Chevron Left
返回到 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机

學生對 哥本哈根大学 提供的 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机 的評價和反饋

4.8
677 個評分
213 條評論

課程概述

It is often claimed that relativism, subjectivism and nihilism are typically modern philosophical problems that emerge with the breakdown of traditional values, customs and ways of life. The result is the absence of meaning, the lapse of religious faith, and feeling of alienation that is so widespread in modernity. The Danish thinker Søren Kierkegaard (1813-55) gave one of the most penetrating analyses of this complex phenomenon of modernity. But somewhat surprisingly he seeks insight into it not in any modern thinker but rather in an ancient one, the Greek philosopher Socrates. In this course created by former associate professor at the Søren Kierkegaard Research Centre, Jon Stewart, we will explore how Kierkegaard deals with the problems associated with relativism, the lack of meaning and the undermining of religious faith that are typical of modern life. His penetrating analyses are still highly relevant today and have been seen as insightful for the leading figures of Existentialism, Post-Structuralism and Post-Modernism....

熱門審閱

AB

2018年7月2日

An excellent course on Kierkegaard's use of irony. The teacher is great and the lectures are very interesting. I loved the interviews and the views of Copenhagen. Thanks a lot. Greetings from Madrid!

GH

2016年8月29日

Really worthwhile and informative, in-depth review of Kierkegaard as a person, his life, and his works. Can be taken even if you've never touched philosophy before. Great production and selections.

篩選依據:

76 - 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机 的 100 個評論(共 210 個)

創建者 Kan j Y

2021年4月12日

it is a thorough and interesting course and with its own unique angle, it broadens the Soren Kierkegaard image, giving him a fair definition in the history.

創建者 Andrew G

2016年1月5日

Hugely enjoyable and informative course. Very well presented. I particularly liked the variety of relevant locations that the videos were presented from.

創建者 Alex M

2020年5月13日

Very thorough. Provided reading is fascinating. Whilst feedback is perfunctory (by necessity, I imagine), as a self-guided course it's pretty much tops.

創建者 Ella P

2018年11月4日

Thanks! I really appreciate the effort put into the course, which has greatly enhanced my understanding of the Key Concepts of Kierkegaard's Philosophy.

創建者 Jonathas d S S

2018年1月2日

Conteúdo excepcional, metodologia exemplar, uma forma inovadora de promover educação à distância. Parabéns a Coursera e a todos envolvidos neste curso.

創建者 Pablo

2016年8月8日

Excellent course, could be a bit harder on quizzing, it was too easy to pass them, but, it compensates with the final essay. It has great content

創建者 Hadea K

2021年2月23日

so appreciate Dr. Jon Stewart spending time with all of us given his vast knowledge; the lectures were superbly organized. a brilliant course.

創建者 Steve C

2021年8月3日

Excellent discussion revealing much of Socrates' work along with a thorough introduction to the thinking of the importance of Kierkegaard.

創建者 Daniel B

2019年2月12日

Great introduction course about Kierkegaard! I highly recommend this course for all friends of Kierkegaard. Congratulations Jan Stewart!

創建者 Paweł J Z

2016年3月13日

Great overview, I wish there were more courses of this kind about other great philosophers. Kierkegaard is one of my favourites though.

創建者 Pablo M B

2018年9月5日

A wonderful and insightful course. All the power and depth of thought of classical education at my convenience. It is truly marvelous.

創建者 Agata S

2020年6月15日

Very well designed course. Interesting lectures. I liked the choice of additional lectures as well. I would definitely recommend it.

創建者 Liz C C S

2021年2月20日

Excelente curso, excelente profesor, pero hay que tener paciencia para esperar una buena calificación de los companeros del curso.

創建者 Matheus M P F

2020年6月9日

O curso muito bom e que propõe ao aluno produzir um senso crítico sobre o debate sobre modernidade que vai além da média. Ótimo!

創建者 Dave

2018年4月17日

Brilliant course guided by a professor who knows his stuff. Kierkegaard is a very interesting man. I highly recommend this MOOC.

創建者 Tim H

2017年12月1日

Excellent course. Really enjoyed the content. Wasn't able to finish before the end of the semester but will definitely continue.

創建者 Akumjung P

2021年9月1日

Professor Stewart was wonderful and the course is planned our extremely well! I had an amazing time learning from him so much!

創建者 Graham C

2020年7月21日

An excellent course. Clear and well-presented by a scholar who is obviously deeply involved in his subject.

Graham Creelman

創建者 LUIS A Z

2021年8月3日

I​S A GREAT COURSE, HAS MANY DETAILS OF KIERKEGAARD´S LIFE.

I​ LEARNED A LOT.

I​ LEARN HISTORY OF PHILOSOPHY AND THEOLOGY.

創建者 Bruno M S

2017年1月26日

The lecturer uses different scenarios, interviews many other professors and makes the subject practical. I recommend it.

創建者 Felipe P P d S

2016年7月26日

An excelent course. Professor Stewart is a true master. The course is very well-organized and the activities are great.

創建者 Rommel P

2016年2月23日

Highly recommended. It's a self-paced course but you'll get more out of it by enabling deadlines to keep you on track.

創建者 Carlos M R R

2016年8月2日

Really interesting, and despite being thought 200 years ago, the problems covered keep being relevant in our century.

創建者 Sean R

2021年6月18日

Great presenter and enjoyable, well-organised course. Content easy to follow. Realistic and challenging assessments.

創建者 Pablo I S M

2017年8月16日

This is one of the best courses I have ever had. It's well explained, it has interesting material and a great topic.