Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

學生對 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,642 個評分
585 條評論

課程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

熱門審閱

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT

Jun 04, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

篩選依據:

51 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 75 個評論(共 585 個)

創建者 Luvia M

Jan 24, 2016

This is the first time that I've taken a course just for the fun and engagement it provides. For years I've tried to learn programming and have found the courses and books rather intimidating and/or boring. This course is fun, practical and certainly covers all the basics. Thank you for demystifying this subject for me!

創建者 Yi L W

May 16, 2020

I love that by the end of the course, you will have no difficulties creating a game that works with ease. The lecturers are clear and concise and the professor makes the classes fun and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to understand the basics of coding. I loved it!

創建者 LIM Y H

Jul 06, 2020

It's a great experience when taking this course, the instructors are experienced and the lecturer videos are easy to understand. If you meet any problem, do ask through the Discussion Forums and many are willing to help you. Generally, it's a great course for programming beginners and it's worth a try!

創建者 Maria C

Jun 15, 2020

This is, in my opinion the best approach to introduce the principles of coding to someone who has never had contact with it and does so without introducing too much at once. It is just right! It is a good foundation to go from to other languages like Python for example. Could not reccommend more.

創建者 Ana C R P P

Mar 21, 2019

What I liked most about this course was its methodology. It requires hands-on in order to practice and learn what is being taught.

I would definitely recommend this course and if you are not familiar with coding, don't worry and give it a try. It will have the opportunity to practice in a fun way.

創建者 Jane P

Oct 24, 2015

Fabulously presented, well paced, challenging and even cute! I learned so much more that I bargained for and will be reviewing course content over and over, thanks to the ability to download content. Thank you for a wonderful course that took me well out of my comfort zone, but encouraged me too.

創建者 Iryna S

Aug 17, 2016

I enjoyed the course a lot! It's amazing how it is simple and thrilling at the same time. You have an opportunity to create simple but cool games which make you feel so proud of yourself. My kids tried out the games I created later on and were amazed too! So thank you a lot for the course!

創建者 Kelwin F

Jun 17, 2020

This is where one should start if they don't know anything about coding and software development. They have a very clear and crisp video with interesting topics and ideas and especially Cody who is there to ask questions. This course is the best for those who know nothing about coding.

創建者 Alvaro J G S

Jun 27, 2020

Fue una introducción a la programación excelente! me gustó como al final te abren la posibilidad de explorar otros lenguajes...yo voy por Java...solo recomendaría hacer un update a los videos por la actaualización de scratch, sin embargo, eso no fue un impedimento para aprender.

創建者 Wong S M J

Apr 26, 2020

This course was an eye-opener for me as it gave me a first-hand experience of applying coding knowledge to practical use. I have learned to create an animation as well as a game. I enjoyed this course very much! Thank you Coursera, I really enjoyed myself during this course!

創建者 CALEB A A

Aug 13, 2017

Very very interesting I must say....helps you get involved with the class work and you can ask questions on the forum which gets answered at the end of the day. Its actually a lesson for anybody who is willing to learn more. Thanks for the opportunity to learn something!!

創建者 Macaire P

Dec 15, 2017

Loved every minute of the course. Relearned to think logically again. A few areas were very challenging, but am glad that I was able to meet it. The presenters / lecturers were outstanding and awesome. Instructions were clear and presentable! Keep up the excellent work!

創建者 Zachary B

Feb 09, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed this class. Put in the time to really understand the deeper usefulness of thinking like a programmer, and this course is very helpful. Scratch is a very fun way to learn about how to code, and gave me a nice foothold for beginning Java programming.

創建者 Bamlak K

Jun 24, 2020

I learnt a quite a lot about basics of programming in this course. I appreciate the instructors for explaining and clarifying any confusion i had prior to this course. I genuinely enjoyed this. I would recommend it to anyone who is a startup programmer. Thank you all.

創建者 Rodney K G

May 11, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and think that I have learned quite a bit. The reviews are quite subjective, and I'd like to have gotten reviewed by a professor so there could be discussion about my coding decisions. But overall it was quite a good class and satisfying.

創建者 Peeranut K

May 01, 2020

The very best course to tackle yourself into world of computer programming without any basic knowledge. Professor is very good and clear in lecture and raise the example. I didn't have any computer programming basic before this course and this course give me a lot.

創建者 Graham L

May 23, 2020

A good course that intorduces you into coding and how scripts and algorithms work using a very basic drag and drop program. If you are thinking of getting into coding, this class is a great starting point.

I enjoyed learning by doing projects with the instructors.

創建者 Elena P

Feb 03, 2017

Great course! I very loved this class, although I'm a working game designer. It was useful and gave me much fun and some new knowledges! Thank you very much! I hope, this course will be continued with new materials and more practical tasks and peer assignments.

創建者 NIEL V

Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Manataki has an infections & articulate passion for computer science that translates to the Code Yourself Course. I consider myself lucky to have found this invaluable source of education that has jump started my career in OpsDev! Thank you Dr. Manataki.

創建者 Ng J

May 25, 2020

The course is well paced and simple to follow. The software Scratch looks simple and simplifies a lot of processes for building game or animation. It is a very good starting point for beginner and people wanting to know and learn more about programming.

創建者 Santi W

Jun 27, 2020

It is a great course, great teacher, great organizibg, and great contents - I have learnt more than what I expected. This is suitable for learner and teacher - you will get a lot of teahincal knowledge, ideas and initiatives from this course.

Santi

創建者 James W

May 27, 2020

It's a good course to learn the basis of programming, the reasoning behind algorithms. I think this is aimed at a younger audience but even adults can find some fun in programming. This is a stepping stone into different languages hopefully.

創建者 Dave

Sep 30, 2017

As a software professional, I took this course to see how and what are they teaching now-a-days as "introduction to software". This Scratch course is indeed, excellent! I wish this is what they taught way back when I started software.

創建者 Urik B d S

Oct 21, 2015

This course is a great opportunity to start in development area, adding concepts and terminologies that are used in routine work of a programmer. The methods, concepts and analogies are simple and useful. Congratulations to the tutors.

創建者 adarsh j

Sep 15, 2015

i was a dot, you moldedme in a line.... :)

happy to join the course

quality of education

play create program repeat,

Instructor is excellent in explaining everything of the course,

thank you Instructor , university of Edinburgh and Coursera