Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的評價和反饋

4.7
6,248 個評分
1,300 條評論

課程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

熱門審閱

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

篩選依據:

76 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 100 個評論(共 1,313 個)

創建者 Philip D

Apr 06, 2019

Decent enough but much too abbreviated and lacking the depth I expected from a deeplearning.ai course after taking their deep learning specialization.

創建者 Stavros K G

Mar 10, 2019

I know that it is an introduction but I would like more staff .

創建者 Stephen F

Jun 07, 2019

I mistakenly bought this course , Note 43 euro is for this one simple module, be aware please!!

創建者 Michael B

Jul 31, 2019

FANTASTIC!

I love the courses put out by deeplearning.ai. I previously took the 5 course deep learning sequence taught by Andrew Ng (which I would also recommend), and am VERY pleased with the first course of this sequence taught by Laurence Moroney.

The lectures are broken into small, digestible chunks. The quizzes are hit core knowledge points w/o any tedious "can you do this by hand" nonsense you see in some other courses. The notebooks provided in the course offer useful templates for adapting to other problems. Just amazingly well done in every aspect.

Looking forward to taking the rest of the sequence!

創建者 Prafull P

Nov 09, 2019

This course is an excellent starter for people who want to learn about Tensorflow and how to use it to create neural network model very quickly . The Instructor explains every thing in very lucid language.Course is well organized to help you go from beginner to an intermediate quickly. Great articles and videos links will also come your way so even that would help you improve and enhance your knowledge. Highly recommended for someone who wants to learn about Tensorflow and enter into the field of ML & AI. A Big Thanks to deeplearning.ai for creating such course :)

創建者 Hannan S

Oct 28, 2019

First of all, the course was amazing! I found it great for the following reasons:

- Laurence Moroney (Instructor) was very professional and clear while delivering the knowledge

- The introductions by Andrew NG were really nice

- Easy to understand codes and understanding of thr underlying principles

- Varied topics such as CNN, NLP & Time Series

- Very insightful by providing expert opinions about different ways of model optimization

I really enjoyed the course and I thank the instructor for the same :)

創建者 Gilles P P

Mar 08, 2020

Cours intéressant, clair et facile à comprendre. L'enseignant est très sympathique et semble passionné. C'est également facile à comprendre même pour un non english native speaker.

J'ai déjà suivit les cours d'Andrew Ng et comme de nombreuses interview d'Andrew et des références sont données dans ce cours cela les rends très complémentaire.

On a qu'une envie c'est de continuer pour en prendre plus sur ce sujet passionnant.

Je suis très satisfait de suivre cette spécialisation

Gilles Pierre

創建者 Rushikesh J

Mar 27, 2020

Perfect Course, It tells you how to implement basic neural network to deep cnn.

Week 1 : Intro to tensorflow/keras

Week 2: building dense neural network; 2 applications fashion mnist and digit mnist

week 3: building cnn, improving accuracy on week 2 applications

week 4: using image generator to auto label the images, horse/human classifier and happy/sad classifier

Overall a perfect course to begin with, though i would advice to have basic understanding of neural network and its working.

創建者 Matthew E

Oct 23, 2019

Although the concepts can be a bit technical, the explanations are very accessible. You learn how to implement ideas instantly, and by the end of the course, you are very well suited to experiment on your own. I'll be continuing the specialization. This, together with the deep learning specialization (which I have already taken) will I believe fully prepare anyone to work or do basic research in this field (at a fraction of the cost of a CS or AI undergraduate degree). Fantastic!

創建者 Sripathi S

Jan 21, 2020

Very well structured course to get started with Deep Learning using TensorFlow. Laurence explains the flow of the programs and key concepts in a clear manner, which made it easy for a beginner like me to get familiar with the material quickly. Working through the problems without getting stuck in the theory was a fun way to see the possibilities of AI first hand and learn by doing. Highly recommend this course for any developers or programmers who want to explore deep learning.

創建者 Rishiganesh V

Jun 19, 2019

The author, is way of teaching make me understand more into the fundamentals of the concepts. Now i have the strong understanding of these concepts with Good hands-on-experience.

But the current course i only audit, because of financial problem. If you provide me certificate for completion of these course it will be definitely useful for my career goal.

My leaning never going to stop , hereafter i will learn lot of courses from coursera with the financial aid.

Thanks.

創建者 Ahsun T

Feb 18, 2020

Although while pursuing a higher degree in AI it was great to learn the minutiae of machine learning methods, this course seems to provide the best abstraction for a high level programmer - giving flexibility to play around with different datasets and GPU architectures and making it super intuitive and easy to apply it to your own problems. Let's build AI for solving problems where human decision making is limited It's really cool and you can make a difference!

創建者 neil h

Jul 09, 2019

Very well-balanced presentation. Started considerable fluency in python, advanced education in digital-signal processing, but limited experience with ANNs in general and tensor-flow in particular. With this course — and some background in Dreyfus 2005 and Haykin 2009 — I feel like I'm starting to get the picture. The hands-on was straightforwardly presented and extensible, with just enough wrinkles to make you think and stump the chumps.

創建者 Neel M

Jun 24, 2019

This is an amazing course, and one can feel the hard work they have put into it. I was able to experience so much theory in practice, image augmentation, dropouts, transfer learning. Learning experience? Much better, it was a learning enthrallment! This is one of those courses which make deep learning looks so easy, and approachable. Highly recommended for anybody, and coursera should have more courses like this.

創建者 Poornima R

Mar 24, 2019

I loved how this course is structured. I'm right now preparing for my interviews and this course had concepts explained in like awesome way that you could use to answer in interviews. The google colab platform was very helpful and tutor Prof.Lawrence was incredible at explaining the codes line by line. On the whole, I would go over this course over and over again to get my concepts at fingertips.

創建者 Abdulaziz A J

Mar 19, 2020

I am planning on taking TensorFlow certificate, so I finished this course in 5 days. Glad I did that as I did lean how deep neural nets and convolutional neural nets work! I am still in the beginning of my path, so I will keep working hard to finish all of the other courses in order to achieve TensorFlow certificate. Thank you, Laurance and Andrew, for the amazing beneficial course!

創建者 Erling J

Jun 26, 2019

Elegant and efficient introduction to the plug-and-play Google Colaboration application that let's you easily write and execute Python code in the cloud, as well as the Keras API that let's you access the Tensorflow package to use with convolution and pooling layers. The exercises were brilliant as well and I have high expectations about the following courses in the specialization.

創建者 Sohail Z

Jul 22, 2019

Great intro by Laurence, very comprehensible. But i think a bit more work should have been done on presentations for deep learning newbies for them to be able to grasp the concepts of difficult topics like convolutions.

Though i would recommend anyone to first complete Andrew Ng's deep learning.ai specialization first, then start this course, it would be really beneficial.

創建者 Abhinand

Mar 28, 2020

I think this is a great introduction to Tensorflow 2.0 as a whole. What other reviews may say is that they didn't go into much of the theoretical aspects, yeah that's fine after all this is a course that is meant to be practical by all means. For people who've already taken Andrew's Deep Learning Course for example.

I think the instructor has done a great job! 5 stars!

創建者 Ramast

May 23, 2019

I am a programmer with a little knowledge of statistics. Other courses really dive into the theory and I get lost pretty fast.

This one however just teach you how to use the existing AI libraries without digging deep into how they work and what algorithms they employ.

It was pretty easy for me to follow through with this course and I'd recommend it for any beginner

創建者 Joydeep G

Jun 21, 2019

I have completed more than 80+ MOOC from various platforms and many reputed universities and I must say, Laurence is one of the best teacher(s) I came across. The way he teaches (which includes topic content, explanations, and converting complex concepts into simple one) is simply unparalleled.

A BIG THANKS to him and everyone associated with the course.

創建者 Abhinandan M

Sep 21, 2019

A very good start for tensorflow beginners and a concise refresher for those who have already used the tensorflow framework. Loved the way each code was explained but particularly found the part where we can play around with what each filter is learning as particularly important for anyone going forward with this course. Thanks for this great material.

創建者 Carlos A C C

Oct 01, 2019

GRACIAS POR TODO!!! Este curso es muy bueno para quienes estamos empezando con TensorFlow. Explicaciones fáciles de seguir y ejemplos muy didácticos. Lo recomiendo al 100%.

THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! This course is very good for those of us who are starting with TensorFlow. Easy to follow explanations and very didactic examples. I recommend it 100%.

創建者 Krithika S

May 28, 2019

It was a thorough introductory course on Tensorflow and Neural Network algorithms. The lessons were perfectly passed and the resources like Google Colab notebooks helped in understanding and working out more examples on our own. Really suitable for beginners in Deep Learning with some previos knowledge of Machine Learning and Python programming.

創建者 Chi-Hug K

Apr 04, 2019

Great lectures with step by step example and exercises. Just some problem with the week 4 example environment which unable to reproduce the accuracy rate onto another flesh opened colab python2 notebook by some unclear reasons. I would like to know how to debug deep learning networks and wish to learn some more knowledge this topic.