Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的評價和反饋

4.7
17,252 個評分
3,574 條評論

課程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

熱門審閱

AS

2019年3月8日

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

2019年8月13日

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

篩選依據:

76 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 100 個評論(共 3,602 個)

創建者 J.A. M P

2019年12月31日

The course offers a great introduction to TensorFlow methods for handling data, training models, and inferring results. Two things could be enhanced, in my opinion:

1) A better estimate of the time required to read the materials and do the exercises (the course takes less time than stated).

2) More in-depth explanations for certain parameters (although it could be argued that you should just follow the other deeplearning.ai specialisation for that).

Overall, though, a great crash-course for getting started with Tensorflow!

創建者 Hao H

2020年1月5日

I took this course after taking deep learning ai CNN course. I found this course complement the other course really well.On itself, it is a little thin on theory size, but if you have already taken the other course, then this is a great consolidation of the material.

創建者 Arkady T

2020年1月4日

It take some time to change the code and run examples from this course with TensorFlow 2.0 locally on my computer. Today TF 2.0 is state of the art and required in practice. Please rewrite code for TensorFlow 2.0

創建者 Kumar N S

2019年7月5日

More or less the course takes on Tensorflow's implementation of Keras rather than Tensorflow native env. It also only focuses on computer vision domain. Kind of misleading course title.

創建者 yuan j

2020年8月12日

Learn a lot of tensorflow basics, which is good. However, the course is very short and easy to complete, and I cannot apply the neural network learned in this course to actual work

創建者 Guillaume G

2019年4月23日

Ce cours balaye les fonctions de bases de la librairie d'abstraction Keras et permet de construire rapidement des réseaux de neurones complexes.

創建者 Rudresh M

2020年1月7日

When each layer visualization was taught, I didnt get that part nor in the program. Else its a great starter course

創建者 Lu A

2019年4月23日

It's relatively simple course if you've already finished Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization

創建者 Bhabani D

2020年1月5日

Great introductory course to learn the application of TensorFlow with Keras.

創建者 Saravanaram

2020年1月1日

Great course, but can be completed shortly instead of many weeks session

創建者 Hakesh K

2020年1月5日

Amazing way of putting all the stuff together

創建者 Muthiah A

2020年1月5日

Useful start for practitioner.

創建者 Rushikesh W

2020年1月4日

Good practice for coding on tf

創建者 Henrik R

2020年1月21日

The course is ok-ish, as are all the other courses in the specialization. This review is for all the courses in the specialization. I have a general shallow overview of DL but wanted to learn about TensorFlow and about Keras. For this it provides a good overview. You could learn it from tutorials too but at least I benefit from taking a course, as it motivates me to finish. But, the material is very shallow and it is a shame that there are close to no graded exercises. The quizzes are super easy. And there is no capstone project. If I didn't know the basics before I probably wouldn't have understood anything. If you know a bit of DL beforehand you can easily take one course per day. The fact that earning the certificates unfortunately degrades the value of it. If you finish in a month (and therefore only pay for a month) I think it is worth the price, even if what you learn is not that deep.

創建者 Ivan N

2019年5月19日

I think this is a great way to introduce NN to people that have never seen one.

But there was very little depth in this course. I finished the 4 weeks in an afternoon. The external references were at times way too advanced, while the exercise code was way too simple. That being said, the Jupyter notebooks were a great material and helped me start with NN really quickly. The MNIST dataset is brilliant and hank you for showing how to do it.

The reason why I gave 3 stars is because the MOOCs aI have done in the past were much more extensive and gave plenty of theoretical background. Some people might think that the lack of theory lowers the entry bar for students, but in my book that's a tutorial not a course.

Save yourself the $40 price tag and buy a book on the topic, there are plenty out there.

創建者 Alon L

2019年3月19日

Material is very well explained and very relevant but the course is short in comparison to other deeplearning.ai courses before and could be richer both in content and in exercises (which are also not graded)

創建者 Rui P

2019年8月27日

Instructors, please take a look at the discussion forum and answer some questions. It would save students a lot of time. The content of the course was overall awesome though.

創建者 Xiangzhen Z

2019年8月17日

Each video is a bit too short. And the assingment can't be smoothly finished and submitted due to environment issue. The creator should try to improve the user experience.

創建者 Volodymyr L

2020年9月13日

A very basic course, but it doesn't give you any fundamentals - just gives you a chance to recall keras API better. You'll be much better off doing cs231n, which is free!

創建者 Ranjan D

2019年8月22日

The course was good enough on the high-level perspective but was expecting pure TensorFlow based implementation of the models instead of using the Keras high-level API.

創建者 Roger G A

2020年10月8日

The course was very basic but interesting. However, there were some issues when submitting the assignments. And the virtual lab uses tensorflow 1.x instead of 2.x

創建者 Baurjan S

2019年3月12日

It's very introductory and the knowledge may not stick. I think it is more beneficial to take a full deep learning course with TF as an add-on to the course.

創建者 Desiré D W

2019年11月12日

Great content, excellent explanations.

But I couldn't run the notebooks without running into kernel issues, the programming assignments were a real hassle.

創建者 Philip D

2019年4月6日

Decent enough but much too abbreviated and lacking the depth I expected from a deeplearning.ai course after taking their deep learning specialization.

創建者 Harmanpreet S

2019年4月2日

Could have been a more elaborated course. This course mostly talks about how Keras functionality has been adopted by high-level APIs in Tensorflow.