Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:反应和比率

學生對 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:反应和比率 的評價和反饋

4.8
444 個評分
114 條評論

課程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

熱門審閱

DP

Feb 06, 2018

Great Beginner Course. There are some parts where there will be frustration, but the forums are helpful. Any type of class involving math and science involves practice and work. Professor is great!

IM

May 23, 2020

What an amazing experience! I totally loved it. Prof. Dorian was an amazing instructor. I would like to thank her very much and also Coursera for bringing such course. It was really helpful for me.

篩選依據:

76 - 化学基础:反应和比率 的 100 個評論(共 108 個)

創建者 Sarah J

Jan 03, 2017

Very clear and accessible!

創建者 Kopparthy S S

Dec 31, 2019

good course for beginners

創建者 Labib U

Apr 20, 2020

thanks. i am very happy

創建者 Rasha D

Mar 17, 2018

thank you very much :)

創建者 Абжалов Р Р

Dec 04, 2016

Very professional!!!

創建者 Dr M R K

May 15, 2020

great experience

創建者 Christhian P S

Nov 04, 2018

Thanks a lot!!!

創建者 Nguyễn Q A

Apr 22, 2020

pretty useful

創建者 Isaac C

Jun 06, 2019

Excellent!!!!

創建者 Maria-Ioanna A

Jun 09, 2017

amazing tutor

創建者 Łukasz K

Aug 29, 2019

Very useful!

創建者 JAYDEEP V

Jul 20, 2019

best........

創建者 Islam M E E

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent

創建者 haideralkrar

Aug 29, 2016

Very good

創建者 Lingyu Z

Apr 18, 2020

Helpful!

創建者 neel s

Jul 17, 2017

Love it

創建者 Gyanendra

Jun 04, 2017

Great!

創建者 Dr M B

May 10, 2020

good

創建者 Deborah Z

Sep 22, 2019

This course was a very good review of the material from general chemistry that it covered. The professor was clear and easy to follow. My only complaint is that the advanced problem sets contain calculations that were not explained in the course and then there was no feedback when you got the questions wrong. It was very difficult to find material that explained how to do the problems. They should take more time because they are more challenging, not because you have to search the internet for how to do the problem.

創建者 Josh F

Nov 17, 2019

On the whole this course was worth my time. I had never taken a chemistry class and I was looking for a course to prepare me for other science courses that required a background in basic chemistry. I found the course very easy and quick. All concepts were well explained, except those in week 6, where a plethora of new and basically unexplained notation (Lewis Dot models, chemical structure diagrams) made the lectures harder to follow. I expect that I will learn more about that notation in the second course.

創建者 Rohan H

Aug 10, 2018

Quality course. Very basic in material but fabulous to understand nomenclature and other technical necessities. I used it to prepare for a honors chemistry course I am taking in my sophomore year of high school. It, in my opinion, is perfect for that use.

創建者 Crystal Q T Z

Dec 29, 2017

Clear explanations and an excellent course for beginners. Very slow to begin, but informative and thorough.

創建者 Michael B

Feb 18, 2017

There were some errors in the video playback, one entire lesson near the end seemed like it was skipped.

創建者 Sarah S

Nov 12, 2019

I wish more time was spent going over the mathematical equations and more examples were given.