Chevron Left
返回到 团队管理沟通的最大影响:讲故事

學生對 西北大学 提供的 团队管理沟通的最大影响:讲故事 的評價和反饋

4.5
969 個評分
245 條評論

課程概述

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

熱門審閱

NB
2016年1月24日

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

RT
2020年5月18日

it is very impactful course that I can apply for real world evidence and develop leadership communication skills and mindset. I strongly recommend for colleagues and friends who want to be success

篩選依據:

226 - 团队管理沟通的最大影响:讲故事 的 241 個評論(共 241 個)

創建者 Deleted A

2016年2月2日

Needs to cover more material in a more engaging way. Felt too lecture-based and observational. Possibly story-telling itself needs to be anchored more to specific usage occasions.

創建者 Hrushikesh J

2021年4月30日

The course and the syllabus is good but the way of teaching can be way more innovative and engaging like storytelling itself ! its more of ' one person giving lecture' format.

創建者 Andres G C

2020年9月16日

Great material to think about. It could get better with clearer presentations, avoiding repetition of concepts and focusing more in practicing and generating the stories.

創建者 Welly S

2015年12月5日

The first two weeks are focused on self growth, while the third is too focused on the company... I think it is a little bit incoherent. Anyway, it is a good course!

創建者 Carla L

2016年6月20日

It's a good course, with valuable information about Storytelling applied for Leadership in organizations. However, don't expect much depth in the classes.

創建者 LISA H

2021年11月13日

T​his was a good course, but I think that quizzes or assignments with each module would have helped the information to sink in more fully.

創建者 Mohamed A T K

2016年1月4日

Course is OK. Not too informative or too poor. However, it is in the same context with its specialization series.

創建者 Filippos A K

2020年6月8日

Very interesting and insightful. It would have benefitted though through more written assignments and exercises.

創建者 Jerome m

2020年7月14日

good, but a bit high level. Doesn't go enough in details or give you specific tools or examples / case studies

創建者 Meganad M

2021年7月14日

Project Submission and peer review time is too long and can be reduced

創建者 Hamze G

2015年11月19日

The topic was so intersting but the content was not enought practical!

創建者 Fellipe M F

2015年12月16日

Very good, I missed a deepening of Storytelling elements

創建者 Julian M V

2016年1月24日

I think that this course could have more content.

創建者 Narisa P

2019年2月23日

Too generic

創建者 Richard K

2020年5月8日

Not quite the depth of information I was looking for. When it came time to review work, it seemed many students were in the forum in search of reviews rather than posting in the assignment area.

創建者 Martí S

2020年5月31日

Very repetitive, not so many contents, not so great at explaining