the course! As the title says, this lessons is for beginners who never experienced learning Chinese Language. But I think providing chinese characters in the course will make this course better.

創建者 bui t p

2016年1月13日

This course is definitely helpful for those who has not learned Chinese before as well as who has learned a bit Chinese.

The exercises are well prepared and help learners to review all the lessons logically.

創建者 Rachel G

2016年8月14日

Está muy bien, pero es muy sencillo. Faltaría algún recurso más para completarlo. Además, mirar vídeos y hacer cuestionarios tan fáciles, si uno no repasa por su cuenta todo el material, no sirve de mucho.

創建者 SILVANA P G R

2020年7月19日

Para ser primera vez que practico chino, fue muy entretenido agradezco la fluidez de la profesora, se entiende bien, no me fue fácil pero me encanto aprender este idioma, espero poder seguir avanzando.

創建者 Penelope D

2017年9月16日

Very introductory with minor problems/mistakes. It's good to start if you're a total beginner, but you sure need much more if you want to go on with Chinese language. Thanks for an amazing start though!

創建者 Hanna D

2022年1月16日

Overall I think this is a good course for complete beginners of Chinese. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. However I do have doubts about completely excluding hieroglyphs from the course.

創建者 Kutay S

2015年10月5日

Very solid content, with distinct sections and themes. No writing makes it into a good introductory course but also is something more serious learners need to study on their own alongside the course.

創建者 Mahzabin T

2020年4月27日

It was really amazing to learn the Chinese language. I loved it! this was great for beginners to learn Chinese basics. whoever is willing to learn basic Chinese speaking must go through this course.

創建者 Bhuree A

2021年5月29日

Easty to review, but would love to have information on how the words such as TV comes from, for example: dian = electricity, shi = to look at, dian+shi = TV. This will help us remember better

創建者 Jhopsangel R

2019年9月4日

Excellent course, but would have liked to have the characters that go with the pinyin, even if they was not much importance given to them. It´s nice to get familiar with them before the end.

創建者 augusto w

2020年5月1日

Really liked it. I would prefer to learn along the chinese characters, but also understand that is hard to focus on so many new things (tones, characters, words, gramatic). gong xi gong xi!

創建者 Anurag M

2019年2月2日

Great course, although if you plan to learn more than the basics start with the Chinese for HSK by Peking University which in my opinionif you are serious about learning chinese, is better.

創建者 Gisa J

2021年4月5日

I would wish more connection to writing. So, in the lessons could writing be included (at least the characters) . The elcutrer is good. Yet the technical recording could be more efficient.

創建者 Nik N F W A

2020年4月15日

Simple teaching which can be easily understood. Excellent for beginners. Would be delighted if more examples or vocabularies were supplied for reference, and more questions in the quizzes.

創建者 Falguni G

2020年6月8日

The course is nice and easy for people wanting to learn and communicate in Chinese. It would be more helpful if there was some discussion on Chinese grammar rules and sentence formation.

創建者 Sanjit S

2016年8月15日

Great course to get a beginners exposure to the chinese language. Liked the practical concept of the lectures, aiming towards sentences and phrases that can be used in daily interaction.

創建者 thinara s

2021年11月2日

was really good and helpful :) i was interested in language and now i'm more interested. than knowing nothing it's good to know at least something :) (even without grammar) loved it !!

創建者 Namratha E N

2021年5月3日

Loved this course, extremely helpful!

Would be better if a little more time was spent on the pronunciation of the different tones.

But otherwise this course was pretty easy and helpful!

創建者 Deleted A

2020年12月26日

This course was so good but I think there are a lot of things to better as to how to learn your vocabulary slowly but forever, so is a great job! Thank you so much, Miss and Coursera!

創建者 Wimonwan L

2020年4月18日

This course offers Chinese vocabulary in daily life for basic conversation. It'll be better for students to study Chinese Characters to be able to read and write to fulfill the study.

創建者 Luú S

2017年4月17日

Fue un buen curso, solo que este se aprende mas si hay mucho esfuerzo y dedicación ya que si no repites constantemente no se te queda grabado en el mente, fuera de eso todo genial! :D

創建者 Sasiwan P

2020年4月29日

Overall, it''s a great course. I have some basic background knowledge about Chinese. However, I learnt some new vocabs from this course and also how to pronounce words more properly.

創建者 Sushant N

2017年7月3日

A perfect way to introduce chinese for beginners. All the basics were covered using English as its main language. This course will indeed be a stepping stone for me to learn Mandarin

創建者 peter h

2021年7月22日

Very helpful and clear, especially for a very basic level. The videos were well made and comprehensible with good content; the lecturer was also very articulate. Well recommended!

創建者 Sofía H C V

2020年9月15日

It's a grate course, but sometimes the teacher did not put the things she said. It was dificult to understand her; therefore I had to put the subtitles. That's my only complain. :)