Chevron Left
返回到 物联网与嵌入式系统概论

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 物联网与嵌入式系统概论 的評價和反饋

4.6
4,746 個評分
1,196 個審閱

課程概述

The explosive growth of the “Internet of Things” is changing our world and the rapid drop in price for typical IoT components is allowing people to innovate new designs and products at home. In this first class in the specialization you will learn the importance of IoT in society, the current components of typical IoT devices and trends for the future. IoT design considerations, constraints and interfacing between the physical world and your device will also be covered. You will also learn how to make design trade-offs between hardware and software. We'll also cover key components of networking to ensure that students understand how to connect their device to the Internet. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define the term “Internet of Things” 2. State the technological trends which have led to IoT 3. Describe the impact of IoT on society 4. Define what an embedded system is in terms of its interface 5. Enumerate and describe the components of an embedded system 6. Describe the interactions of embedded systems with the physical world 7. Name the core hardware components most commonly used in IoT devices 8. Describe the interaction between software and hardware in an IoT device 9. Describe the role of an operating system to support software in an IoT device 10. Explain the use of networking and basic networking hardware 11. Describe the structure of the Internet 12. Describe the meaning of a “network protocol” 13. Explain MANETs and their relation to IoT...

熱門審閱

ME

Sep 18, 2017

good course :)\n\nplease review my assignment to complete my course :(\n\nhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/iot/peer/qYW91/module-1-peer-review-identify-and-analyze-a-device/review/VBUuMpl_EeeuPhL2ByDlUA

LL

Nov 27, 2017

Great class! Overall, it covers mostly the basics of Internet of Things. Good for those who are new to the field. Would not recommend it to those who have some knowledge on embedded systems already.

篩選依據:

1001 - 物联网与嵌入式系统概论 的 1025 個評論(共 1,169 個)

創建者 TELAGAM U

Sep 03, 2016

It is an Excellent course. First i will thank to coursera for provide these type of courses.Students must get a very good knowledge when they did attend the all sessions.

創建者 Anup P U

Jul 12, 2016

Good attempt.

創建者 Abhinav R

Jul 15, 2017

A very good course for all basics related to the subject.

創建者 Abd E R A

Oct 29, 2016

Nice Introductory course

創建者 Shovan K

May 08, 2018

Great way to start into the basics of IoT devices and Embedded System Design

創建者 Saurabh S Y

May 07, 2018

A good introductory course in the specialization.

創建者 Miguel P S

Oct 09, 2017

great professor

創建者 Roberto P

Nov 26, 2015

It's a good introductory course. I would have expected some more "meat" on the bones, but still I have to remember this is the first course out of a series so most probably it is good enough.

Teacher is good and, even for a non English speaker student as I am, it is perfectly understandable and clear.

創建者 Tianhan T

May 30, 2016

A very very basic introduction of IoT for beginners

創建者 Chinmay R

Oct 04, 2016

Pretty nice course for basics. Doesn't exactly go into the programming side, but gives you basic background information for IoT things.

創建者 PEDAGANDHAM N M M

May 24, 2016

very happy with this course,way of teaching was very understandable and nice.

創建者 Yogesh

Feb 19, 2018

Was useful course to understand the basics of micro controllers and the embedded system ecosystem.

創建者 Marcos P P J

Dec 23, 2016

The topics sometimes are very superficial, containing little information. But at all, the course is good.

創建者 David H

May 31, 2017

Good introduction to the background information and status of the Internet of Things.

創建者 Nikhil H M

Dec 04, 2015

I liked this course because I actually got to know what Internet of things is etc

創建者 Pankaj K

Jan 21, 2017

This is very good start for beginners. But more insights can be covered though.

創建者 Ole D M

Jan 10, 2016

Good basic introduction. If you are already familiar with computers you may want to skip it though.

創建者 ihn@ucn.dk

Mar 10, 2018

A

創建者 Deep P

Jun 29, 2017

Good introductory course

創建者 Huy N

Nov 08, 2017

Great introductory class that teaches you about technology and the impacts in the developments mpu have had in our everyday life. The only gripe I have is that assignments are marked by peers. This makes it problematic when timing is not good.

創建者 Giselle d C S B

Dec 29, 2017

It was a good introductory course. Thanks.

創建者 Tushar B

Sep 13, 2017

Informative and Concise

創建者 Mitchell A

Oct 15, 2017

Very much top level and an overview. Is a good explanation for whats to come though.

創建者 SANDRO B

Nov 27, 2017

Great Intro to IoT

創建者 sai v

Jun 20, 2018

CODING PART IS NOT THERE