Chevron Left
返回到 社会影响团队管理

學生對 西北大学 提供的 社会影响团队管理 的評價和反饋

4.6
839 個評分
206 條評論

課程概述

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

熱門審閱

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

DA

Feb 03, 2016

Excellent, the entire presentation held together well. It built on itself and the result was a cohesive sense of understanding. This is how it's done, Northwestern. This is how it's done.

篩選依據:

176 - 社会影响团队管理 的 200 個評論(共 203 個)

創建者 Derek S

Mar 13, 2019

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

創建者 Jason d

Jul 11, 2018

Good insight but content was a bit short.

創建者 Lim K B J

Mar 23, 2020

Good strategies on influence

創建者 María d C O R

Jun 08, 2017

Preciso y accesible.

Gracias

創建者 Anand K H

Nov 06, 2019

Very good. enjoyed it..

創建者 Sasank D

Mar 05, 2020

Extremely productive

創建者 Byron J G

Aug 30, 2019

very good material

創建者 Romain F

Jan 22, 2016

Clear and useful.

創建者 Gregory B

Oct 15, 2017

Very informative

創建者 Felicia H

Jul 17, 2019

Ve

創建者 diana k

Feb 27, 2016

N

創建者 Nalani K

Jun 18, 2020

The course content is excellent but the delivery could improve. I would recommend shortening the videos from 5 minutes to 2 minutes, sharing visuals to illustrate the stories, and consider using slides or bullets to articulate key points. As a visual and kinesthetic learner, it was very difficult for me to pay attention since information was repetitive and there were not any engagement tactics used.

創建者 Sergei I

Mar 20, 2016

While this course has great content, it lacks interactivity, exercises, peer learning opportunities and leaves desiring more real-life use cases and examples.

創建者 Guadalupe F

Sep 02, 2019

I really liekd this course. I learned a lot of useful things and enjoyed doing it. The only bad thing is that I wasn't able to take the tests.

創建者 Rebecca A M

Jul 06, 2020

The topics covered in the course are interesting. However, the teaching methods can evolve to make them more likable to the audience.

創建者 Robert M

Mar 21, 2016

Would be much better if it cited the studies that the professor refers to in the lectures.

創建者 Praktikant H

Nov 26, 2015

some quick and interesting input; kind of basic and superficial, though.

創建者 BOUDEWIJN B

Sep 24, 2016

OK but was expecting better. I was missing the structure a little bit.

創建者 Alastair K

Jan 17, 2016

I'd encourage some refinement of the quizzes, for clarity purposes.

創建者 薛遥 X Y

Aug 26, 2016

Too much ideology, need more tools to use in daily work.

創建者 Patrick O

Jun 27, 2020

Frustrating questions for end exams.

創建者 Alexander R

Jun 15, 2017

A bit too basic but useful

創建者 Mirette A N

Jul 12, 2018

The

創建者 farid s

Jun 05, 2020

Great tools that we use a lot. The course is short and provides a great framework. However, I did find this course to be inferior to other courses online and may be taken as a complimentary to other courses. There were no slides, interactive questions, videos, reading etc. The studies mentioned are interesting but they were stripped out of their essence. In other words, the concepts were not made salient which is a good strategy in influence to remind the audience of the ideas mentioned. The same studies mentioned were presented in a more engaging way on other courses. Please do this course after doing some other courses for it to make sense for you.

創建者 Ricardo J O

Dec 17, 2015

There is quality implicit in the approach taken, but in my opinion, this course is excessively short, having only 20-25 minutes of videos per week, what is very limiting. Also there is no slides of the material covered what I find not adequate. To fully grasp the theories underlyind in the lectures, slides would be determinant. Just watching videos and doing quizzes is not a very effective form of learning.