Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

學生對 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,875 個評分
989 條評論

課程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

熱門審閱

ED

2016年4月4日

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA

2020年6月3日

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

篩選依據:

151 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 175 個評論(共 1,003 個)

創建者 Huangkaixin

2015年10月13日

The teacher is very good at explaining those difficult ideas and thought in coding and algorithm.

I have really acquired a lot from this interesting lesson.

It's creative,vivid and attractive.

Besides,scratch is a cute tool for coding.

創建者 Игорь В

2020年11月16日

I liked the course very much. Consistent, consistent learning is well thought out. The course provides real knowledge and skills on the beginnings of algorithmization and programming. I will recommend the course to other people.

創建者 Sharon R B

2018年8月17日

I love everything about this the course and I an excited to start my new project on my own Areti and Ines making it very interested and fun to learn. A big thank you to all those who participate and made this course possible...

創建者 Taha B

2020年8月24日

This course is really beneficial for the very beginners! it shows the mentality of programing and initialize the some concepts of programming. I really enjoyed it. The course took me aprx. 10 hours to complete. Thank you Areti!

創建者 Gianluca L B

2020年6月18日

An amazing course to start programming. The Scratch tool is easy to use and the extra videos are amazing resource to understand programming from the point of view of experts and other students who use it in their everyday life.

創建者 Alyssa N V

2017年7月1日

This is such a great way to learn about programming in a meaningful way. Scratch is so fun to play with, but the things you'll learn will be useful if you decide to continue learning more complex programming languages later on.

創建者 Brian G

2020年10月16日

Very effective introductory coding course! Scratch is an excellent program to get your feet wet and the instructors did a great job of conceptualizing the material in a way that can be applied to future programming initiatives

創建者 Nina M L

2022年4月27日

Very easy for beginners, adults and kids alike! My only complaint is that in some videos, the mascot Cody's voice is INCREDIBLY difficult to hear. You'll need subtitles for this one. Thankfully, he doesn't appear super often.

創建者 Zaina T

2021年6月19日

Its a very nice and knowledgeable course. It helps me a lot to take the coding fear out of me. Very good lectures and project work to understand the Loops and nested loops.

Overall I enjoyed a lot. Thanks to everyone.

Regards

創建者 Loralie C

2020年6月21日

The course has the right balance of being entertaining and challenging, the lessons were easy to follow. I really enjoyed learning the basic principles on game design, and the bonus interviews were relevant to the course.

創建者 Khushal K

2021年8月18日

I thought this course was just designed for children but as I dug deep into it, I've realized it fits everyone perfectly. The last video in week 5 (besides the interviews) makes this whole thing worth it in my opinion.

創建者 Divya R

2017年1月11日

It was an amazing experience with the course instructor, Areti. Though I was not a novice in programming, it helped me learn the ways how beginners should be introduced to coding. Thanks to the team for the good work.

創建者 Nicolás R G V

2018年1月8日

Really fun and interesting way of dwelling intro game and animation programming. I was surprised at the end to see the utility this will actually have in my forwarding learning path. I highly recommend it to anyone.

創建者 Joshua G

2020年5月18日

Excellent class for beginners who are just learning how to code! You will learn how programs are built and how they function, as well as, how the different components of the program communicate with one another!

創建者 Yuvraj S

2020年5月14日

Thanks for Teaching Coding in the easiest and most friendly way possible ,also I would like to personally thanks the creators and educators of the project for providing it free,Lots of Love From a kid from INDIA

創建者 Russell C

2020年5月6日

It was a really good course, the right level of difficulty for a beginner and presented in a fun and engaging way. It gets you thinking about the processes involved in programming should you wish to learn more.

創建者 Muhammad Q

2021年9月5日

great course and excellent teaching methodology , this course help to learn the fundamental concepts of programming and with optional interviews it help me to learn and see the programming filed more clearly .

創建者 Jaclyn A L

2020年5月24日

This was a very well organized course, and I truly enjoyed learning these skills and cannot wait to implement them, and continue to use Scratch and also go on to learn different coding language such as Python.

創建者 Yannick M

2015年8月19日

What I like the most in this course was the simplicity. It is designed such that complete noobs (like myself) in software engineering can understand easily. There is also a good balance of theory and practice.

創建者 Nilo

2017年8月5日

superb course I like this course sooo much ,I want to give a special thanks to my lecturer because in my view she is the greatest lecturer of all time I want to learn more courses from university of Edinburgh

創建者 Paulo C M N

2016年1月21日

Quite liked the didactic way the course was presented, and its objectivity. Both the content for studies and activities were very well prepared, the teachers and all the staff are to be congratulated! Thanks,

創建者 Zena M

2020年6月12日

As someone who has never programmed before, I was able to learn a lot from this course. I was very proud of myself after being able to program a game for the second assignment. This course was extremely fun!

創建者 Fabio E S C

2020年5月19日

Thank you very much for this course! At 34years old, this is the first course on programming I completed. I definitely know that I can learn other programming languages because of this. Thank you very much!

創建者 Charles R

2020年6月14日

It has been a really lovely few weeks learning through this course. I am now much more interested in pursuing more knowledge in this area. I will review this course and push on from here, ever-so-grateful!

創建者 Rafaelle d A C

2015年10月5日

Excellent methodology and content to learn concepts of software engineering and how to program! Recommended to all who want initiating in programming and even to those who already build their own programs!