Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

學生對 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,476 個評分
774 條評論

課程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

熱門審閱

AN
2020年4月13日

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
2016年12月7日

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

篩選依據:

151 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 175 個評論(共 771 個)

創建者 Sandeep D

2018年12月29日

Too good. This course improves how we focus on organization, and employees.Various approaches to solve any kind of problem if once you gained a leadership skill.

創建者 Zhen P W

2021年1月29日

A great course that involves theories and studies related to leadership and how to motivate different individuals! The lectures are clear, precise, and concise!

創建者 Gladys J E

2020年12月1日

Professor Leigh really explained the theories well. This is the first time that I was not bored to hear theories and experiment results. I really learned a lot.

創建者 Jeannetta I G

2020年4月6日

Excellent presentations and summary on key points of successful practices.

I recommend highly to those who want to acquire new skill or just brush up a old one

創建者 HARI K P

2015年10月28日

This is an excellent course. The examples Leigh has given for each concept is really good. It helps to internalize the concepts and apply it in our daily life.

創建者 Pallie, T R R

2021年5月30日

One off the best course which i have study online. I hope more people will fellow this and expand their knowledge.

And special thanks for the lecture panel.

創建者 Nishith

2020年6月6日

Excellent Assignment at the end of each module which actually helps to apply the concept taught in lectures. Learning experience was very nice and fruitful.

創建者 Juliana d B

2019年1月28日

I thoroughly enjoyed the incredible amount of valuable information gleaned from this course. Thank you for the excellence. Leigh is hilarious and brilliant.

創建者 Josh B

2021年4月1日

The course left me with great thoughts in regard to best alternatives for negotiation, as well as key perspectives when managing teams and leading others.

創建者 Tyler A

2016年11月22日

This is the best coursera program I have taken. The professor is outstanding! The format is perfect for an online course. Really worth the time and money.

創建者 Hanna P

2019年3月2日

Great course. Informative and not boring. Will review the lectures from time to time. The lecturer is great! Information is well structured. I recommend.

創建者 Fadi A

2019年9月16日

This was a very good course. It was challenging, very informative and teaches team building skills as well as negotiation skills. I recommend it fully.

創建者 Vitalija U

2020年9月22日

It was clear and understandable material. I like profesor Leigh Thompson with her high competence. The course is useful for my carrier and future :)

創建者 VINEET B

2019年11月25日

Very nice course, especially opportunity to review others assignments, which gives you another dimension of understanding and implementing learning.

創建者 Christina A C

2020年12月15日

Great information and great professor teaching the content. I can't wait to experience other great courses on here. Thank you Professor Thompson.

創建者 Adam C

2021年2月14日

Terrific programme. Highly recommended. Great insights, bite-sized information and really student friendly assessments! Really enjoyable module.

創建者 Mohamed A T K

2016年1月1日

Very informative and helpful course, excellent design and visual aids, and is supported by the management of the university. Highly recommended.

創建者 Nitin H

2015年12月27日

Well articulated and designed course. Wonderful presentation of concepts by Leigh Thompson from Kellogg School of Management. Very useful indeed

創建者 Ishaan P

2020年1月22日

Professor does a great job verbally illustrating concepts and teaching the lesson. I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed the course.

創建者 Manvinder S P

2019年7月8日

This was an excellent course. Easy to understand, comprehensive and focused towards the outcome. Really enjoyed the course and its learning,

創建者 Roberto T

2018年5月8日

This course is highly-interactive and is packed with helpful knowledge that could help any team leader set up their first team for success.

創建者 cmturhan

2021年1月5日

Very effective course and tools. Lectures are supported with literature and further reading material is very helpful to broaden the scope.

創建者 Abel D M C

2020年11月18日

I learned how to develop and improve the key skills of Empowerment, Responsibility, Courage, and Humility. Key points to be a good leader.

創建者 Enyinnaya, C K

2019年3月12日

This course made me to know more about myself, it has helped me build up leadership and team spirit. Thanks Coursera for this opportunity.

創建者 Parinaz E

2018年5月6日

So informative! I loved the instructor, Leigh Thompson. She was explaining every concepts in a way that was understandable for everyone.