Chevron Left
返回到 中文入门

學生對 北京大学 提供的 中文入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
14,611 個評分
4,206 條評論

課程概述

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

熱門審閱

SS
2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

PP
2020年4月24日

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

篩選依據:

4051 - 中文入门 的 4075 個評論(共 4,157 個)

創建者 Arpapat

2020年5月12日

I think it is better if teaching with pinyin and Chinese Character because the student can get to know more about Character and improve reading skills. But thanks for your free online course. :)

創建者 majdoleen R

2018年10月14日

It's easy and great for people who wants to learn how to speak rather than read or write. It would've been preferable if they provided longer videos and words written in the Chinese character.

創建者 Hubert B

2015年9月11日

An easy course, though I disliked the lack of Chinese characters (only pinyin - the transcription) and lack of grammar rules. I recommend it only for beginners who know nothing of Chinese.

創建者 Rishabh K

2018年10月12日

Good only for familiarity with language but some what lacks making a base for further studies. Nevertheless I really enjoyed this course and it covers basic conversations in a nice way.

創建者 Adrian C

2015年9月22日

Focuses on pronunciation and basic pinyin. I think this might be a difficult course to start with, although the quizes themselves are very easy. Vocabulary is very lightly covered.

創建者 Aravind A

2015年11月28日

The course only contains a basic introduction to chineese. You need further sessions to learn a language completely and to have any significant benifit from the effort put in.

創建者 Ren A

2015年8月20日

For the amount of money one is paying for this product, one would at least expect teacher-student interaction. The tests are too easy, one can't learn properly from them.

創建者 Sara G C

2019年4月22日

Es bastante difícil para quien no tiene ninguna base de chino, pero no esta nada mal, lo único que tienes que buscar mas herramientas para sacarle partido al curso.

創建者 Stacey S

2020年6月12日

You will get as much out of it as you put in, but it was a good overall introduction. I wouldn't say I can speak Chinese now, but I understand it a bit more :)

創建者 David C

2020年12月23日

doesn't really approach Chinese for English speakers in the right way. They choose the wrong progression for us and should revise the entire intro course

創建者 Joseph G

2020年8月16日

Courses are great. 5 STARS!

1 major problem. I would like to go back into the courses to refresh, but not possible, therefore only 3 stars..

Really too bad

創建者 Monica p

2020年9月22日

Starting from zero, it is not very simple following her. The course is full of knowledges but lack in the basics, I had to check on line for everything.

創建者 Arif H

2020年7月30日

Great experience with a very great teacher, however, it would be more effective through physical classes. But anyhow I like this course so "Xiexie".

創建者 YURI D L P

2016年2月13日

The teacher spoke very clearly, but the transcripts of each lecture should have included the Pinyin transcriptions. Without them,they were no help.

創建者 Jason T Y J

2015年8月17日

Learning some of the radicals and simple words would make this course much more valuable. It already is very useful, why not do better? :)

創建者 Corinne D G

2016年3月7日

I would give it a five-star but at the beginning it was confusing how to access certain parts, there were no instructions on ho

創建者 Lahcen c

2020年5月17日

they said its free, but after I finish the course I need to pay for the Certificate. there is no even letter of completion .

創建者 Andres C P

2020年3月31日

Iinteresting class, but only learned some vocabulary and some pre made sentences, but no general structure or grammar.

創建者 Carlos F T M

2015年9月20日

Well, it is a fairly good introduction to chinese. It's short and easy. However, I expected much more from the course.

創建者 JOSE T B M

2021年4月14日

Es bueno, quizás un poco sencillo, podría entregar más información, mostrar los caracteres en escritura tradicional.

創建者 Rylissa-Amor T

2020年9月8日

The course was very educational and interesting but in my opinion the tutor spoke too quickly in some of the videos.

創建者 Laura

2017年4月30日

It would be even more interesting if the chinese caracters were written with the Pinyin (and not just the pinyin).

創建者 M N H

2020年11月29日

It would be better if she can explain the words more. Because just listening can't help us to say exact like her.

創建者 hselgaynyein

2020年7月7日

clear to understand as its well structured of explanation and its very useful for the starter of learning pinyin.

創建者 Jerônimo J

2016年3月16日

I had loved this course, because they teach you a lot of in Chinese and we can improve your language cultural.