Chevron Left
返回到 物联网与嵌入式系统概论

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 物联网与嵌入式系统概论 的評價和反饋

4.7
9,086 個評分
2,344 條評論

課程概述

The explosive growth of the “Internet of Things” is changing our world and the rapid drop in price for typical IoT components is allowing people to innovate new designs and products at home. In this first class in the specialization you will learn the importance of IoT in society, the current components of typical IoT devices and trends for the future. IoT design considerations, constraints and interfacing between the physical world and your device will also be covered. You will also learn how to make design trade-offs between hardware and software. We'll also cover key components of networking to ensure that students understand how to connect their device to the Internet. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define the term “Internet of Things” 2. State the technological trends which have led to IoT 3. Describe the impact of IoT on society 4. Define what an embedded system is in terms of its interface 5. Enumerate and describe the components of an embedded system 6. Describe the interactions of embedded systems with the physical world 7. Name the core hardware components most commonly used in IoT devices 8. Describe the interaction between software and hardware in an IoT device 9. Describe the role of an operating system to support software in an IoT device 10. Explain the use of networking and basic networking hardware 11. Describe the structure of the Internet 12. Describe the meaning of a “network protocol” 13. Explain MANETs and their relation to IoT...

熱門審閱

ME

Sep 18, 2017

good course :)\n\nplease review my assignment to complete my course :(\n\nhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/iot/peer/qYW91/module-1-peer-review-identify-and-analyze-a-device/review/VBUuMpl_EeeuPhL2ByDlUA

SD

May 29, 2020

This couse is full of benefit. Content of the course is very accurate. Teacher who was teaching was also good. I would suggest to all the beginner to learn this topic who are interested in IoT field.

篩選依據:

251 - 物联网与嵌入式系统概论 的 275 個評論(共 2,319 個)

創建者 Prahlad P

Jun 01, 2020

It's is a very helpful to all students .so thanks a lot for this course and professor whose teacher all. Students .

創建者 Prajwal D

May 16, 2020

Learning from Prof.Ian was really great and I have obtained a great infrastructure for building IOT device thankyou

創建者 Jay

Mar 20, 2020

Best course so far...i want to thank you, sir, for this excellent teaching ability and the way the course is built.

創建者 nikhil y

Mar 11, 2019

that was too good experience for me.by that i learn something new about technology it can help in my upcoming time.

創建者 NAJM A F A A A

Feb 04, 2020

It is a very helpful course that introduced to me the basics of electronics and embedded systems, very recommended

創建者 Himanshu S

Jun 20, 2019

Great course for those who don't have any prior knowledge or want to revise about IOT devices or embedded systems.

創建者 Ehab M A

Aug 25, 2016

On of the best courses.Really benefit from it .I recommend this course for anyone who wants to start an IOT course

創建者 Sebastian S

Dec 29, 2015

Great introductory course to what are Internet of Things devices and main technolofies involved in designing them.

創建者 YERRAMSETTY R

May 08, 2020

professor Harry explained the topics in a very ease way... so that every one is very intrested in listening them.

創建者 Eduardo M O

Jan 17, 2020

Muito grato pela oportunidade de estudar nessa instituição maravilhosa! Obrigado mesmo sr. prometo não desapontar

創建者 Ankur V

Mar 11, 2019

This Course provide you the knowledge regarding IOT, Embedded System. This course is very useful and informative.

創建者 Hari P M

Mar 18, 2018

It is one of best course for an IOT beginner very nice and kind Mentor.The structure of the course is very nice.

創建者 Devang P B

Jun 21, 2020

This course is very good. I liked this course very much. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

創建者 KARANAM V V

Jun 16, 2020

This course is very much helpful if you are an IoT enthusiast. Great lectures by Prof.Ian Harris.Good guidance.

創建者 Pruthvesh D

Sep 13, 2018

If you are an IoT beginner, this course could actually help you get started with the theoretical aspects of it.

創建者 Md. M H E

Jun 03, 2020

Professor Ian is amazing . He explains things so clearly. I look forward to some courses on networks from him.

創建者 Ian D

Jan 07, 2020

The course clear very well the basics of IoT and Embedded systems. Highly recommend this course for beginners.

創建者 manish k m

Jun 19, 2019

It is just basic i need to other courses to really understand the importance of this course in embedded field.

創建者 Abhishek D

Jul 20, 2017

Great course to start working on IoT's and embedded systems. Instructor made this course exciting and amazing.

創建者 praveen k k

Feb 29, 2016

It will helps every body who want to enhance skills related present growing technology,and thanks to coursera.

創建者 Richard L

Apr 07, 2017

Provided a great beginning into IoT NPD devices with joint software and hardware project requirements needed.

創建者 Omar S F

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you Professor / Ian Harris

it was a very good introductory course with helpful quizzes and assignments.

創建者 Abhishek K

Jun 03, 2020

Prof. Ian Harris is a good tutor in my opinion. His genuine ways to make learning things made easier for me.

創建者 JUNAID P M

Mar 25, 2020

amazing course sir. just the intro made me want to just go into this course and learn more and more and more

創建者 Suresh K R K

Aug 09, 2019

Overall Course and topics , narration ,assignments were good. I refreshed some topics and learnt new things.