Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,264 個評分

課程概述

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

熱門審閱

RK

2020年7月25日

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

2020年5月24日

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

篩選依據:

251 - Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 的 275 個評論(共 309 個)

創建者 Balu K

2019年10月10日

thanks a lot.

創建者 JASSON C G

2021年1月15日

Buen curso.

創建者 Asriadi N

2020年11月5日

good course

創建者 Bojan S

2020年1月10日

cool course

創建者 Daniel D

2021年7月9日

Excelente

創建者 Carlos E D T

2020年9月27日

excelente

創建者 Aqilla F H

2020年8月23日

Thank You

創建者 Yuhong L

2020年4月20日

Very good

創建者 Mitchell C

2019年12月27日

Excellent

創建者 Tontaleya M

2019年8月25日

Excellent

創建者 sameh h

2019年4月29日

very good

創建者 ARYUN N A

2021年10月15日

Amazing

創建者 Nili

2021年1月16日

so good

創建者 Lucia L

2020年6月6日

awesome

創建者 陈安

2021年4月12日

great!

創建者 LUNA X W

2020年3月20日

Great!

創建者 Jagat a

2020年11月1日

great

創建者 faeze a

2020年7月18日

nice

創建者 Biswajeet S

2020年6月9日

Good

創建者 yutougou

2019年9月30日

Th

創建者 Tanuj A

2020年9月12日

The course was amazing. Brilliant insights and challenging assignments. I really needed to put a lot of thought in solving them. I have just one concern. Although the peer graded system is best for this kind of a course, the problem comes when your assignment does not get graded for a long time. Many of us actually had to post our links requesting people to review our assignment. I hope there is a better way to handle that. :)

創建者 Kagan P

2022年2月25日

A​ solid introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes. However, I would have liked to understand more about the careers of UX Designers and Researchers earlier in the program in the program content, rather than at the end in bonus material. I would have found it valuable to contextualize the information with an understanding of the career.

創建者 Pooja S A

2019年5月24日

Course content is excellent! I'm glad that I did it. However, if a person finishes the course before the deadline, he/she feels stuck if someone else has not finished their assignment before time, as he/she needs to review 3/3 assignments to complete the course. Certification completion seems to be review dependent, in this scenario.

創建者 Sunny C

2020年1月4日

The exercises are interesting and the course materials are easy to follow. However, I wish there's a way to get direct feedback from the professor and not just the peers. Also, not everyone reviewed the last assignment and I had to wait another two weeks before my final score came out.

創建者 Sangeeta J

2020年4月17日

This course taught me the various methods and processes about User Experience and User Research., how to conduct Heuristic Evaluation and how to write a professional Heuristic Report. The trainer was very professional and I liked the grading methods, peer reviews. Thank you.