Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理导论

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理导论 的評價和反饋

4.6
stars
4,338 個評分
800 條評論

課程概述

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

熱門審閱

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

篩選依據:

526 - 软件产品管理导论 的 550 個評論(共 778 個)

創建者 Dmitriy K

May 25, 2017

Great!

創建者 Sahil S

Oct 16, 2016

Great.

創建者 Mehari G

Mar 20, 2016

awosem

創建者 Cara-Leigh S

Jun 25, 2017

great

創建者 Naun L B

Dec 31, 2015

Great

創建者 Moustafa A B D

Dec 11, 2017

thnx

創建者 Muhammad Z A

Jun 06, 2017

good

創建者 Rizwan S

Oct 08, 2016

Good

創建者 MIZANUR R

Oct 11, 2019

NA

創建者 Maria J M

Jan 09, 2020

V

創建者 Ahmed M

May 16, 2016

R

創建者 J M H

Feb 10, 2016

B

創建者 Nguyen T H

Dec 17, 2015

R

創建者 Scott B

Sep 13, 2018

The content was good, could be a little more comprehensive but as this is a 101 course I won't deduct marks. You lost a star because some quiz questions are deliberately confused by language to make them harder. This isn't unusual, I just find it low effort and it's a barrier to non-english first language speakers. Quiz questions should be made harder by being thought provoking or by requiring greater knowledge of topic.

創建者 Ian K

Feb 09, 2019

Very informative and well laid out course. It will probably be a good primer for the other courses. A wealth of information is provided very quickly and may be a little much too quickly and maybe would benefit from spreading it out over a longer time frame . Either way, I was very satisfied with the course and would recommend.

創建者 TIROHIT M

Dec 24, 2015

Very well structured course. Course content was simple to understand and rich enough to cover important aspects of the discipline. Well articulated and well delivered by the teachers. Would like to deep dive into other related topics and specifically looking forward to Scrum tools and techniques in detail.

創建者 Mateus R d P

May 29, 2017

Good introduction to SPM. A bit easy, and the difficulty on the quizzes (if any) are more due to wording and semantics rather than actual understanding of the subject.

But the course really leaves you with a good understanding of the role and its basis. Recommended to anyone doing the whole specialisation.

創建者 Dushyant K

Jul 22, 2017

The course is great and definitely worth recommending. The examples were really interesting. Perhaps including more would really help. I felt the course was more theory heavy than practicals so if you could include real life examples/quiz more often in the course that would be amazing

創建者 Evripidis P

Apr 07, 2017

Useful course aimed mostly for beginners, but quiz questions are formulated with ambiguity making it frustrating to answer since you end up reading between lines trying to avoid traps instead of putting your mind to work towards using the knowledge given by the course

創建者 Anton R

Jan 13, 2017

Great course, with small amount of work and easy understandable materials. This course will be usefull to understand basic values and aims of Software Product Manager role for people who was working in IT field and event who do not know anything about that field.

創建者 Kely R C

Oct 20, 2015

Although is an introduction, I stay sure this course is a good beginning for SPM. I have been studying for two weeks, and I was getting lot information about agile. I have read Erick Ries books Lean Startup, and this course cleared many misunderstood that I had.

創建者 Roberto Z

Dec 02, 2019

This is an intro, so it's OK that the level is just introductory.

Maybe there is no better way, but a lot of questions are just about definition checking... and I do not like notionism, I prefer to be able to use knowledge, not just recite it by heart.

創建者 Andre A M

Aug 03, 2017

Good introduction to Agile software development, a lot of information to digest for the overview of the specialization. Not a lot of application of concepts, just a preview for the next courses. Really meant for those w/no familiarity with Agile.

創建者 John A K Z J

Oct 11, 2019

This is a great introduction to Product Management. All principle are well explained with daily production examples that aid the explanation of the processes. This is one of the Agile Manifesto explanation I have come across. Easy to grasp.

創建者 Supakrit B

Apr 26, 2018

The content is very broad allowing learner to understand the importance of software product management. However, the instructors are very good at articulating the subjects to clearly link with the real-world problem in any organization