Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理导论

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理导论 的評價和反饋

4.6
6,225 個評分
1,169 條評論

課程概述

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

熱門審閱

NK
2019年1月10日

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018年2月18日

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

篩選依據:

826 - 软件产品管理导论 的 850 個評論(共 1,143 個)

創建者 Mateus R d P

2017年5月28日

Good introduction to SPM. A bit easy, and the difficulty on the quizzes (if any) are more due to wording and semantics rather than actual understanding of the subject.

But the course really leaves you with a good understanding of the role and its basis. Recommended to anyone doing the whole specialisation.

創建者 Dushyant K

2017年7月22日

The course is great and definitely worth recommending. The examples were really interesting. Perhaps including more would really help. I felt the course was more theory heavy than practicals so if you could include real life examples/quiz more often in the course that would be amazing

創建者 Joerg A

2020年11月30日

Goof introduction to the topic, espcially Agile. Had to deduct one star in my rating, because seemingly the course material is not being kept updated (some links to external resources are broken which has been hightlighted numerous times by users in the forum for more than a year).

創建者 Claudine B

2020年5月21日

It was an excellent course, I really loved it it opened my eyes to many things I thought I knew but really did not have a clue. However some of the questions in the course examination could be misinterpreted or have multiple answers where a single answer was requested.

創建者 Evripidis P

2017年4月7日

Useful course aimed mostly for beginners, but quiz questions are formulated with ambiguity making it frustrating to answer since you end up reading between lines trying to avoid traps instead of putting your mind to work towards using the knowledge given by the course

創建者 Zoe L

2020年4月16日

it is the basic introduction on how to run Software project right. since I have some SW project experience before. I really hate customer to change the SPEC in late testing stage. but after having the course, it give me a different view points on running projects.

創建者 Anton R

2017年1月13日

Great course, with small amount of work and easy understandable materials. This course will be usefull to understand basic values and aims of Software Product Manager role for people who was working in IT field and event who do not know anything about that field.

創建者 Kely C

2015年10月19日

Although is an introduction, I stay sure this course is a good beginning for SPM. I have been studying for two weeks, and I was getting lot information about agile. I have read Erick Ries books Lean Startup, and this course cleared many misunderstood that I had.

創建者 Roberto Z

2019年12月2日

This is an intro, so it's OK that the level is just introductory.

Maybe there is no better way, but a lot of questions are just about definition checking... and I do not like notionism, I prefer to be able to use knowledge, not just recite it by heart.

創建者 Andre A M

2017年8月3日

Good introduction to Agile software development, a lot of information to digest for the overview of the specialization. Not a lot of application of concepts, just a preview for the next courses. Really meant for those w/no familiarity with Agile.

創建者 John A K Z J

2019年10月11日

This is a great introduction to Product Management. All principle are well explained with daily production examples that aid the explanation of the processes. This is one of the Agile Manifesto explanation I have come across. Easy to grasp.

創建者 O D S

2020年12月2日

I really learned so many things which never come across in my entire life.. i give kudos to courser for this great ideas brought to mankind to learn more and be an independent entity, I'm looking forward to learn more from you,,,thanks

創建者 Deleted A

2020年6月17日

This course is great for introduction, but it needs to have the concepts better presented, maybe using slides, because teachers just keep talking and talking, and sometimes it becomes difficult to grasp the overall idea of the lectures.

創建者 Supakrit B

2018年4月26日

The content is very broad allowing learner to understand the importance of software product management. However, the instructors are very good at articulating the subjects to clearly link with the real-world problem in any organization

創建者 Vazgen B

2016年3月30日

It's a great introduction to Software Product Management. Even though it's actually more of an introduction to the Specialization. But it's a great one! I just wish the instructors were a bit more clear on who the "client" usually is.

創建者 Valentin B

2017年7月21日

The course material seems to be good, however some of the quiz questions test your ability to pay attention rather than the actual course content. :) I feel it is a good overview of the profession and the specialization programm.

創建者 Mario V

2017年3月15日

A good course, with a in depth good coverage of Agile practices and principles. For an introduction course, it focussed mainly on why and what of the proposed practices, and I am looking forward to see more about the how to.

創建者 Danish A

2020年7月2日

Content could be more specified, and it is sometimes too much to cover in one lecture. Though great instructors and great motivation. Hope to go more in the future and deep dive to be successful in further courses Nice!

創建者 Eissa A

2018年1月1日

thank you so much for these courses .. I va learned a good information about SPM

but the prblem is ,,

the teatchers speak English so so fast

im from an Arabic country so there is a kind of trouble to get all words

創建者 Jose R L

2020年10月1日

This introductory course is interesting and the way that videos an lectures are organized has an excellent pedagogic to get a global idea or to understand the big picture about this specialization

創建者 Leo d N

2020年2月25日

Very solid, blank-slate introduction to software product management. Excellent focus on the real agile principles (which often go forgotten or unmentioned in "agile" product management teachings.)

創建者 Alexander O d G

2017年2月13日

It's a decent enough introductory course. Not amazing, and I have to admit I might be biased by the fact that I already knew much of the material beforehand, but I enjoyed taking it.

創建者 Joseph P

2016年3月29日

This Course was a great introduction. It laid the ground work for the specialization in an easy to follow manner. It was also packed with lots of great information in a short time.

創建者 Ulyana S

2015年10月15日

More about Project Management rather than Product Management

Cource is just an overview of the specialization, gives no specific knowledge.

Liked the instructors and their motivation.

創建者 James N

2020年4月7日

Good introduction for someone who want to get into product or project management. The challenge is that some links provided are not working and also can you provide latest surveys