Chevron Left
返回到 中文入门

學生對 北京大学 提供的 中文入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
17,397 個評分

課程概述

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

熱門審閱

PP

2020年4月24日

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson

Thank you

SS

2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

篩選依據:

4301 - 中文入门 的 4325 個評論(共 4,933 個)

創建者 André V

2019年11月5日

Great learning experience and easy to grasp considering the way ideas and learning was disposed. Full score is not given as some images in the quizzes were misleading often difficult to understand the correct answer (e.g.: Quiz on different types of sickness). Overall still pretty interesting and fun!

創建者 ensieh s

2022年4月13日

Thank you very much for giving me a chance to learn chinese by your side. Every thing was very well including leaning from a nice teacher.

The only thing that I wanted to add, is if the listening parts (after teaching) were added to all the sessions of the course it would be more helpfull.

Xie xie.

創建者 Allan B

2020年10月13日

Na minha opinião poderia ser com escrita chinesa e não usar o pinyin. Também poderia ter uma atualização no sentido de a professora não ter que ficar andando para sair da frente da projeção. Áudio muito bom, qualidade da gravação boa também e o conteúdo foi bem interessante e ótimo para iniciar

創建者 Julia Y

2018年3月31日

Great explanations of rules for spelling and basic history of the Chinese writing system also. Could use some information on sentence structure and grammar with each vocabulary piece. Otherwise, really good for beginners or those more experienced who want to revisit the Chinese language.

創建者 Ore O

2017年2月6日

This course was really helpful in understanding the basics of Mandarin and gave me a little more insight into the Chinese culture and mode of thinking. Chinese no longer looks like an impossible language to understand. Love it! Would love to have a few more printable notes, though.

創建者 Lauren L

2021年5月23日

Liu Lao Shi was very thorough in making sure that you got the right pronunciation and clarified what each part of the sentences meant. Super helpful in understanding how sentences are formed. Took off one star bc I wish that I could see the Chinese character alongside the pinyin!

創建者 Nora A

2020年6月23日

This course is excellent. It gives thorough introduction into language without going into too much unnecessary details. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese from scratch. Much better if you would provide some lecture note. Other than that, it's good.

創建者 AGABA A

2017年8月10日

Xiexie Laoshi

It has been great attending your classes. You are such an amazing teacher.

I learnt a lot from your classes. Especially weather expression, transport, hobbies and many things that used to give me trouble. I hope to take more of your classes.

Zai Jian .

創建者 Sigrun J J E

2017年3月9日

This course was good to get the basics and fast forward if you already have some beginners knowledge with the language. Could be more challenging during the quizzes, maybe also more emphasize on writing the words. I can read Chinese more easy than I can write it

創建者 Luísa M M L

2015年9月18日

I've been learning Chinese for 3 years and this is a great course whether to learn from scratch or to review the basics. I think it should also focus on learning or at least showing the correspondent Chinese characters so that the course could be even better.

創建者 Krisna B

2020年8月25日

Covers most necessary basic Chinese conversation you will need and focuses on pronunciation of these words. If you want to learn Chinese characters, in week 7 there is an overview but if that is something you want to learn, this is not the course to do that.

創建者 Steven C

2020年6月17日

Course covers useful everyday situations for beginners. Some of the quiz questions & answers were paired wrongly. Could/should have some refresher questions or examples of vocabulary covered in earlier weeks during subsequent weeks, to reinforce learning.

創建者 Mica L

2015年9月3日

Excellent chunking of the material, while integrating daily conversational dialogues. Review and quizzes at the end of each section is great. However, I would suggest adding the Chinese characters to the bottom of the pinyin for future Chinese students.

創建者 Phumza J

2021年2月2日

This was a fantastic beginners course. I wish I had come across it before I decided to work in Shanghai in 2017. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn Chinese. It's highly disappointing that the certificate purchase is not mentioned earlier.

創建者 Jorge M

2016年7月25日

Me hubiera gustado mucho tener la posibilidad de ver y oir clips de videos relacionados con los contenidos extraidos de la vida real, de gente comun, en la calle con sus diferentes acentos. Es fascinante el aprendizaje de este idioma. Gracias. Xie Xie

創建者 Kedar J

2020年11月18日

Thanks to the instructor and the course structure, it is easy and fun to learn. The assignments and the whole evaluation process is good but it would be better if there's an exam at the end of course. Looking forward to upgrade my levels in Mandarin.

創建者 Paramee S

2020年4月27日

The content is easy to digest and the way things are being explain in this course is very clear. I had always been intimidated by the characters to start learning Chinese. But now that I went though this course I find it encouraging to learn more.

創建者 Ivan R

2019年11月18日

It is a very good one to start but most have a basic too. My experiences are that I never have the opportunity to go to the school to learn Chinese and with this I just get to correct some of my pronunciation mistakes. is ok but needs more basic.

創建者 gaetane

2015年12月8日

Very interesting to learn the basis of Chinese ; very simple and clear!

It is also a good basis to prepare the HSK but in my opinion it would have been interesting to have also the chinese characters writen in order to learn both at the same time!

創建者 José O S d A B

2021年5月27日

Its a good course and the teacher is easy to understand, but the questions in quizzes are not good because they are directed only for vocabulary and translation of certain words, there was no phrase construction or even understanding of verbs.

創建者 Enrique A v B

2020年7月22日

El curso es adecuado. Solo creo que puede mejorar con los primeros cuestionarios, los cuales son mas complejos que los últimos. Esto puede hacer que los usuarios se atemoricen y rehuyan de aprender. Por lo demás, el curso está muy interesante.

創建者 Poola J

2020年10月26日

I have taken this course out of curiosity and activate my mind by learning new language. It has really help me understand and learn language easily. The only drawback I found was, tests could be more improvised. As, I found them very direct.

創建者 Luis O C K

2019年7月24日

Amazing intro, the pronunciation guidance and vocabulary are very useful but sometimes it can be quite hard and confusing. May have missed it but the vocabulary addendum at the end could've been split by lessons, helping the process a lot.

創建者 Nghia L

2020年7月17日

It's quite good to know more about the different major languages in the world. Because this is just the lowest stage so it is still quite far from using Chinese like second or third language. For me, it is a quick tour guide and effective