Chevron Left
返回到 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机

學生對 哥本哈根大学 提供的 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机 的評價和反饋

4.8
677 個評分
213 條評論

課程概述

It is often claimed that relativism, subjectivism and nihilism are typically modern philosophical problems that emerge with the breakdown of traditional values, customs and ways of life. The result is the absence of meaning, the lapse of religious faith, and feeling of alienation that is so widespread in modernity. The Danish thinker Søren Kierkegaard (1813-55) gave one of the most penetrating analyses of this complex phenomenon of modernity. But somewhat surprisingly he seeks insight into it not in any modern thinker but rather in an ancient one, the Greek philosopher Socrates. In this course created by former associate professor at the Søren Kierkegaard Research Centre, Jon Stewart, we will explore how Kierkegaard deals with the problems associated with relativism, the lack of meaning and the undermining of religious faith that are typical of modern life. His penetrating analyses are still highly relevant today and have been seen as insightful for the leading figures of Existentialism, Post-Structuralism and Post-Modernism....

熱門審閱

AB

2018年7月2日

An excellent course on Kierkegaard's use of irony. The teacher is great and the lectures are very interesting. I loved the interviews and the views of Copenhagen. Thanks a lot. Greetings from Madrid!

GH

2016年8月29日

Really worthwhile and informative, in-depth review of Kierkegaard as a person, his life, and his works. Can be taken even if you've never touched philosophy before. Great production and selections.

篩選依據:

176 - 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机 的 200 個評論(共 210 個)

創建者 Omacel

2017年5月22日

Outstanding!

創建者 HIAGO A M

2017年11月10日

Excelente!!

創建者 Ηρακλής Κ

2017年6月12日

AWESOME!!!!

創建者 Juan J C G

2022年5月19日

Excelente!

創建者 TOMAS L R

2020年4月14日

Excellent!

創建者 Diego R d A C

2017年10月9日

Brilhante!

創建者 KLEIN C D

2017年6月20日

Marvelous!

創建者 Laís L

2017年2月18日

Excellent!

創建者 Amanda S

2016年8月28日

Excelente!

創建者 PATRICK D A S

2016年7月29日

Excellent!

創建者 Kenneth G

2017年10月22日

Awesome!

創建者 Kenner D

2017年6月6日

Mt bom!!

創建者 Emil

2018年5月9日

D

o

n

e

i

t

創建者 Manoj J

2016年1月24日

I loved the manner in which the course contents were delivered. The course teacher know the art of articulation. He knows how to teach complex ideas in a simple manner without loosing its essence of the argument. I was so immersed in his lecture, one full night I watched his lecture and finished 80% course material. I wish I could deliver a lecture like it. A big salute to an inspiring teacher.

創建者 Angela R

2020年3月25日

This was a very interesting course. I have taken quite a few philosophy classes and this was by far the most difficult as it wasn't just really one just one person. It was as if I was taking a refresher class on Socrates as well as Kierkegaard and his views. I became hard to keep it straight about who thought what. But it was a ride worth taking in the long run and I learned a great deal.

創建者 Galina G

2017年4月12日

Excellent course, most especially for the professor, whose lucid, well-cadenced lectures were more interesting and comprehensible than I would have thought before starting the class, given the subject. Reading Kierkegaard is not easy, and having a professor who presents the topic with such clarity is a gift.

創建者 Eric M

2016年7月18日

This course is interesting, though the main theme--i.e., how Socrates was a model for much of Kierkegaard's views--gets to be a bit redundant. Also, I did not find the final assignment to be as stimulating/interesting as the course material.

創建者 Barry T

2017年4月11日

This is an excellent course. The production values are very high and Dr. Stewart is a very good lecturer. I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in the history of thought and/or the intersection of theology and philosophy.

創建者 Ruby H

2016年1月18日

Enjoyable, very interesting and easy enough to follow. I love how broad yet simultaneously specific the scope of learning is in this course too.

創建者 Melinda M

2016年9月5日

Prof. Stewart is amazing! He is able to take very complex concepts and make them understandable to a neophyte like me. Thank you very much.

創建者 Freddy S

2016年1月6日

Very well presented course, but in my view could be somewhat more to the point. Nevertheless, congratulations for a job well done.

創建者 ali v

2017年6月7日

thanks to the instructor, this course is a mediating one between an introduction and a scholarly contribution to kierkegaard.

創建者 Ronald J B

2016年4月23日

I do not intend to write the final essay. I took the course for personal interest and accomplsihed my goals.

創建者 Johannes d W

2018年6月17日

Great course, I like the way it is organized and how the main theme is always clear.

創建者 Iskandar L

2016年12月28日

professor jon stewart is a walking kierkegaard