Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的評價和反饋

4.7
14,896 個評分
3,125 條評論

課程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

熱門審閱

AS
2019年3月8日

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
2019年8月13日

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

篩選依據:

2901 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 2925 個評論(共 3,113 個)

創建者 Joish J B

2020年5月14日

Loved it...

創建者 Sajal J

2019年12月9日

good course

創建者 Aniket D B

2020年9月29日

Very Easy.

創建者 Jose M A E

2019年8月7日

Very basic

創建者 Austin E

2020年9月15日

Too Basic

創建者 sunpanwei

2020年3月24日

very good

創建者 Tiago B d L

2020年7月23日

Awesome!

創建者 Riya S

2020年9月11日

like it

創建者 Rishub C

2021年3月1日

nice

創建者 Usman A

2020年12月12日

best

創建者 Harsha B

2020年11月22日

Good

創建者 MOURAD B

2020年9月9日

good

創建者 Yasam H

2020年8月22日

good

創建者 Alfonso A B

2020年4月18日

Easy

創建者 Jefferson R

2019年9月26日

easy

創建者 Lei M

2019年6月12日

入门难度

創建者 Perry R

2020年4月30日

Great introductory course. The two instructors provided a nice introduction to the topics.

3 points of feedback, however. 1: The forums need to be monitored more by Coursera staff; there are many great questions (some basic) in the forums that are unfortunately never answered. 2: The grading app needs to be quality reviewed/reworked. I found myself having to consistently delete the last two unnecessary cells in the submitted notebook [something not very well documented]. Also, the error messages from a non-pass submittal are vague and not very informational. What's causing the syntax error in line xx? The syntax is perfectly fine. Code may be pefectly correct, yet fail the grader algorithm due to these quirks. 3: What is an "adam" optimizer and why am I using it? Even if it's complicated, a note about why it's out of scope and we need to use it here because of X would be very helpful for beginners.

Thank you!

創建者 John M

2020年5月20日

The programming assignment submission system needs work. The course content is decent but very unhappy with submission system. It is very challenging to submit. I spent more time on the first two assignments figuring out how to submit than I did on the assignment themselves. I had the correct work -but the submission system stinks. Also there are issues with differing versions of python/tensorflow; I got hung up by slight changes in tensor flow api -- key values 'accuracy' versus 'acc' were challenging to debug. Ultimately I found it easier to first develop the solution on my local computer -- I would get the code running correctly. Then I would copy/paste that into the colab notebook -- but here is where I ran in to trouble -- differing versions of tensorflow. But it wasn't only me -- in fact some of the class examples had the same exact issue with key values 'acc' versus 'accuracy'.

創建者 Michael A

2020年9月1日

The material is very good and comprehensive and the instructors are motivating and well-versed experts. However, for an INTRODUCTION to TensorFlow this course lacks complete introduction into TensorFlow. The very first exercise just dives into the code and does not explain with a single word how TensorFlow is structured, how the library is build, where to find important functions, what important imports are and so on and so one. You have to copy and paste the code 1:1 to get it running without understanding anything about the framework. This is a really poor approach for introducing such a powerful framework. I would have expected at least one introductory video about Tensorflow, its structure and components and what are the most important modules to work with, where you can find which function and so on (keras in tf.keras as high-level module, important functions in tf.nn to work with NN)

創建者 Amilkar A H M

2019年5月22日

The explanations are good, but there are no graded programming assignments and this makes the course way too easy. There are only automatically graded quizes (multiple choice) and the questions are too easy. Full disclaimer: I already completed the Deep Learning specialization from deeplearning.ai so I guess that is partly why the course seems too easy from me. Still the lack of graded programming exercises is not acceptable given that this is basically a programming course. It's a shame to give this course such a low rating (3 stars) because the professor is good at explaining and the course in general has great potential, still without graded programming assignments I don't see how you can guarantee that the people with the certificate has at least a basic grasp of the programming skills required.

創建者 Ian P

2020年6月10日

This is a good beginner's course, but needs a lot of polish. The presenter is very knowledgeable, but his accent is severe, and on difficult words the transcript is entirely wrong, so there's no way of knowing what he's saying. Several of the reading assignments were mis-timed, some of the reading assignments either had dead links, or it was not apparent if there used to be a point to them but there isn't one now. The assignments were buggy -- I spent more time debugging errors in the Jupyter Notebooks that were baked in than on the actual assignments. The assignments themselves were overly easy, but the hassle of debugging made the assignments hard to get through -- the "TA"s didn't answer questions in the forums.

創建者 Dave M

2020年5月13日

Good course content, but I frequently got lost by the organization of the datasets, files, etc. I learned to set up neural networks but I can't, for example, see how to run them on data on my own computer. Data is just magically present during the course.

Also, it would help to have the Laurence's notebooks available somewhere in the course summary. They are accessible in the unit AFTER he has talked through them in a video, but I always want to see them WHILE he's talking through them (not just the image in the video, the actual notebook), not afterwards.

創建者 Chiel B

2019年6月12日

Some course material is mixed up (e.g. MNIST and Fashion MNIST datsets and examples are 'convoluted';-). Also, the performance of the resulting models is overstated. I don't think it is very impressive to make models that still make mistakes such as qualifying a horse as a human (or worse: an attractive woman as a horse). The idea from the media is, that computers/algorithms beat humans in image recognition easily (e.g. recognizing diseases in medical images), but this is not evidenced by the contents of this course.

創建者 Quentin P

2019年7月9日

The course is fine, but quite basic. I didn't like the fact that there was no way to submit any code homework (as in the other deeplearning.ai specialisation). Just reading some code and experimenting with it is not a good way to learn in my opinion. A suggestion: show a picture depicting the NN that is being built in the code so *this* code implements *this* CNN (or whatever) with depictions of the NN structures as in the other specialisation.

創建者 Amogh N

2021年2月16日

The assignments were a bit outdated and a bit difficult to understand due to the automatic checking ... you need to improve the assignments and tests to make them more user friendly and to evaluate more effectively the topic what the student has learnt(it was becoming difficult to pass not due to the code learnt but due to the automation , memory issues, and the evaluation code. But the Discussion forum helped a lot though!