Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

學生對 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,226 個評分
346 個審閱

課程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

熱門審閱

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

篩選依據:

1 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 25 個評論(共 337 個)

創建者 Sandhya S

Apr 26, 2019

Sad I couldn't get my certificate.

創建者 Shrikant B

Jul 26, 2019

Very good course.. it may improved my personal & professional life.

創建者 M S

Jul 26, 2019

The Course Video Material, Quiz, Assignment is excellent , user friendly and helps us to identify our Strong and weak Areas and to improve upon.

創建者 Hana P

Jul 16, 2019

This is the first course I ever took at Coursera and honestly the time and money I invested on this was

so valuable!! This course is "not to be missed" for sure whether you're finance or sales oriented person.

創建者 Michael D

Dec 28, 2018

Leigh Thompson effectively communicates this thoughtful course, full of relevant content and examples that keep the momentum. I loved this course so much, I finished the whole thing in a week!

創建者 Nate F

Dec 03, 2017

I would give 4.5 stars if that were possible. The material was relevant and enjoyable, and presented in a logical and often entertaining way. Dr. Thompson made the material "come alive" and I found myself riveted to her every word. (This is very unusual for a video-based course, in my experience). Though not related to this course specifically, I have to doc one point for technology and the peer review process. The tech is occasionally buggy, and lacks continuity across platforms. The peer review process is non-empirical and plagued by some kind of bias characterized by not-particularly-intelligent people taking advantage of the process as a means of wielding their very limited power.

創建者 carlo m

Oct 23, 2016

Good course. Good content. A bit of a repetition if you have an MBA. Overall good content.

創建者 Sakti P B

Oct 02, 2018

Content is good but does not go into the depth of any specific topic. There are lots of details so if it would have been in-depth then it would really help. Also it looked like more advertisement of the books written by the professor. For everything it needed to refer the book which we have to buy.

創建者 Florian M

Dec 18, 2018

This was really a great experience!

創建者 Tran T N

Jan 09, 2019

This course is very interesting.

創建者 Sayed O S

Dec 29, 2018

Very useful and easy to learn. I enjoyed the course.

創建者 Sandeep D

Dec 29, 2018

Too good. This course improves how we focus on organization, and employees.Various approaches to solve any kind of problem if once you gained a leadership skill.

創建者 Niranjan K B

Jan 13, 2019

Good course to set you on the journey to understand all the things for high performance collaboration.

創建者 Danny J R Z

Jan 15, 2019

Well structure and very useful, easy to follow and with very interesting topics, too much to learn.

創建者 Manish k

Feb 15, 2019

very good training

創建者 Somesh K

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

創建者 Fernando M P

Feb 06, 2019

Great course. Final excercise is a bit confusing but useful.

創建者 Mohamed S E

Feb 24, 2019

Thanks so much for the great effort and the good skills you added to us .

創建者 Deleted A

Mar 21, 2019

Excelent information, very helpfull!

創建者 Crony C

Mar 21, 2019

Brilliant course content and delivery.

創建者 Arthanareeswaran K

Feb 28, 2019

Course was very constructive. I love the way madam Thompson delivered her lecture... good modulation, body language…. all make me to pay more attention to what she is communicating.

In a nutshell, very interesting and informative.

Sure, will recommend my peers to enroll this course… Thanks for shaping us.

創建者 Andrew R

Mar 23, 2019

Great course to help mid level managers define their key skills needed to be successful in their roles.

創建者 Hanna P

Mar 02, 2019

Great course. Informative and not boring. Will review the lectures from time to time. The lecturer is great! Information is well structured. I recommend.

創建者 Jothish K P M

Mar 24, 2019

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

創建者 shadi a

Mar 26, 2019

The course was very informative and interesting. I couldn't believe that I could learn more than 70% of the course, but I did. Thank you for the professional way of teaching it.