Chevron Left
返回到 塑造您的领导技能

學生對 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 塑造您的领导技能 的評價和反饋

4.5
1,219 個評分
325 條評論

課程概述

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

熱門審閱

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

篩選依據:

1 - 塑造您的领导技能 的 25 個評論(共 312 個)

創建者 Gustaf J

Jun 04, 2019

It felt very commercial and was very focused on selling the continuation of the course. there were some silver linings and good points but in all i wouldn't reccomend unless perhaps you plan on doing the second part that i have not yet done, and probably won't.

創建者 Annemiek R

Apr 04, 2019

So happy I applied! This course helps you to know yourself better in private and work situations. I am continuing this journey and I can recommend it to everyone! Thank you Valerie!

創建者 YUVARAJ S

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .

thanks a lot and all the best.

創建者 Ana C

Aug 19, 2019

I think the course was very superficial. Was a waste of money.

創建者 Ben H

Oct 31, 2018

Not very practical

創建者 Steve F

Mar 14, 2016

Underwhelmed. If this had been a free course I might have gone up to two stars, but I probably wouldn't have finished.

This course attempts to take complex social awareness and patterns and reduce them to an understandable set of skills to be practiced... but it fails. I find it to be full of new-age dreamy ramblings that do not really help in the real world.

Leadership is influence, which comes as a mixture of experience and intention. This course seems to discount experience in favour of "sense", used in this context as a poorly-translated summing up of the physical senses and their analysis.

This course requires you to create an intimate written self-portrait, which you then find yourself sharing with a stranger and comparing. The exercise is interesting, and a lot of students have bought into the premise that this is a "genuine conversation" and allows them to explore their ability to know another person. I am the heretic in the room: I think the student wish to appear intelligent to their peers and the emperor is in fact shamefully unclad. If this is what the world considers a "genuine" conversation then the world is a shallower place than I had thought.

This course, unfortunately, over-promises and under-delivers, and I am not in the least tempted to take the next one in the series. A good concept, but poorly planned, poorly translated, and poorly executed. Valerie clearly understands her topic but the summarizing of it for this framework is not a success.

創建者 Johanna H

Jan 04, 2016

I just started the course and I'm going to stop this course right away. In my opinion showing Hitler as an appropriate leader is not the course I want to visit! I do not upport any racist mindset.

創建者 Javier F

Oct 22, 2015

I didn't finish the course yet, but I strongly recommend this course to anyone interested in these skills. Even if you cannot read the books proposed because you don't have time like me, it gives all the aspects you need to understand, and maybe learn that in the future. The quality of the videos and explanations are overwhelming, I don't know if you can see such level of patience and great speech in other courses and it's FREE. If you take this course please be aware that the method Savoir Relier takes you to a profound journey into your own life, you will revisited things inside yourself, how you are inside this world with another person, a group and the society. It follows introspection, relationships, reflection, experiences and senses, emotions. You need to be ready to open your mind and heart.

創建者 Tatiana R

Sep 26, 2017

I enjoyed taking this MOOC. The content is very valuable and the format it was delivered in was intuitive and interesting. I have already reccomended it to friends and family!

My only constructive criticism is that switching form one website to another for completing assignments sometimes bothersome, and that the videocall app on the savoir relier website did not work on my computer. These are only technical issues, but in terms of the value of the course, they are only minor.

創建者 Thierry G

Sep 05, 2017

This course is focused on the ability that we have to self identify our characteristics based on observation. there is an interesting approach by connecting with each other through an open exchange. the examination is not hard at all, but only checks that you have understood the concept. Do not expect to be a ready to go leader getting out of the module, but to be prepared to correctly work on yourself and listen to your needs to become the leader you think you can be.

創建者 Arunkumar.J

Apr 22, 2019

Building Your Leadership Skills Coursera course has Helped me to attain the educational freedom to expand my leadership style and grow Leadership Skills and build confidence.

Course content was excellent.The mentoring approach ,assignments,review & Grading by peer was good.

This course helped me to learn and expand my leadership skill.Thanks to AL , HEC paris & Coursera for giving this opportunity.

J Arun Kumar

Manger MFG

創建者 Gary G

Mar 26, 2017

I enjoyed this course greatly. I have been in a leadership role for many years, but this course was an excellent opportunity to test my experiences against current leadership theory. I enjoyed learning how basic observation and sensation can be used to avoid miscommunications and misunderstandings and to become better in leadership through better individual and group interactions and communications.

創建者 Ramdas M

Nov 28, 2015

This was one of the best MOOC I completed recently. Good lecture content that explains various concepts to start building leadership skills and the ACE terminology helps in recollecting the concepts. The assignments in terms of self-portrait and conversation was awesome and was a totally new experience.

Loved the course thoroughly and made a good friend as well !

創建者 Sylvie C

Jan 23, 2016

I greatly enjoyed the course. Valerie is very intriguing person. I enjoyed listening to her and doing all the exercises. I was nervous about the self portrait at first. In the end it was a wonderful exercise to look into yourself. I also enjoyed the conversation as I met a lovely lady called Ruth. Thank you to HEC and savior-relier team!

創建者 MANOHARAN E

Apr 16, 2019

I really enjoyed this e-learning experience. The platform game me flexibility to learn at my own pace. I learned more about skills sets required for leadership. This course provided me the capability to enhance my leadership.

Thanks for Ashok Leyland University & Coursera for giving this wonderful opportunity.

創建者 César A

Jun 23, 2016

Excellent cours pour comprendre les bases du leadership et commencer à pratiquer le savoir-relier protocol!

C'est une grande chance de pouvoir suivre ce type de cours via Coursera. Le fait d'échanger avec des participants internationaux permet d'enrichir considérablement la qualité des feedbacks échangés.

創建者 Salim A

Feb 20, 2016

this course really helped me develop my leadership in a unique way ,it pushes you to engage with your friends and surroundings on different and effective exercises , it also clears some of the misconceptions that you might have had about leadership and about how your brain reacts to different things

創建者 Asim R

Feb 28, 2016

I am getting into depth of leadership, actually i was in fear of knowing leadership qualities. I thought do i might able to understand correctly what is leadership, are those qualities are in me! And i realize that yes i have those certain things and i can develop. Thanks for offering such course.

創建者 Diana L B M

Mar 03, 2016

This has been a great learning experience for me, I developed an appropriate routing was the exercise of a conscious leadership, where I have raised awareness of the connection with people to establish meaningful communication . Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity , thank you .

創建者 Assad H G

Mar 17, 2020

I appreciate Professor Valérie Gauthier and her team for allowing me to learn Savoir-Relier methodology. I benefit a lot from the course and it shaped my way of thinking about myself and others. I strongly recommend taking the course, because it will provide a paradigm shift in leadership.

創建者 Alexandre M S

Feb 29, 2016

The course was excellent. very hands-on approach. It enabled me realize important behaviours and attitudes of a good leader. The first step was focused on introspection and understanding yourself to develop your type of leadership. Great beginning for the specialization!

創建者 Veronica

Mar 03, 2017

Great head starting point for all the following HEC Paris leadership courses. Excellent tips on how to increase your awareness and communicate style, as well as tips on learning to converse without offending/dismissing people's opinions. Looking forward to MOOC 2.

創建者 MOHD A K

Sep 17, 2019

The course is really informative & helps me to understand my strengths and weaknesses as well as Leadership development needs. I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who want to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership.

創建者 Vikram B

Mar 11, 2019

This is an amazing online course, which provides me to improve my characteristics & tell how to remove darkness in your life. Thanks to the facilitator, who provided proper guidance to look forward in your life and increase confidence level to being a bet

創建者 Kate S

Sep 09, 2018

One of the best online courses I've ever taken. It's so immersive and contains lots of quizzes and exersises, absolutely unexpected but amazingly powerful. Will definitely continue with the specialization and advance myself in SR world. Merci Valerie!!!