Chevron Left
返回到 中文入门

學生對 北京大学 提供的 中文入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
17,228 個評分
4,879 條評論

課程概述

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

熱門審閱

SS

2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

SA

2020年6月16日

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

篩選依據:

4226 - 中文入门 的 4250 個評論(共 4,883 個)

創建者 Bianca S

2017年6月17日

As a person that has had some Chinese exposure before and after some of these lessons, I find them informative, yet still much in want. Some things the instructor explain was done poorly, others in good understanding. I can't complain about the lack of hanyu writing, but to randomly have them in the notes in the self studies was less than helpful towards the self lessons. Overall, I still consider this a good course to start off anyone and easy and simple enough to break them into bigger and better studies with it.

創建者 John C

2017年1月16日

The course is just brilliantly structured. I imagine that this is a set of expressions to start a journey of love with the Chinese language and culture.

I did miss a bit explanations on the gramatical structure of chinese sentences. I.e. position of verbs, times, places, pronouns in the sentences. I kind of figured them out, being them different to the structure of western languages. Google Translate helped often to understand this structure and words.

The teacher is JUST lovely. Many thanks for a lovely work!

創建者 Putita J

2020年5月20日

This course is good. I've learned some Chinese when I was in middle school but I almost totally forgot. So I took this course to review some Chinese. This course is well arranged. They gradually add more vocabulary and patterns of the sentence each lesson. They also review some of them in the following lessons. However, there was a little mistake that I found such as in the last review. They forgot to type pinyin for some sentences. It would be very nice if it is improved. Thank you :)

創建者 Mert C

2022年1月5日

Actually my review point is 4.5 but since there is no option like that, i will give it 4. Overall, course was good but i didn't like the very last part of the last week. It was like as if they did their best to give us important informations in the last seconds of the class. There is one thing i need to mention, course was good but i would want them to teach me how to use modal verbs in chinese. Because we learned a sentence with (can = neng in chinese) at the end of the course.

創建者 Chanidapa

2020年12月14日

It's nice course. Teacher Liu pronounce very easy to listening. Her English is very easy to listen too. (My native language isn't English) But I think this course is too hard for one who doesn't know any thing in Chinese language. In my opinion you have to had some basic knowledge in Chinese language before you can take this course untroubled. (example you'd learn some pinyin speaking before when you study in your school course)

創建者 vray m

2020年7月20日

I enjoyed the experience. In teh frist week I really felt that I was elarning some basics, then I get lost. There has been a step that I certianly missed. The written exercise were starting to be too complex, mixing elements learnt in previous courses !

Now, It gave me some elements of how chinese is structured, but I would have like more of those basics explained.

Now the teacher is super friendly and videos are great.

創建者 Armin S

2015年9月18日

Good as a standard introduction to chinese. We learnt similar words in our first-semester course at uni.

I'd personally also like to learn the simplified chinese symbols but that's just my opinion.

Weekly deadlines are good but if we keep going I won't revise anything. I'd rather have the course force me to repeat some of the words and constructs I have learnt in former courses. The assignments should be harder too.

創建者 Topaz J

2017年7月13日

A good course for newbies to Chinese, I enjoyed the simplicity of it. I actually took this course with my 8 year son who said he wanted to learn Chinese, he caught on way faster than I did. I had trouble in some of the tests I found the audio to be muffled and it made it hard to decipher what was being said. I got some questions wrong due to that. But overall I enjoyed it and would recommend it to others.

創建者 Lesley A V

2016年4月22日

After many technical issues I decided to try the course using my phone.... and it worked! I enjoyed the rest of the course immensely! :-) I have given this course four stars instead of five as I feel there should have been a few more interactive quizzes to really imbed the target language. I actually used what I learned to chat to some Chinese people in my area! What a wonderful feeling. :-)

創建者 Luca

2018年4月15日

Good introductory course, I took this course after having graduated HSK3 so I found it really easy to complete. Unfortunately there is no real (hanzi) writing or reading activities but the listening parts are still very useful to understand the tones. I'd suggest more of this with longer and richer videos and more difficult quizzes (some are trivial also for the very beginners).

創建者 Nathan H

2017年3月6日

I'd say this was a pretty good introduction to Chinese. The main thing this accomplished for me was practicing the tones, which are very challenging. The vocabulary covered was very limited, and the course didn't really stress grammar, so you shouldn't expect to be able to form your own sentences after taking this course. But I think this is at least a good starting point.

創建者 Kelly P

2016年11月16日

The course is good for beginners. The lessons are short and the teacher is easy to understand. I really need the characters as well as the pinyin. I had to spend time after the lessons to find the characters. Then I saw the sheet at the end of all the lessons that had characters listed for everything. I wish I had known that. It would have saved me some time.

創建者 Steve-Wonder A

2015年9月5日

Haven enrolled in this short online course in Chinese for Beginners has really helped me. Now a Masters student at BNU, it's easy for me to communicate on campus and even outside campus. It makes it easier for a native to give you help since you can say something in Chinese. I am amazingly thrilled with my ease of lifestyle in Beijing; thanks to COURSERA

創建者 Dira E N M

2020年6月22日

Me ha gustado mucho el curso. He disfrutado y encontré muy útiles de todas las actividades, tanto los vídeos, como las lecturas y los cuestionarios. Sin embargo, me hubiera gustado aprender más específicamente cómo pronunciar algunos sonidos (como j, x, zh). A parte de eso el curso fue estupendo. Muchas gracias coursera y la amable profesora del curso.

創建者 Andrew B

2018年2月9日

The teacher does a good job at concisely guiding you through pronunciation and vocabulary. Its a good first step towards Chinese proficiency. I didn't like the lack of written notes for me to study vocabulary. I found out at the end (week 7), they provide a comprehensive vocab guide. It may have been nice to have the added incrementally with each week.

創建者 Pitshaporn L

2020年5月5日

The context and the contents of the course are easy to follow. The instructor speaks slowly and clearly. However, even if we don't learn to read and write the Chinese characters since it may be a tad too difficult, I would appreciate it if the course also adds some Chinese characters with the words so the students could try to familiarize themselves.

創建者 Sofiia P

2016年8月10日

Very nice course! It was very interesting for me to learn Mandarin as I was totally new to this language. We went through 7 weeks of lectures which don't take much time. Literally 10 min per day is enough. Now i know a lot but unfortunately still can't really talk. I'm looking forward for another course, because these 7 weeks were not enough for me)

創建者 Amarpreet K

2015年9月7日

Ni Hao,

I liked the course, good course content though the first week which includes the tones was tough as it is hard to memorize the same. But as English phrase says, "try try till you succeed"or keeping trying till you succeed.So we have to keep trying the tones till we succeed.

Would like to thank the Professor for the video lectures.

XieXie

創建者 Nicholas B

2020年7月7日

This was a nice, low-pressure course to introduce you to Chinese. The instructor had a very calm disposition, and did a good job making the course approachable (xie xie, laoshi). I wish there were optional hanzi (Chinese written characters) throughout the course, not just at the very end. Also a little variety in quiz style would be nice.

創建者 Lisa D M

2020年9月28日

Professor Liu did a great job! I think dialogue is introduced too quickly and it would be nice that she explains at the beginning of the course the trick to learning and understanding beginners Mandarin is associating action word/verb with general fuctions "Tian" is used to describe time. Otherwise, its a great course, I liked it a lot!

創建者 Kayla H

2016年10月13日

This is a great intro course to Chinese! I would like to see the characters were written above the words as you learn to simply become familiar with some of the common characters. I am grateful for the access this course provides for those traveling to China to respectfully communicate and show interested in the Chinese culture.

創建者 Jan C B

2018年2月5日

I completed a free app on my phone, ChineseSkill, which was just the best thing I've ever done. Could do this course with my eyes closed and did all 7 weeks in about 3 days (total of 5 hours I think). Now I'm going back to that app cause it just amazes me how much more content they have. I recommend that app to everyone here!

創建者 Fiorela

2021年6月23日

Es el primer curso que acabo y me ha gustado mucho. Su inglés es entendible, los temas son lo básico y necesario para iniciar el idioma. Lo único desfavorable es la pronunciación por parte del alumnado ya que no se puede estar seguro de si se está pronunciando bien las palabras o no. Por todo lo demás un curso excelente.

創建者 Kinsey B

2015年10月20日

Overall this course is really helpful when it comes to grammar and sentence structuring. You get experience with a lot of vocabulary as well. I gave the course four stars because Chinese characters aren't taught or covered at all, just pinyin. Which is fine, but it would be nice to have those briefly introduced as well.