Chevron Left
返回到 Interview Research and Preparation

學生對 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 Interview Research and Preparation 的評價和反饋

4.6
218 個評分
51 條評論

課程概述

This course, the first in the "Interviewing and Resume Writing in English" specialization, guides you to discover the interests, talents and competencies that you can use to find and do work that leverages your strengths, passions and who you are as a person, so you can start doing work that matters to you and to the world. Whether you already have a career and are looking to move forward, whether you’re looking to change careers, whether you’re starting out in the world of work, whether you’re coming back into the world of work after some time away – this course will help you see your path more clearly and will teach you how to communicate your value to an employer in a way that he or she can immediately recognize. After completing this course, you will be able to 1) use your individual cognitive, social and emotional traits, together with areas of interest, to discover how to find the future jobs that can give you the greatest satisfaction; 2) identify transferable skills of greatest value to the employers who have the jobs you’re interested in; 3) apply a simple strategy for presenting your skills to an employer in an effective and convincing fashion....

熱門審閱

MC
2020年10月11日

I really enjoyed the course! The first two weeks were the most beneficial to me. I didn't realize the last two weeks were related to the English language though. Overall, it was very helpful.

DA
2020年4月23日

i like the course, but i finished it 3 weeks ago and i am still waiting for a calification in the last assesment to finish it, i am waiting for it 3 weeks ago so i can do other courses.

篩選依據:

26 - Interview Research and Preparation 的 50 個評論(共 50 個)

創建者 John N D

2020年12月14日

It was quite challenging but worth it at the end.

創建者 Jose M T c

2021年8月2日

Great course. Thank you Coursera

創建者 Marcia A d S

2017年4月11日

Great course!

Extremely helpful.

創建者 Márcia G

2019年2月21日

Exceptional Course!

創建者 ANU P

2020年9月18日

Very nice course!

創建者 Moses O

2020年8月22日

Excellent Course

創建者 Jose L P

2016年9月26日

Excellent course

創建者 Thịnh L Q

2019年8月28日

Amazing content

創建者 Rinzn J

2016年6月18日

AMAZING COURSE

創建者 Imangaliyeva M

2016年8月8日

usefull fo me

創建者 Hao W

2016年3月2日

Finished

創建者 María d P M C L M

2016年2月17日

Useful.

創建者 Andy T

2016年2月11日

Excelle

創建者 Pavithra

2021年6月10日

Good

創建者 Mona A A

2020年6月26日

GOOD

創建者 Anne L

2019年4月5日

I audited Interview Research and Preparation, the first course in the Interviewing and Resume Writing in English Specialization. I found the class insightful and helpful in preparing me for interviews. It provided invaluable information for job candidates in the English-speaking job market and further delivered specific lessons for non-native English speakers. Although an informative course, some of the self-assessment tools for researching and preparing oneself for interviews (e.g., Pymetrics) were no longer available to the student. Class lectures and lessons referring to those tools could be updated to reflect the changes to improve the course content.

創建者 Gisele d M S

2020年5月18日

It was very valuable indeed and I’ve learned more about myself, my strengths and competencies. This Knowledge is key not only for interviews but my life as well. BUT the course is a little bit outdated. Some of the online exercises and websites suggested were not available or free anymore. It would be nice to update at least the outdated content. Besides that, really relevant modules.

創建者 Sandeep K

2020年10月3日

Well organized and structured. The quizes and assignment are really tough, especially in peer review.

創建者 N C

2021年6月29日

This course is very helpful. Instructor is great with his technique to deliver lectures.

創建者 Hassan A

2016年3月9日

Very enjoyable

創建者 Olesia P

2020年4月20日

Some information is outdated, files are not attached to some lessons. When you want to review peers assignment you get the message that no one assigned yet, but people on forums ask to review their submissions.

創建者 Adam J

2020年4月29日

I had huge problem with receivment of couple assignment's reviews and nobody wants to give me feedback. It was very demobilizing and frustrating a lot.

創建者 Tore G

2016年4月16日

A bit too commercial. Promise the cure for finding a job , but what did you learn ? This course might help you on awareness on your own abilities.

創建者 Diala F

2021年11月29日

It was not what i expected!

創建者 MohammadSaied A

2020年3月26日

This course is for very very beginners, and its material is shallow.