Chevron Left
返回到 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机

學生對 哥本哈根大学 提供的 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机 的評價和反饋

4.8
677 個評分
213 條評論

課程概述

It is often claimed that relativism, subjectivism and nihilism are typically modern philosophical problems that emerge with the breakdown of traditional values, customs and ways of life. The result is the absence of meaning, the lapse of religious faith, and feeling of alienation that is so widespread in modernity. The Danish thinker Søren Kierkegaard (1813-55) gave one of the most penetrating analyses of this complex phenomenon of modernity. But somewhat surprisingly he seeks insight into it not in any modern thinker but rather in an ancient one, the Greek philosopher Socrates. In this course created by former associate professor at the Søren Kierkegaard Research Centre, Jon Stewart, we will explore how Kierkegaard deals with the problems associated with relativism, the lack of meaning and the undermining of religious faith that are typical of modern life. His penetrating analyses are still highly relevant today and have been seen as insightful for the leading figures of Existentialism, Post-Structuralism and Post-Modernism....

熱門審閱

AB

2018年7月2日

An excellent course on Kierkegaard's use of irony. The teacher is great and the lectures are very interesting. I loved the interviews and the views of Copenhagen. Thanks a lot. Greetings from Madrid!

GH

2016年8月29日

Really worthwhile and informative, in-depth review of Kierkegaard as a person, his life, and his works. Can be taken even if you've never touched philosophy before. Great production and selections.

篩選依據:

101 - 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机 的 125 個評論(共 210 個)

創建者 John B

2018年8月30日

An amazing course that really gave me greater perspective on Kierkegaard and what inspired him throughout his life.

創建者 Giorgos

2021年1月17日

Very well structured course with a plurality of means to communicate knowledge!

Good lectures from the Professor

創建者 Rafa M

2016年3月17日

Nice course. We are diving into Kierkegaard´s mind. Thanks University of Copenhagen and thanks Prof Stewart.

創建者 V K A

2019年6月4日

Learning Kierkegaard helps me reflecting myself critically, not academically but existentially/practically.

創建者 MaryAnn B

2016年4月19日

Excellent. If this course is given again I will take it for credit. So sorry I didn't do it the first time.

創建者 Ulrich H

2020年7月18日

Great course. It has given me a map of philosophy that will enhance my future study of the discipline.

創建者 Nahor L d S J

2018年12月27日

Esse curso ampliou meus conhecimentos sobre o filosofo dinamarquês. Minha experiencia foi fascinante!

創建者 Maria T

2017年8月31日

Learned a lot from this. Enjoyed the pacing and overall flow of the different topics in this course.

創建者 Adriano A P d C

2016年1月3日

Great! I definitely recommend it. I'd do any other course from these group, specially on Kierkegaard!

創建者 Muhammad A

2016年8月28日

This is a challenging but immensely rewarding course on too many levels to even begin listing.

創建者 Orlando O

2022年4月5日

Great course and one that makes you think seriously about truth and its implications in life!

創建者 Indraj

2021年6月6日

A great platform for educating the people , learned scholars and fair way to get the course.

創建者 Uilson C

2016年9月5日

Excelente Curso! Aulas muito interessantes e conduzidas com muita propriedade pelo Professor!

創建者 Sandra F

2017年2月17日

This course is excellent, brings a lot of knowledge, reflections and is super interesting.

創建者 Michal K

2020年12月21日

Very happy with this course. Professional and entertaining way to learn about philosophy

創建者 宋涤非

2022年3月8日

This is my first time participating in a course on Coursera and I'm really enjoying it!

創建者 J R T

2016年1月13日

Quite good! the production is superb and the script also meticulous. Worth any minute!

創建者 Mollee P

2016年2月21日

Good preparation. In-depth explanation. Wild ranges of resources. Very impressive.

創建者 Deleted A

2015年12月22日

Excellent Course, learned a lot, hope the person gives more courses in the future

創建者 Dan

2018年1月12日

A must for anyone who is confused about the changing world we are living in.

創建者 Mark L

2016年3月1日

excellent structured approach- interesting lectures, reading and assignments

創建者 Alexander B

2018年7月1日

Thus ist Just fantastic! Very interesting and thoughtful course. Thank you!

創建者 jesus m t m

2017年2月11日

It´s a great course, I have never enjoy a course like this never before.

創建者 Alexandre D

2022年2月23日

Easy to follow and the material is very good as support to the course.

創建者 Aditya C

2020年7月13日

this course is like a gold mine! extremely insightful and encouraging!